Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cpaty Carol Paty Professor Associate Dean for Faculty, Clark Honors College cpaty@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Earth Sciences, Physics 120 Volcanology Spring 2023 Office Hours: Monday 10-12pm *By Appointment* (please email 24 hrs in advance - Chapman 306/Zoom) Tues 9-11am *Drop-In* (Chapman 306/Zoom) Zoom Info: https://tinyurl.com/cpatyoffice 541-346-4786
mpaul7 Mehuli Paul Doctoral Student mpaul7@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-7755
sangeetp Sangeet Paul Graduate Student sangeetp@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
sjpaul Sharon J. Paul Robert M. Trotter Chair of Music Department Head, Department of Music Performance sjpaul@uoregon.edu Music 127 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3786
jpaulose Jayson Paulose Assistant Professor jpaulose@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-4813
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
ipayer Ishelle Payer Creative Writing Graduate Student ipayer@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3894
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall 541-346-5637
peake Shannon Peake Reseach Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Candidate, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology PLC 636 Winter 2023: Wednesday 10am - 12pm on Zoom
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 450B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 438 PLC By appointment
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene Mondays 11-1 and by appt (Zoom and in person) 458-205-1082
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor I pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor Director, Oregon Humanities Center ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, English 154 PLC Spring Term: M 12-3pm & by appt. 541-346-7017
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Tue 1:00p-3:00p
lperezmo Luis Perez Morales Graduate Student lperezmo@uoregon.edu OMQ
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student / GE rrp@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: T 12-3pm 541-346-3268
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Human Resources Manager tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
jdperren Jen Perren Information Technology Consultant 2 jdperren@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2374
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. jperryh2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology Department, SOJC 110 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
bpeters4 Brian Peterson Project Manager bpeters4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Lillis 370 541-346-9314
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047