Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 192G Esslinger Hall Drop-in W 10a-12p or by appointment, if you're not my current students, you can ask for the zoom link 541-346-4203
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192B Esslinger Hall Wednesday and Thursday 12:00-1:00
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
jyoung Jenny Young Professor jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Fall 2020: Wednesday and Thursday: 11am-12pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-4051
kyliey Kylie Young Graduate Employee kyliey@uoregon.edu History 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu Law 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu Law, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Fall 2020: Wednesdays 10 AM-12 PM & 2-4 PM 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
cyiamkis Connor Yiamkis MA Student Language Teaching Studies cyiamkis@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall 541-346-4302
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Business Manager tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
jyellowt Jamie Yellowtail Master's Degree received Spring 2020 jyellowt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies Director, Global Health Program keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies, Latin American Studies, OCIAS 313 PLC Fall 2020: REMOTE DROP IN HOURS IN TEAMS: Wed. 3-4pm; Th. 4-5pm 541-346-1363
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
tommyy Tommy Yang MA Student Language Teaching Studies tommyy@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Fall 2020: Thursdays 3-5 PM 541-346-1261
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology Fall 2020: By email only
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science Department Head - Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies pyamin@uoregon.edu IRES, Political Science, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 924 PLC 541-346-4879
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Fall 2019: Monday 10:00–11:00 am., Thursday 3:00-4:00 pm
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
kyndaly Kyndal Yada Co-Director of Implementation kyndaly@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 541-346-8067
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 University Hall 541-346-5619
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com SOJC
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
shuox Shuo Xu Graduate Employee shuox@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mxu4 Mingwei Xu Master's Student mxu4@uoregon.edu Economics
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jingshux Jingshu Xia Master's Student jingshux@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053