Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jrojas2 Jose Rojas-Fallas Doctoral Student jrojas2@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
zroman Zachary Roman Doctoral Student zroman@uoregon.edu SOCJ Eugene
jrondeau Joseph Rondeau Graduate Employee jrondeau@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
rosalesj Jerell M. Rosales Instructor in Production Instructor in Production rosalesj@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program
nrosales Nancy Rosales Masters Student nrosales@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
rachelro Rachel Rose Pro Tem Instructor Rachel_rose@ord.uscourts.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
jrose Janet Rose Senior Instructor jrose@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 212 Villard Hall 541-346-4195
dbr Daniel Rosenberg Professor dbr@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, History 359 McKenzie Hall Fall 2022, Tue, Noon-2:00 p.m. 541-346-0520
stacyr Stacy Rosenberg Visiting Associate Professor stacyr@uoregon.edu PPPM 130 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0675
jrosiek Jerry Rosiek CSSE Program Director Professor of Education Studies jrosiek@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Food Studies 146B Lokey Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2330
ross1 Kenneth Ross Professor Emeritus ross1@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lgillis Lisa Ross Associate Director lgillis@uoregon.edu Chinese, East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 308 Friendly Hall M-F 8-5 541-346-4005
rossiw William Rossi Professor Emeritus rossiw@uoregon.edu English Department 363 PLC 541-346-3955
lrossi3 Lucas Rossi English Department GE lrossi3@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. 541-346-0542
arossi Aubrey Rossi Doctoral Student arossi@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 432 Straub
leeroth Leland Roth Marion D. Ross Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Architectural History leeroth@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
csroth Courtney Roth PhD Student PhD Student csroth@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-1341
danicar Danica Roth Postdoctoral Fellow danicar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325D Cascade Hall Eugene 541-346-4691
maryroth Mary Rothbart Professor Emerit maryroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
mickroth Myron Rothbart Professor Emerit mickroth@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor– Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday and Wednesday, 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4057
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 1005A Justice Bean Hall First-Year Students can schedule an appointment using Navigate (https://cure.uoregon.edu/advising-info/) or attend Friday Drop-In Office Hours, 11 - 3 in JB 1005A. Continuing students, email (arovak@uoregon.edu) to schedule an appointment. 541-346-4986
krowan Kara Rowan Digital Communications Specialist krowan@uoregon.edu 121 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1442
gerowe George Rowe Professor Emeritus gerowe@uoregon.edu English Department
srowe Suzanne Rowe James L. and llene R. Hershner Professor; Director, Legal Research and Writing Program srowe@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409H Knight Law Center 541-346-0507
drowe3 Dawn Rowe Research Associate Professor drowe3@uoregon.edu College of Education 208 Clinical Service Bldg 541-346-8412
barowe Brian Rowe Partner Relations Account Executive barowe@uoregon.edu 328 E Broadway 207-229-3241
jrowell John Rowell Associate Professor jrowell@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 485 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3694
krowland Kevin Rowland Research Faculty | Field Engineer krowland@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 185 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3684
crowlan2 Conor Rowland Graduate Student crowlan2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall 541-346-4771
brockr Brock Rowley Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs Senior Research Associate I brockr@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education 175 Lokey Education 541-346-3535
bit Bitty Roy Professor Emerita Not taking new students bit@uoregon.edu Biology 461B Onyx Bridge 541-346-4520
mrozics Madison Rozics MS Degree received S2022 mrozics@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 389 Straub Hall
rozinski Tom Rozinski Building Coordinator rozinski@uoregon.edu SOJC 224 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-9061
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
edwardr Edward Rubin Assistant Professor edwardr@uoregon.edu Economics 519 PLC Fall 2022: By appointment only
lrudnick Larissa Rudnicki Pro Tem Instructor Oregon Department of Transportation, Architectural historian lrudnick@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 265 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2982
jruef Jennifer Ruef Assistant Professor jruef@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 126B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2847
drueter David Rueter Assistant Professor drueter@uoregon.edu Millrace 1 Eugene
lruiz1 Luis Ruiz Graduate Student lruiz1@uoregon.edu History 300W Oregon Hall 541-346-1128
leona Rumbarger leona@uoregon.edu 405 Straub Hall 541-346-2110
erummell Erik Rummell Graduate Employee erummell@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC Fall 2022: Monday, 2:00-3:00 PM and by appointment (in-person or via Zoom)
jrunyeon Jon Runyeon Senior Instructor Director of the Human Anatomy Laboratory jrunyeon@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 250B Esslinger Hall 541-357-9564
jenr Jen Rushen Manager of Administrative Services, Portland jenr@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street, Rm 441 Portland 503-412-3738
bhrush Brett Rushforth Associate Professor bhrush@uoregon.edu Black Studies, History 311 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5913
truss Tyrone Russ Buyer truss@uoregon.edu CASIT 451 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6042
krussel Kory Russel Assistant Professor of Landscape Architecture and Environmental Studies krussel@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Landscape Arch 215 Lawrence Hall Eugene
camishar Camisha Russell Associate Professor of Philosophy Director of Undergraduate Studies camishar@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Philosophy Department 233 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2:00-3:00pm & Wednesdays 11:50-12:50 or by appointment (in person or at https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92382926767)
briettar Brietta Russell Doctoral Student briettar@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Fall 2022: No office hours 541-346-1261