Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
debmor Deb Morrison Associate Dean for Undergraduate Affairs Professor debmor@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-1797
mmorris9 Matthew Morriss Ph.D. matthew.c.morriss@gmail.com
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 253 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2112
amorse2 Adam Morse PhD Candidate amorse2@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall By email 541-346-4522
dmorse Dale Morse Professor Emerit of Accounting dmorse@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391A Anstett Hall 541-346-3342
camilla1 Camilla Mortensen Pro Tem Instructor camilla1@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 457 PLC Eugene After class and by appointment 541-346-3561
emortons Erica Morton-Starner Post Doctoral Instructor emortons@uoregon.edu 519 PLC Spring term F 3-6 (541) 346-1526
cmosele3 Carol Moseley Master’s Student cmosele3@uoregon.edu Economics
jtm John Moseley Professor emeritus jtm@uoregon.edu Physics 202 Johnson Hall 541-617-4660
tmoseman Tom Moseman Pro Tem Instructor of Management tmoseman@uoregon.edu Anstett 293 541-346-9088
sjmoser Sommer Moser Pro Tem Instructor sjmoser@uoregon.edu
fmoses Florabelle Moses Instructor of Ballet and Salsa  fmoses@uoregon.edu Dance, Music 151 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-5124
moses Louis Moses Professor Emerit moses@uoregon.edu Psychology
sabam Saba Moslehi Postdoctoral research scholar sabam@uoregon.edu 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
mmoss Madonna Moss Professor Emerita Curator of Zooarchaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History mmoss@uoregon.edu Anthropology 327 Condon Hall By appointment. 541-346-6076
bmossber Barbara Mossberg Professor of Practice in Literature bmossber@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 310 Chapman Hall Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11-am-noon Wednesdays, 1-3 pm either in person or by Zoom Chapman 310. 541-346-8752
cmottwei Candice M. Mottweiler Research Associate Research Associate cmottwei@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mmounir Mohamed Mounir Accounting Technician mmounir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-2919
jmouton Jimmy Mouton Pro Tem Instructor jmouton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
zmowat Zoe Mowat Visiting Instructor zmowat@uoregon.edu Eugene
rmowday Rick Mowday Professor Emerit of Management rmowday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Peterson Hall 541-346-3307
moyearch Gary Moye Professor Emeritus moyearch@uoregon.edu Architecture
Nmoyna Nicole Moynahan Graduate Program Coordinator nmoyna@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science, Earth Sciences 541-346-1883
linqinmu Linqin Mu Research Assistant Professor Oregon Center for Electrochemistry linqinmu@uoregon.edu 430 LISB 541-346-7652
rmuchall Rhea Muchalla Ph.D. rmuchall@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kmudiam Kavya Mudiam Doctoral Student kmudiam@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 439 Straub Hall
amuehlei Andrew Muehleisen Instructor Director of Undergraduate Studies DSCI amuehlei@uoregon.edu Data Science Pacific 203e Eugene 541-346-2303
ckm Charlotte Mueller Faculty Support Coordinator ckm@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics M280 Lawrence Hall 541-346-0600
kiersten Kiersten Muenchinger Professor, Product Design kiersten@uoregon.edu Product Design 243 Lawrence Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-6891
mmueth Margaret Mueth Office Coordinator mmueth@uoregon.edu SAIL
muhawi Ibrahim Muhawi Courtesy Professor of Comparative Literature muhawi@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Translation Studies
abhilash Abhilash Mukherjee Pre-PhD student abhilash@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0237
cmulhol2 Connor Mulholland Doctoral Student cmulhol2@uoregon.edu Economics 506 PLC
jmulkins Josie Mulkins Business Manager jmulkins@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
kjmullen Kathleen Mullen Associate Professor Petrone Chair in Economics kjmullen@uoregon.edu Economics 511 PLC S24: Monday 3:00 - 5:00 541-346-9747
bmuller Brook Muller Professor Director, Certificate Program in Ecological Design bmuller@uoregon.edu 70NW Couch St., 441 WSB Portland 503-412-3719
pilarm Pilar Mullican Master's Student pilarm@uoregon.edu Economics
dmundy Dean Mundy Associate Professor Director, Public Relations Program dmundy@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 331 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2079
kmundy Kieran Mundy Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE kmundy@uoregon.edu
lmunger4 Lisa Munger Career Instructor lmunger4@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 328 Chapman Hall Eugene In person drop-in CHA328, MT 3:30-4:30pm, F 9:30-11:30am, email me for Zoom and/or alternate time 5413463345
lidiaest Lidia Munoz Paniagua Graduate Student lidiaest@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
cmunther Courtney Munther Senior Instructor cmunther@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 321 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3550
bmuraca Barbara Muraca Associate Professor of Philosophy and Environmental Studies Associate Department Head (Philosophy)/Curriculum Committee (Chair)/GTF Appointment Committee bmuraca@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2024: Tuesdays 2:00-3:30pm & upon appointment; for graduate students only (upon email confirmation): Tuesdays 5:30-6:30pm
nmurat Nia Murat Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nmurat@uoregon.edu English 255 PLC Winter Term: MW 1-2:30pm
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
tmurdock Tera Murdock Graduate Employee tmurdock@uoregon.edu Music 146 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
smurnion Stephen Murnion Emerati East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 151 Condon Hall In person Mon 4-5PM Condon Hall 151, Zoom Tue 4-5PM 541-346-4571
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu