Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
tnorbert Tristan Norbert Associate Director, Student Experience, Sports Product Management Program tnorbert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business University of Oregon
timnord Tim Nord Pro Tem Instructor tim.d.nord@doj.state.or.us Law
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
villen Ville Nordström PhD student (Polishchuk) villen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall 541-346-0291
norgaard Kari Marie Norgaard Director of Graduate Studies for Sociology Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies norgaard@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Native American Studies, Sociology 634 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 2:00-4:00 541-346-8615
jnorman Jessica Norman Wells Doctoral Candidate jnorman@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
tdnorth Dale Northcutt Senior Research Assistant II tdnorth@uoregon.edu ESBL Esbl, 101 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
dnorthup Debbie Northup Research Analyst 3 dnorthup@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-1923
karenan Karena Norton Early Childhood Assistant karenan@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
mnorton Matthew Norton Associate Professor mnorton@uoregon.edu Sociology 630 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only (541) 346-5495
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
jnotar2 John Notar Pro Tem Instructor jnotar2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
lnotaro Laurie Notaro Director of Communications lnotaro@uoregon.edu 126 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
hnuovo Holly Nuovo Pro Tem Instructor hnuovo@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus knute@hawaii.edu Architecture Honolulu By Appointment
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC SP24: Tuesday/Thursday 10:00-11:30 541-346-4698
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 406 PLC Sp24: MWF 9am (Zoom) 541-346-7755
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology 720 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-1328
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit 6 leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
nar Tash O'Brien Director of Finance & Accounting nar@uoregon.edu Law Knight School Of Law 108B 541-346-3229
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
brennano Brennan O'Connell M.S. brennano@uoregon.edu
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. dohara@uoregon.edu
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
joharrow Jo O'Harrow Pre-PhD student joharrow@uoregon.edu Mathematics 114 McArthur Court 541-346-0295
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu 316 Lawrence Hall Eugene
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies for IRES joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies 203 Alder Bldg Wed. 12PM-3PM By Appointment (via Zoom) 541-346-8830
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Program Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 175 PLC 541-346-5141
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
goneill Griffin O'Neill MA student goneill@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5100
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
JamesonO Jameson O'Reilly Postdoctoral Scholar joreilly@uoregon.edu Physics WIL 242B
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Spring Term: WF 11am-12:30pm 541-346-3268
jodi Jodi Oakerson Motor Specialist jodi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-543-1969
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134