Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
goneill Griffin O'Neill MA student goneill@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 372 Condon Hall 541-346-5100
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am 541-346-3268
jodi Jodi Oakerson Motor Specialist jodi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-543-1969
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
amyo Autumn Oberhart ASU 7 Lead Communications Assistant, EcoPeer She/Her/Hers asu7officestaff@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography Condon 107
raob Ruby Oboro-Offerie Doctoral Student raob@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC W24: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:00-1:00
vochoa Victor Ochoa Graduate Employee vochoa@uoregon.edu History 340 U McKenzie Hall Send an email to schedule an appointment.
jodintz Jenny Odintz Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar jodintz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Associate Professor ofori@uoregon.edu SOJC 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
soh3 Sangmyeong Oh Graduate Employee soh3@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
hok HyeRyoung Ok Instructor hok@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 245 PLC Spring 23: Tuesdays 12-1pm 541-346-7644
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
volajide Victoria Olajide Graduate Student volajide@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Wednesdays 1- 2 pm via zoom or by appointment 541-346-5109
holama Hussein Olama Pre-PhD student holama@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0298
danmo Daniel Olds GE danmo@uoregon.edu Computer Science
kolivar K Olivar English Graduate Student / GE kolivar@uoregon.edu English 220 PLC Winter Term: T 1:30-3pm, R 10:20-11:50am 541-346-1314
jolive Jessica Olive Speech and Language Pathologist jolive@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences, Education Research and Outreach 277 HEDCO Education Bldg 805-704-2761
moliver Michelle Oliver EI/ECSE Specialist moliver@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 408-506-5173
emolivos Edward M. Olivos Professor emolivos@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Latinx 1600 Millrace Dr 541-346-2983
molmsted Melody Olmsted Instructional Services Academic Support Specialist molmsted@uoregon.edu SOJC 214D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2321
coryo Cory Olsen Assistant Professor coryo@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476A Lawrence Hall Eugene
eolsen2 Ellen Olsen Ph.D. Student eolsen2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B Cascade Hall Tuesday 2-3pm; Friday 12-1pm
lolsen Lori Olsen ASU4 Graduate Coordinator lolsen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 137 Straub Hall 541-346-5060
andreao Andrea Olson Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations andreao@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5943
polson2 Peter Olson Pro Tem Instructor polson2@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
omusula Omusula Omuholo Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow omusula@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
jomuro Hikari Omuro English Graduate Student jomuro@uoregon.edu
kgong Keat Ghee Ong Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact kgong@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M304 Knight Campus 541-346-5377
leslieob Leslie Opp-Beckman Director of Innovative Programs, AEI leslieob@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies 202A Agate Hall 541-915-2089
ejo EJ Oravecz Digital Marketing and Social Media Specialist ejo@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8265
joravetz Jessica Oravetz Folklore Graduate Student/ ENG GE joravetz@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 19 PLC Winter Term: TR 10-11:30am
eorland Eli Orland Master's eorland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
pao Peter Orte REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) pao@uoregon.edu 224 Plc
drortega Judge Darleen Ortega Pro Tem Instructor drortega@uoregon.edu Law Portland Program
ortizc Camille Ortiz Assistant Professor of Voice ortizc@uoregon.edu Music 265 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2869
jortizde Julissa Ortiz-Delatorre Graduate Employee jortizde@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
fosei Frimpong Osei GE fosei@uoregon.edu Computer Science 239 Deschutes Hall
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 455 Willamette Hall