Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
plr Peter Ralph Associate Professor plr@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science, Mathematics 101C McArthur Court 541-346-5530
vivekr Vivek Ramakrishna Postdoctoral Research Scholar vivekr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, Physics 273 Onyx Bridge
krambo Kim Rambo-Reinitz Associate Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs krambo@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 230 Peterson Hall 541-346-3303
lramey Laura Ramey Speech and Language Pathologist lramey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-246-0150
jramire4 Jesús Ramírez Silva Graduate Employee, Spanish & French Masters jramire4@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 (Basement) MWR 11:00-12:00
ramoslop Luis Ramos Lopez Graduate Employee ramoslop@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jramoski Jesús A. Ramos-Kittrell Assistant Professor of Musicology jramoski@uoregon.edu Music Collier House 203 541-346-3044
ramshaw Dane Ramshaw CTO Global and Online Education ramshaw@uoregon.edu College of Education 170C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8769
wesr Wesley Rancher Masters Student wesr@uoregon.edu Geography Columbia 246 (Winter 2024) TH: 10-11:30a
erand Erica Rand Visiting Professor erand@uoregon.edu 347C Hendricks Hall (541) 346-5529
lrandal1 Lindsey Randall Office Specialist 2 lrandal1@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
crandl Chad Randl Art DeMuro Assistant Professor crandl@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch St. Portland 607-319-9004
krandles Kevin Randles Graduate Student krandles@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ranzetta Kirk Ranzetta Instructor ranzetta@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland
drrapp Teresa Rapp Assistant Professor drrapp@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 541-346-0406
frasheed Feba Rasheed Comparative Literature Graduate Student frasheed@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Education Research and Outreach 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
cathyr Cathy Rasmussen Registered Nurse 2 cathyr@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3534
jdr Jim Rasmussen Buyer jdr@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4699
karstenr Karsten Rasmussen Pro Tem Instructor karsten.h.rasmussen@ojd.state.or.us Knight Law Center 541-346-3837
yuda Yuda Rasyadian Graduate Student Graduate Employee yuda@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon Hall 365 Wednesday 12-2 p.m.
krathe Kaja Jenssen Rathe ABD Ph.D. GE krathe@uoregon.edu
mercedr Mercedes Rathswohl Faculty Support Coordinator mercedr@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 163 541-346-3312
rajeevr Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevr@uoregon.edu SOJC 214 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0304
rajeevravisankar Rajeev Ravisankar Doctoral Student rajeevravisankar@gmail.com
ravitch Lara Ravitch Senior Instructor II Russian Language Coordinator & Director of Undergraduate Studies ravitch@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 427 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4077
gerrir Gerri Ravjaa Accounting Technician gerrir@uoregon.edu 83 Klamath Hall 541-346-4602
urayeesa Untara Rayeesa Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE urayeesa@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English 310 Villard Hall Winter Term: MW 12-1:30pm 541-346-0934
rayfield George Rayfield Professor emeritus rayfield@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-4749
raymer Michael Raymer Knight Professor of Liberal Arts and Sciences Emeritus and Professor of Physics raymer@uoregon.edu OMQ 276 Willamette Hall 541-346-4785
araymon3 Ali Raymond Pro Tem Instructor araymon3@uoregon.edu
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
mrea Michael Rea Media Producer mrea@uoregon.edu 223 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2361
rready Robert Ready Associate Professor of Finance | Robert J. and Leona M. DeArmond Research Scholar rready@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 382</p> 541-346-8653
kreagan Kristin Reagan Fiscal Coordinator 2 kreagan@uoregon.edu Fiscal Services 125B Lawrence Hall 541-346-2076
reanne Jessica Reanne Doctoral Student Graduate Employee reanne@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC Winter 2024: Monday 11am-1pm
kreardon Kyle Reardon Research Associate kreardon@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
brebar Bryan Rebar Associate Director, STEM CORE brebar@uoregon.edu Physics 148 Willamette Hall 541-346-4773
irecker Indy Recker Career Instructor irecker@uoregon.edu English TYKE 301C Winter Term: W 1-3pm, R 10am-12pm (Zoom), F 1-3pm
hailayr Hailay Reda Graduate Student hailayr@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall By appointment over zoom 541-346-5109
redaelli Eleonora Redaelli Professor redaelli@uoregon.edu PPPM 102 Hendricks Hall Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 Zoom: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/6461157502 541-346-2298
jacquesr Jacques Reddinger Graduate Student jacquesr@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
redford Melissa (Lisa) Redford Professor Department Head redford@uoregon.edu Linguistics 379 Straub Hall Tues 10:00a-11:00a and 2:15p-3:15p 541-346-3818
sredsun Stuart Redsun Pro Tem Instructor sredsun@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
celester Celeste Reeb English Graduate Student celester@uoregon.edu 19 PLC 541-346-3264
ereed9 Emma Reed Graduate Employee ereed9@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger 541-346-4107
ksreed Kevin Reed VP & General Counsel to the University ksreed@uoregon.edu 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
mhreed Mark Reed Professor mhreed@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225D Cascade Hall 541-346-5587
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Neuroscience
reeder Micheal Reeder Pro Tem Instructor mreeder@arnoldgallagher.com 309 Knight Law Center 541-346-3832