Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
cozimek Constance Ozimek M.S. cozimek@uoregon.edu
autumnlb Autumn P. Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
lop Logan Page Graduate Student lop@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
kpai Kalika Pai Graduate Student kpai@uoregon.edu OMQ
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
mpaivame Marian Paiva Mediavilla Former GE paiva.mairam@gmail.com
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu University of Oregon 541-346-4749
mpalma3 Melissa Palma Academic Programs Manager, School of Global Studies and Languages College of Arts and Sciences ASU 1 mpalma3@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Judaic Studies Program, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center 541-346-9780
bpalme10 Brian Palmer Faculty Specialist bpalme10@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1846
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lpalm Linnea Palmstrom GE lpalm@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jinkyp Jinky Panganiban Professor of Practice jinkyp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pangburn Michael Pangburn Ehrman V. Giustina Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pangburn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-3407
mpanter Melissa Panter Consumer Protection Research Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall
kparent Krista Parent Courtesy Lecturer Deputy Executive Director for the Coalition of Oregon School Administrators (COSA), Co-Director of the UO Educational Leadership licensure program kparent@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 170 Ed
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
mparis Margaret "Margie" Paris Professor Emerita mparis@uoregon.edu 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-3813
alaynap Alayna Park Assistant Professor alaynap@uoregon.edu Psychology 288 Straub Hall 541-346-9798
dougpark Douglas Park Pro Tem Instructor dougpark@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
kjpark Kwangjai Park Professor emeritus 1934 - 2014 kjpark@uoregon.edu Physics
minyoung Minyoung Park English Graduate Student minyoung@uoregon.edu English
park John Park Career Instructor park@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-2683
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
spark17 Samuel Park PhD Student, Marketing spark17@uoregon.edu Anstett 293
spark5 Seyoung Park PhD Candidate, Accounting spark5@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student (Fredrickson) yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 1-2:30 MRF (Summer 2023) 541-346-0314
coryp Cory Parker Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Visiting Assistant Professor coryp@uoregon.edu
edparker Ed Parker Mr edparker@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-2073
jparker9 Jeremy Parker Digital Marketing Specialist jparker9@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 129 Eugene 541-346-3504
rgp Robert Parker Instructor IPRE Director; CPW Program Director; PPPM Teaching Faculty rgp@uoregon.edu PPPM 235 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3801
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
justinep Justine Parkin Comparative Literature Graduate Student justinep@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Winter 2017: M 1-2, R 10-12
parkman Ian Parkman Pro Tem Instructor parkman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 274 Lillis Hall 541-346-1453
aparman Alice Parman Instructor aparman@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3464
pujap Puja Parmar Doctoral Student pujap@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Spring 2023: Monday-Thursday 2.30-3.30 pm via Zoom 541-346-7755
annepa Anne Parmigiani Carolyn S. Chambers Professor of Management annepa@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 471 Lillis Hall 541-346-3497
aparr Adrian Parr Dean, College of Design Professor, Planning, Public Policy and Management; Associated Faculty, History of Art and Architecture and Landscape Architecture aparr@uoregon.edu College of Design, History Art & Arch, Landscape Arch, Philosophy, PPPM Lawrence Hall
brianab Briana Parra Administrative Program Assistant brianab@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 CSB 541-346-3585