Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-4060
mnadaraj Madhu Nadarajah English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mnadaraj@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-0531
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Winter Term: TR 2-4pm 541-346-0934
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
kianaw Kiana Nadonza Graduate Student Doctoral Candidate kianaw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Currently by appointment 541-346-5109
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
gnagai3 Grant Nagai Ph.D. GE gnagai3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11B Thursdays, 12:00-2:00pm
jnag Jake Nagorski MA candidate GE Fellow jnag@uoregon.edu History
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206
gnair Gowri Nair English Graduate Student / GE gnair@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Winter Term: MWF 10-11am (email for appt.) 541-346-0528
mnajjar Michael Malek Najjar Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 11A Mac Court Eugene, OR Winter 2024: Tuesdays, Thursdays 1:00-2:00 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-2237
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall M 10:00-12:00, Tu 1:30-2:30 541-346-0047
mnakajim Mike Nakajima Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business mnakajim@uoregon.edu Lillis 433
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall
jnance2 Jessie Nance Post Doctoral Instructor jnance2@uoregon.edu 328 PLC (541) 346-1532
mattn Matt Napolitano Pro Tem Instructor; Courtesy Research Associate mattn@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
rnassif Renee Nassif M.S. rnassif@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall
snath Sam Nath Graduate Student snath@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences
jnathan Josha Nathan Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jnathan@uoregon.edu 355 PLC Spring term MW 10-12 (541) 346-0049
sophie Sophie Navarro Office Specialist 2 sophie@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall Eugene 541-346-8308
lnawab Laila Nawab Graduate student lnawab@uoregon.edu OMQ
gnazin George Nazin Associate Professor Physical Chemistry gnazin@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 183A Klamath Hall 541-346-2017
marthab Martha Ndakalako Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE marthab@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 222 PLC 541-346-3938
cneal Clay Neal Visiting Assistant Professor cneal@uoregon.edu Architecture 263 Onyx Bridge Eugene
jpneal Jacob Neal Professor of Philosophy jpneal@uoregon.edu Philosophy
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages 114 Friendly Hall M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
eneave Erik Neave Creative Writing Graduate Student eneave@uoregon.edu
cneaves Charlie Neaves Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE cneaves@uoregon.edu 235 PLC S20 TR 10-11:30 541-346-0272
needham Karen Needham Research Assistant needham@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
rnehmer Rachel Nehmer OHAZ Research Software Programmer rnehmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences University of Oregon
carlan1 Carla Neiderhiser Marketing and Lead Generation Manager, Eugene Graduate Programs carlan1@uoregon.edu 541-346-3812
hajoneis Hajo Neis Associate Professor hajoneis@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St., 459 White Stag Bldg Portland 503-412-3731
akhilan Akhila Nekkanti Doctoral Candidate NIH TL1 Fellow akhilan@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Prevention Science Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
nelapudi Jay Nelapudi Fiscal Services Manager nelapudi@uoregon.edu 83A Klamath Hall 541-346-4646
ajnelson Andrew Nelson Professor of Management | Randall C. Papé Chair in Entrepreneurship and Innovation ajnelson@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393C Anstett Hall 541-346-1569
apnelson Andy Nelson Pro Tem Instructor apnelson@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 1275 University of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2038
gcnelson Greg Nelson Courtesy Research Associate gcnelson@uoregon.edu 541-206-7633
kylien Kylie Nelson Marketing & Communications Specialist kylien@uoregon.edu 541-346-1603
lanelson Lorri Nelson Pro Tem Instructor lanelson@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2687
nmn Noelle Nelson Assistant Professor of Marketing | Co-Director, Business Research Institute nmn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 485 541-346-3265
nnelson3 Nancy Nelson Research Associate Professor nnelson3@uoregon.edu 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 241 541-346-8446
nnelson4 Nathaniel Nelson Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE nnelson4@uoregon.edu 321 PLC S20 MWF 4-5 via Canvas 541-346-3915
rachaeln Rachael Nelson Assistant Director of Digital Communications rachaeln@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-1593