Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
karstenr Karsten Rasmussen Pro Tem Instructor karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us Knight Law Center 541-346-3837
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
arathman Andy Rathmann Pro tem Instructor arathman@uoregon.edu English Department
mercedr Mercedes Rathswohl Faculty Support Coordinator mercedr@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 163 541-346-3312
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com SOJC
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC-Media Studies PhD 312 Allen Hall Eugene
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC FA 2022: Mondays, 1:30-2:30, and by appointment 541-346-4077
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 310 Villard Hall Fall term: W 12-1:30 541-346-0934
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program
pooyar Pooya Razavi Doctoral Student pooyar@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 464 Straub Hall
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
mrea Michael Rea Media Producer mrea@uoregon.edu 223 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2361
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
kreagan Kristin Reagan Fiscal Coordinator 2 kreagan@uoregon.edu College of Design, Fiscal Services 125B Lawrence Hall 541-346-2076
reanne Jessica Reanne Doctoral Student Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 1-2 (weeks 1-10); no finals week hours. Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6608634301
kreardon Kyle Reardon Research Associate kreardon@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu SAIL 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
nreckten Nick Recktenwald Senior Instructor Director of Composition nreckten@uoregon.edu English Department 363 PLC Fall term: M 2-3 / F 3-4, all in TYK 301H 541-346-3921
hailayr Hailay Reda Graduate Student hailayr@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall 10:00 am -12:00 pm on Thursdays 541-346-5109
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Associate Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6461157502 541-346-2298
jacquesr Jacques Reddinger Graduate Student jacquesr@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall By appointment only 541-346-3818
sredsun Stuart Redsun Pro Tem Instructor sredsun@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
ereed9 Emma Reed Graduate Employee ereed9@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
dreese David Reese M.A. dreese@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
greese George Reese Instructional Designer greese@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
ereeve Emily Reeve Graduate Employee ereeve@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall 541-346-5058
creeves3 Chad Reeves Pro Tempore Spanish Instructor creeves3@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday and Wednesday 3:30 - 4:30 4th Floor Knight Library
klr Kevin Regan-Maglione Graduate Employee, Italian, PhD candidate he/him/his klr@uoregon.edu Italian, Romance Languages 192L Esslinger Hall Spring 2022: Mondays, 11:00am-1:00pm via Zoom or by appt 541-346-4497
pvr Paul Regensburger Ph.D. Candidate pvr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology By appointment
nreich Natascha Reich PhD Candidate (Ethno-)Musicology nreich@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 310 Friendly Hall Winter 2021: Monday and Wednesday: 12-1pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3761
mreid Marilyn Reid Manager of Administrative Svcs mreid@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-1506
brookr Brook Reinhard Pro Tem Instructor brookr@uoregon.edu Law
gregoryr Greg Reinmuth Game Designer Projects Manager gregoryr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach Riverfront Research Apt 207
jer James Reinmuth Professor Emerit jer@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-5105
dreis David Reis Visiting Assistant Professor dreis@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 332 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays & Thursdays 12:00pm-1:45pm (541) 346-4980
lzreis Elizabeth Reis Professor Emeritus lzreis@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia
mreiter Mike Reiter Piano Technician mreiter@uoregon.edu Music 102 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3793
anner Annie Reiva Academic & Career Advisor anner@uoregon.edu SOJC 134B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134