Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-7139
dnobile Drew Nobile Associate Professor of Music Theory dnobile@uoregon.edu Music 206 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5651
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
noeckel Jens Noeckel Associate Professor noeckel@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 456 Willamette Hall 541-346-5210
fnoland Frances Noland Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow fnoland@uoregon.edu Political Science 815 PLC
bnolen Brad Nolen Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics bnolen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 293 Klamath Hall 541-346-7412
jnolfi Jennifer Nolfi Director, Sports Product Management Program jnolfi@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
noma Ken-ichi Noma Professor noma@uoregon.edu Biology 365E Streisinger Hall 541-346-5680
bnoon Benjamin Noon Master's Student bnoon@uoregon.edu
JimNoonan Jim Noonan Capstone Advisor jnoonan@pivotpointcapital.com 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Associate Director, Student Experience, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business University of Oregon
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-0291
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Sociology Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Fall 2023: Tuesday 2:00-4:00 541-346-8615
jnorman Jessica Norman Wells Doctoral Candidate jnorman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
dnorthup Debbie Northup Research Analyst 3 dnorthup@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-1923
karenan Karena Norton Early Childhood Assistant karenan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
jnotar2 John Notar Pro Tem Instructor jnotar2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lnotaro Laurie Notaro Director of Communications lnotaro@uoregon.edu 126 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC W24: Thursday 1:30-3:30 541-346-4698
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics Fall 2023: Monday-Friday 9:00 AM on Zoom 541-346-7755
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 Chemistry and Biochemistry leaho@uoregon.edu Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
nar Tash O'Brien Director of Finance & Accounting nar@uoregon.edu Law Knight School Of Law 108B 541-346-3229
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
joharrow Jo O'Harrow Pre-PhD student joharrow@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0295
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies 203 Alder Bldg Winter 24: Wed. 12PM-3PM and By Appointment (Unthank Hall 264 or via Zoom) 541-346-8830
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Program Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-5141
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu