Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ewakefie Eleanor Wakefield Career Instructor ewakefie@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall Fall term: Mondays in person 12:30-2; Thursdays remote 12:30-2 & by appt. 541-346-0055
hwakelam Haley Wakelam Graduate Employee, Romance Languages, MA hwakelam@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 30 Friendly Hall By appointment
zwalbrun Zach Walbrun Graduate Student zwalbrun@uoregon.edu OMQ
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English Department, Environmental Studies 443 PLC Fall term: Fellowship; not teaching; no office hours 541-346-1613
kirstinw Kirstin Waldkoenig Ph.D. GE kirstinw@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall Tuesdays 10-11:50am in SCH 11
waldrop Lindsey Waldrop Graduate Student waldrop@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
aewalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
tianw Tian Walker Graduate Student tianw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall By appointment 541-346-5109
qwalker Quinn Walker Graduate Employee qwalker@uoregon.edu 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ktwalker Karen E. Walker Assistant Professor Assistant Professor ktwalker@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 212 Alder Bldg 541-346-0544
hwalker Hill Walker Professor Emeritus Co-Director, Institute on Violence and Destructive Behavior hwalker@uoregon.edu College of Education 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3591
mwalker9 Michael Walker Scene Shop Coordinator mwalker9@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 117A Theatre Arts 541-346-4105
pwalker Peter Walker Professor of Geography and Environmental Studies pwalker@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 100 Condon Hall 541-346-4541
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Linguistics
pwallace Paul Wallace Professor pwallace@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 220 Cascade Hall 541-346-5985
awalley Akiko Walley Maude I. Kerns Associate Professor of Japanese Art awalley@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 237A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1800
glynne Glynne Walley Associate Professor, Japanese Literature glynne@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 423 Friendly Hall Fall 2022: Friday 10:00 am -12:00 pm
zwallmar Zachary Wallmark Associate Professor of Musicology Affiliated Faculty, Center for Translational Neuroscience zwallmar@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Music 210 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 232 LISB
walowski Kristina Walowski Alumni walowski@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
lwalsh Lucy Walsh Operations Program Manager lwalsh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 245 541-346-4654
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
nwalter7 Nick Walters Pre-PhD student nwalter7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
kwalters Karrie Walters Senior Instructor I Clinical Director - HEDCO ADHD/LD Assessment Clinic kwalters@uoregon.edu College of Education, Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services 377 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5176
bwalth Brent Walth Assistant Professor bwalth@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 234 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7642
jwalton Jasper Walton Audio Visual Tech 2 jwalton@uoregon.edu Music 163A Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3542
haowang Hao Wang Retired Faculty haowang@uoregon.edu Mathematics
alicew Alice Wang Doctoral Student alicew@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub
ywang4 Sophie Yan Wang Doctoral Student ywang4@uoregon.edu Economics Spring 2022: By appointment only
kswang Kai Shyang Wang Instructor kswang@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333C Tykeson Hall 541-346-0538
cwang13 Chen Wang PhD student cwang13@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
bwang8 Benjamin Wang Pro Tem Instructor bwang8@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law School
hailin Hailin Wang Professor Alec and Kay Keith Chair in Physics hailin@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 274 Willamette Hall 541-346-4758
shanw Shan Wang PhD Student PhD Student shanw@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-3203
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
zhiw Z. Jay Wang Associate Professor of Finance | Alumni Investment Management Research Scholar zhiw@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 385 Lillis Hall 541-346-3622
ygwang Yugen Wang Professor, Chinese Literature and Department Head ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall Fall 2022, TUE 11:30-1:30 541-346-3503
lingw Ling Wang Pro Tem Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics lingw@uoregon.edu 293 #41 Anstett Hall 541-346-3373
ejohnso5 Emily Wanner Portland Program Managing Director ejohnso5@uoregon.edu Law White Stag Portland Program 503-412-0468
mwarman Maureen Warman Data System Manager Senior Research Assistant I mwarman@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 210 541-346-3833
warnek Peter A. Warnek Associate Professor of Philosophy International Studies Coordinator/Library Representative warnek@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 246 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Wednesdays from 1:00-3:00 pm 541-346-5542
alyssawh Alyssa Warnick-Hesse Academic Program Coordinator alyssawh@uoregon.edu 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
ewarnock Ed Warnock Instructor of Business ewarnock@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
tlw Terri Warpinski Professor Emerita tlw@uoregon.edu Art 152 Millrace III De Pere
cwarren1 Tyrras Warren Senior Instructor cwarren1@uoregon.edu Art 103 Millrace 1 Eugene
micahw Micah Warren Associate Professor micahw@uoregon.edu Mathematics 318 Fenton Hall 541-346-5618
jwarren Joyce Pualani Warren PostDoctoral Scholar Eth. Lit jwarren@uoregon.edu 265 PLC Not teaching an ENG course Fall 19 541-346-3953
pwash Philip Washbourne Associate Professor pwash@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 334 D Huestis Hall 541-346-4138
swashbur Sidney Washburn Pre-PhD student swashbur@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11A University Hall 541-346-4730
jwasko Janet Wasko Professor and Emeritus Knight Chair in Communication Research Affiliated Faculty, New Media & Culture Program jwasko@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 208 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4174