Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jsatoh Junichi Satoh The Design for Spatial Justice Fellow jsatoh@uoregon.edu Architecture
tsatterw Tamara Satterwhite Field Technician tsatterw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
gsaucier Gerard Saucier Professor gsaucier@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 425 Straub Hall 541-346-4927
emmetts Emmett Saulnier Doctoral Student emmetts@uoregon.edu Economics 520 PLC Spring 2022: Wednesday 11 AM-12 PM, Friday 10-11 AM 541-346-1261
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Comics and Cartoon Studies, English Department 273 PLC 541-346-0062
jsaunder Jonathan Saunders Doctoral Student jsaunder@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 207 LISB
msavage7 Mary Savage Instructor of Accounting Instructor msavage7@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 399C Gilbert Hall 541-346-3366
nmsavage Norman Savage Professor Emeritus nmsavage@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 541-346-4585
msavoian Margaret Savoian Outreach Director, School of Accounting Officer of Administration (Other) msavoian@uoregon.edu Accounting 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-2027
ksaxena5 Keya Saxena Doctoral Student ksaxena5@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene
rsaxon Rebecca Saxon Pro-Tem Instructor of English rsaxon@uoregon.edu 239 PLC Not teaching an ENG course this term 541-346-1528
rsaydack Roger Saydack Pro Tem Instructor rsaydack@uoregon.edu Knight Law Bldg. 541-214-8125
gsayre Gordon Sayre Professor Interim Summer 2020 Head of English, Director of Undergraduate Studies gsayre@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Translation Studies 472 PLC 541-346-1313
kscalise Kathleen Scalise Professor kscalise@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0893
mscalise Michelle Scalise Sugiyama Senior Instructor I mscalise@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall by email & Zoom 541-346-5142
ascanlo2 Avery Scanlon Graduate Employee ascanlo2@uoregon.edu Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
scannell Billy Scannell Instructor Lower Division Lab Coordinator scannell@uoregon.edu Physics Department 145 Willamette Hall 541-346-5256
cscarbor Chad Scarborough Graduate Employee cscarbor@uoregon.edu 201 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
scat Lawrence F. Scatena Shared Laser Lab Director Shared Laser Lab Director scat@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 140A Klamath Hall 541-346-2501
nschacht Nathan Schachtman Graduate Student nschacht@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D
aschall Ana Schaller de la Cova Adjunct Instructor aschall@uoregon.edu 304 PLC (541) 346-9178
schantin Teresa Schantin Intervention Developer schantin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
kschau Kate Schau Graduate Employee kschau@uoregon.edu 101 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cschauer Courtney Schauer Forensics Operations Manager cschauer@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 198D Anstett Hall
jschauer James Schauer Career Instructor jschauer@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-4331
pscher Philip W. Scher Divisional Dean for Social Sciences; Director, Latin American Studies Program Professor of Anthropology and Folklore pscher@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Latin American Studies, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall Email for appointment 541-346-5104
jas Julia Schewanick CRWR Business Manager jas@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 107 Alder Bldg 541-346-0549
aschian4 Augie Schiano Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 aschian4@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene TR 12:00-1:00 PM, FRI 10:30-11:30 AM, Or By Appointment 541-346-7352
ejschiff Eric Schiff Instructor ejschiff@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 178 Onyx Bridge 541-346-3639
kschild2 Kristin Schild Postdoctoral Scientist kschild2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 202 Volcanology Eugene 541-346-4573
pres Michael H. Schill President and Professor of Law pres@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 541-346-3036
mschind2 Mindy Schindler Pro Tem Instructor mschind2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 250B Lillis Hall
schlenof Debbie Schlenoff Senior Instructor, Retired schlenof@uoregon.edu Biology Department 15A Klamath Hall 541-346-7020
mschloss Mindy Schlossberg Speech and Language Pathologist mschloss@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-912-9476
schlossb Marc Schlossberg Professor, City & Regional Planning Co-Director Sustainable Cities Institute (SCI) schlossb@uoregon.edu PPPM 247B Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2046
jschmi10 Jay Schmidt Master's Student jschmi10@uoregon.edu Economics
matts Matt Schmidt Academic IT Manager matts@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 319 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2170
sschmid3 Steven Schmidt Pro Tem Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
vivian Vivian Schmolke Pro Tem Instructor vivian@uoregon.edu TYKE 301B Not teaching ENG or WR courses this term 541-346-0055
jbschmor John Schmor Associate Professor jbschmor@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 105 Villard Hall 541-346-4177
schmunkd David Schmunk Accounting Technician schmunkd@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Food Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 175 PLC Eugene 7:30 am to 4:00 pm 541-346-5053
simones Simone Schnabler Research and Evaluation Coordinator simones@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Ctr for the Prevention of Abuse & Neglect 541-346-7484
cschnei3 Christina Schneider Academic Program Coordinator cschnei3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services
cschnei7 Charlie Schneider Creative Writing Graduate Student cschnei7@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program
kristim Kristi Schneider Director of Development kristim@uoregon.edu College of Education 130L HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1283
lauries Laurie Schneider Grants Technician lauries@uoregon.edu Physics Department 162 Willamette Hall 541-346-5405
lschnei5 Leah Schneider Senior Instructor I of Marketing lschnei5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 423 541-346-7532
pschodor Perri Schodorf Department Manager Student Services, Communications and Events pschodor@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian, Romance Languages 302 Friendly Hall by appointment 541-346-4084
rmss Robert Schofield Research Associate Professor rmss@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department B2 Volcanology 541-346-4783