Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sosadch2 Svetlana Osadchuk REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) sosadch2@uoregon.edu
jospina Juan Sebastián Ospina ABD Ph.D. GE jospina@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
bostdiek Bryan Ostdiek Postdoctoral Research Scholar bostdiek@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 455 Willamette Hall
louiso Louis Osternig In Memoriam Human Physiology
jostler Jeffrey Ostler Professor of History Emeritus jostler@uoregon.edu History, IRES, Native American Studies 385 McKenzie Hall 541-346-1265
ostmeier Dorothee Ostmeier Professor of German, and Folklore and Public Culture ostmeier@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Theatre Arts 215 Friendly Hall Eugene Tue/Thu 1:20 to 2 PM GSH 103 Afterwards Villard until 3:30 PM and by appointment 541-346-4245
vostrik Victor Ostrik Professor Director of Graduate Studies vostrik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 541-346-4723
rota2 Roger Ota Pro Tem Instructor rota2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
notjen Nathaniel Otjen English Graduate Student notjen@uoregon.edu 454 PLC 541-346-1542
jotterst Janet Otterstedt Senior Research Assistant I jotterst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 207 541-346-5785
chriso Chris Otto Director, Development chriso@uoregon.edu 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-410-0354
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
povalle Priscilla Peña Ovalle Associate Professor Associate Director, Cinema Studies povalle@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, IRES 315 McKenzie Hall By Appointment 541-346-0060
novermey Natasha Overmeyer Assistant Professor of Management novermey@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
cowen Claudia Owen Adjunct Instructor Courtesy Research Associate cowen@uoregon.edu 100 Cascade Hall
eowen Emily Owen Doctoral Student eowen@uoregon.edu Psychology
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
eowens Eric Owens COE Complex Manager eowens@uoregon.edu College of Education 307A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1474
karlo Karl Owens Operating Systems and Network Analyst karlo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320 C Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-8550
lowens Lo Owens ASU4 Faculty Support lowens@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, Linguistics, Psychology 936 PLC
bismark Bismark Owusu-Yeboah Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow bismark@uoregon.edu SOJC 321 Allen Hall Eugene 5415796963
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
cozimek Constance Ozimek M.S. cozimek@uoregon.edu
autumnlb Autumn P. Science Lab Preparator autumnlb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
apabst Alexandre Pabst Doctoral Student apabst@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC
rpace2 Rebecca Pace English Department GE rpace2@uoregon.edu 301K Tykeson F21: T/Th 10:30AM - 12PM (via Zoom) 541-346-1544
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy
tpack Tim S. Pack Senior Instructor II of Theory tpack@uoregon.edu Music 130 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3731
bpackard Bob Packard Instructor bpackard@uoregon.edu Portland
ppadmana Purushothaman Padmanabhan PhD Student, Management ppadmana@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Anstett 292A
cpage Catherine Page Associate Professor Inorganic Chemistry, Solid-State Chemistry & Materials Chemistry cpage@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 414 LISB 541-346-4693
lop Logan Page Graduate Student lop@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
kpai Kalika Pai Graduate Student kpai@uoregon.edu OMQ
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
mpaivame Marian Paiva Mediavilla Former GE paiva.mairam@gmail.com
palandri James Palandri Research Associate palandri@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225B Cascade Hall 541-346-5990
palanuk Pamela Palanuk Executive Assistant to the Dean palanuk@uoregon.edu University of Oregon 541-346-4749
mpalma3 Melissa Palma Intercultural Experience and Career Readiness Coordinator, School of Global Studies and Languages College of Arts and Sciences ASU 1 mpalma3@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, Chinese, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, French, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Yamada Language Center 541-346-9780
bpalme10 Brian Palmer Faculty Specialist bpalme10@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-1846
palmer Theodore Palmer Professor Emeritus twpalmer@uoregon.edu Mathematics
lpalm Linnea Palmstrom GE lpalm@uoregon.edu Computer Science
jinkyp Jinky Panganiban Professor of Practice jinkyp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
pangburn Michael Pangburn Head, Department of Operations and Business Analytics | Ehrman V. Giustina Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pangburn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 488 Lillis Hall 541-346-3407
mpanter Melissa Panter Consumer Protection Research Grant Program Manager mpanter@uoregon.edu Law 220G Knight Law Center 541-346-3830
mpaolucc Maximilian Paolucci MA Student mpaolucc@uoregon.edu 310 Friendly Hall
lpapin Loïs Papin PhD Student lpapin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 210E
kparent Krista Parent Courtesy Lecturer Deputy Executive Director for the Coalition of Oregon School Administrators (COSA), Co-Director of the UO Educational Leadership licensure program kparent@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Leadership 170 Ed
bparham Brittany Parham PhD Student General Linguistics Program bparham@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 106 Thu 1:00p-3:00p 541-346-0730
mparis Margaret "Margie" Paris Professor Emerita mparis@uoregon.edu 409E Knight Law Center 541-346-3813