Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
aturvey Austin Turvey Master's Student aturvey@uoregon.edu Economics
mtuten Matthew Tuten Grad Student mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Instructor jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall 541-346-8188
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4973
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor Graduate Education Chair nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Summer term 7/18-8/14: THUR 1:00-3:00pm on Zoom. Zoom ID 910 1036 0419, & by appt (email cupton@uoregon.edu to schedule appts). 541-346-3961
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 3-4:30 PM, Friday 1:15-2:45 PM (available on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653) 541-346-6482
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Ph.D. Student martinu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade 5415257768
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
jrv Jessie Vala Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5763
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene By appointment. 5419537528
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 3-5 in SCH 248 541-346-5549
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
kvandela Kelsey Van De Laarschot Graduate Employee kvandela@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1267
kevinvdw Kevin Van Den Wymelenberg Associate Dean for Research; Director, School of Architecture & Environment; Professor Institute for Health in the Built Environment (IHBE) Director, Energy Studies Building Lab (ESBL) Director, Biology of the Built Environment (BioBE) Codirector kevinvdw@uoregon.edu Architecture ESBL Eugene 541-346-5647
vandreel Lydia Van Dreel Professor of Horn vandreel@uoregon.edu Music 362 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3776
ivanduse Ian Van Dusen Master's Student ivanduse@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon 541-346-4564
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
nvanert Nick Van Ert Graphic Designer & Multimedia Specialist nvanert@uoregon.edu Music 219L Frohnmayer Music Building
vanhoute Donald Van Houten Professor Emeritus vanhoute@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours.
markv Mark Van Ryzin Research Associate Professor markv@uoregon.edu College of Education 215 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5065