Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mckernie Grant McKernie Professor Emeritus mckernie@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-1998
michelle Michelle McKinley Bernard B. Kliks Professor of Law michelle@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Law, Law-JD 320B Knight Law Center 541-346-5191
fim Fulton McKinney Graduate Student, Physics Department fim@uoregon.edu Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jmcknig2 Jeff McKnight ~In Memoriam~ Assistant Professor
gmclauch Greg McLauchlan Professor Emeritus gmclauch@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours 541-346-5028
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jmclaug2 Joseph McLaughlin GE jmclaug2@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jmclaugh Jeanne McLaughlin Human Osteologist & Forensic Anthropologist jmclaugh@uoregon.edu Anthropology 355 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. win@uoregon.edu
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy 161 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2023: Thursdays from 1:30-3:30 PM 541-346-5547
mistym Misty McLean-Schurbon Lab Preparator mistym@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4535
lmclees Leslie McLees Senior Instructor Undergraduate Director, Senior Instructor & Advisor; Program Director, General Social Sciences lmclees@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences, Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
monicaem Monica E. McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator Chinese Flagship Coordinator monicaem@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-3621
mzikpi Monica McLellan Chinese Flagship Coordinator mzikpi@uoregon.edu Translation Studies 427 Friendly Hall 541-346-3298
mmclevey Mare McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158A Susan Campbell Hall
lmcmille Logan McMillen Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE lmcmille@uoregon.edu
julia Julia C. McMorran Research Assistant Research Assistant julia@uoregon.edu Physics Department 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-5862
mcmorran Ben McMorran Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
joeymac Joey McMurry Pro Tem Instructor joeymac@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Casanova Center Studio Eugene 541-606-4268
mmcnall Matthew McNall M.A. mmcnall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
imcneely Ian F. McNeely Professor of History Faculty in Residence, Clark Honors College imcneely@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History 429 Friendly Hall Sign up at https://bit.ly/3fNfWDY. TR 9:00-10:00, 11:20-12:00 (in CHA 128) and F 10:00-12:00 (on Zoom only). 541-346-4791
mmcneil Melanie McNeil Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE mmcneil@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 213 PLC Spring Term: TR 10-11:30am
emcneill Elizabeth McNeilly Doctoral Student emcneill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
esm Eileen McNutt Speech and Language Pathologist esm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-521-7035
ksmcpher Karen McPherson Professor Emerita of French ksmcpher@uoregon.edu 224 Friendly Hall 541-346-4048
cmcquilk Chrisopher McQuilkin Graduate Student cmcquilk@uoregon.edu 340F McKenzie MW 10-11:30 541-346-2160
tmcq Terry McQuilkin Instructor of Composition tmcq@uoregon.edu 364B Knight Library Eugene 541-346-0380
mmcquil2 Maria McQuillan M.S. mmcquil2@uoregon.edu
cmi Carla McShane Community Music Institute Business Manager and Coordinator cmi@uoregon.edu  133 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-5660
amcvay Annie McVay Graduate Programs Assistant amcvay@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3394
pattim Patti McVay Accounting Technician, Fiscal Services pattim@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 297C Anstett 541-346-8886
bmcvey Brennah McVey M.S. bmcvey@uoregon.edu
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
ellenmcw Ellen Hawley McWhirter Ann Swindells Professor in Counseling Psychology Director, Spanish Language Psychological Services and Research Specialization ellenmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 261 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2443
bjm Brian McWhorter Professor of Music Music Director, Eugene Ballet & Orchestra Next bjm@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Music 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg T, H: 9-11am https://uoregon.zoom.us/my/mcwhorter 541-346-3783
felaw Fela McWhorter Operations Manager, Academic Support Unit 5 felaw@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, CLLAS, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5902
jmeacham James Meacham Senior Research Associate I Emeritus jmeacham@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 163 Condon Hall 541-346-5788
tmeade Tyler Meade Mr. tmeade@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
measelle Jeffrey Measelle Professor measelle@uoregon.edu Food Studies, Global Health Program, Psychology, SAIL 473 Straub Hall T 9-11am, R 1-2:30pm 541-346-4570
jmedler Jerry Medler Associate Professor Emeritus jmedler@uoregon.edu Political Science
meehan Katie Meehan Associate Professor meehan@uoregon.edu 107 Condon Hall Thursdays 10:00am-12noon, Fall Term 2018 541-346-4521
dmeek David Meek Associate Professor dmeek@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Food Studies, Global Studies Virtual Not on campus Fall 22; available for virtual meetings; please contact at dmeek@uoregon.edu 541-346-5128
dmeens David Meens Pro Tem Instructor of Philosophy dmeens@uoregon.edu Philosophy
rainam Raina Megert Research Coordinator of Finance and Operations rainam@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 175C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1806
heliam Helia Megowan Graduate Employee heliam@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
smehan Sam Mehan Doctoral Student smehan@uoregon.edu Psychology
mehta Pranjal Mehta Visiting Research Associate Professor mehta@uoregon.edu
meier Briana Meier PhD Student meier@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-8158
smeier Sina Meier Pro Tem Instructor smeier@uoregon.edu
melchior Caleb Melchior Pro Tem Instructor melchior@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene