Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
amattek Alison Mattek Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar amattek@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
fmatter Florian Matter Postdoctoral Research Fellow fmatter@uoregon.edu Linguistics 280 Straub Hall
smattes Stephen Mattes Research Analyst 1 smattes@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2345
brian Brian Matthews Courtesy Professor brian@uoregon.edu Physics 376 Willamette Hall 541-346-2572
kmatthew Kelli Matthews Senior Instructor 1 kmatthew@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3565
lmatthew Laurie Matthews Pro Tem Instructor Cultural Landscapes Research Group lmatthew@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 130 Pacific Hall Portland 503-333-1097
jessicam Jessica Matthiesen Senior Instructor I, Undergraduate Internship Director Undergraduate Program Director jessicam@uoregon.edu PPPM 121B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3604
jmaurer3 Jack Maurer Graduate Student jmaurer3@uoregon.edu OMQ
amariem Anne Marie Mauricio Associate Research Professor amariem@uoregon.edu College of Education, Prevention Science
gmauro2 Graham Mauro Graduate Employee gmauro2@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard Hall 541-346-4204
mauro Robert Mauro Associate Professor mauro@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Psychology 327 Straub Hall MW 2:30-3:50 Chapman 105 & by appointment; please e-mail to set appointments 541-346-4917
bmaxson Bronwen Maxson Associate Librarian Coordinator, Undergraduate Engagement & Instructional Services; Subject Specialist for Spanish, Portuguese, and Latin American Studies bmaxson@uoregon.edu CLLAS UO Libraries <a href="https://uoregon.libcal.com/appointments?u=54969">Schedule an appointment <a> 541-346-3069
amax Alex Maxwell Business Operations Assistant amax@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-8053
hmax Hannah Maxwell Graduate Student hmax@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette
kmay2 Kevin E. May Instructor Instructor kmay2@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 259 Knight Library Spring 23, Thursdays 2-3pm or by appointment 541-346-8296
lmay Lisa May Assistant Director of Operations Center for Translational Neuroscience lmay@uoregon.edu 415 Lewis Integrative Sciences Bldg 541-346-8079
sethm Seth May Director of App Development sethm@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 239 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2470
tmay33 Theresa May Professor tmay33@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts 207 Villard Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:00-2:50 p.m. 541-346-1789
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy
pmayo Phil Mayo Ph.D pmayo@uoregon.edu Philosophy
mayr Ulrich Mayr Lewis Professor mayr@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology, SAIL 328 LISB 541-346-4944
jmaze James Maze Graduate Employee jmaze@uoregon.edu Geography 163 Condon Tuesday 1:00-2:00pm
mazo Robert Mazo Professor Emeritus Theoretical Physical Chemistry mazo@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 442 Willamette Hall 541-346-5224
mazzei Lisa A. Mazzei Professor of Education Studies Alumni Faculty Professor of Education mazzei@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Educational Foundations 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1534
lmazzuca Luca Mazzucato Associate Professor lmazzuca@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus Wednesday 4-5pm 541-346-7636
emazzuch Emma Mazzuchi PhD Student General Linguistics Program emazzuch@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
itm Ian Mc Donald Pro Tem Instructor itm@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3610
keiondre Dre McAllister PhD Student, Management keiondre@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
mmcalpin Megan McAlpin Clinical Professor mmcalpin@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 325 Knight Law Center 541-346-3673
mcbirney Alexander McBirney Professor Emeritus mcbirney@uoregon.edu
mcbride Margaret McBride Senior Instructor I mcbride@uoregon.edu
mcbrideh Heather McBride Pro Tem Instructor mcbrideh@uoregon.edu
mmcbrid3 Molly McBride Graduate Student mmcbrid3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
mmcbrid9 Mary Kate McBride MA Student Language Teaching Studies mmcbrid9@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ellemccal Elle McCall Pro Tem Instructor and Deputy District Attorney Elle.McCall@co.lane.or.us
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
cmccann2 Clare F. McCann PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL PTm Rsch Asst Proj Coord DSNL cmccann2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 150 LISB
mccart Melissa McCart Director CBIRT, Research Assistant Professor mccart@uoregon.edu Psychology 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0597
jennecam Jenneca McCarter Graduate Student jennecam@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesday, 1-2:50pm. No office hours during FINALS week. 541-346-5109
martim Marti McCausland Assistant Director, Center for Career Planning & Professional Development martim@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1072
mcclain2 Karen McClain Undergraduate Coordinator Interim Undergraduate Coordinator ASU #3 mcclain2@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 118 PLC Winter 2024: MON - working remote 7:30-4:30; TUES-FRI 7:30-4:30; LUNCH M-F 12-1:00 541-346-1500
gmcclel2 Gavin McClelland Pro Tem Instructor gmcclel2@uoregon.edu Wednesday, 10am - 12pm
hmcclure Heather McClure Bilingual Assistant Research Professor hmcclure@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 307 541-346-8904
lmccoid Laura McCoid Oregon CIS Director lmccoid@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2337
mccole John McCole Associate Professor mccole@uoregon.edu History 303 McKenzie Hall Spring 2023 W 2-4 in McKenzie 303, or email me for a Zoom link 541-346-5906
gmccomas Garrett McComas Graduate Teaching Fellow gmccomas@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
nmccom Natalya McComas EI/ECSE Specialist nmccom@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-854-5614
kmccomb Kayla McComb Doctoral Student kmccomb@uoregon.edu Psychology 470 Straub Hall
smcconk3 Spencer McConkie Graduate Employee smcconk3@uoregon.edu History
ambermcc Amber McConnell Instructor ambermcc@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160B Klamath 541-346-0403