Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 243 Deschutes Hall 541-833-0672
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young MA Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall Fall 2019: Tuesday and Thursday: 10:00-11:00am
kyliey Kylie Young Graduate Employee kyliey@uoregon.edu History 340U McKenzie Hall
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
rfyork Richard York Professor rfyork@uoregon.edu SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English Department 118 PLC 7:30 am to 4:30 pm 541-346-1539
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
cyiamkis Connor Yiamkis MA Student Language Teaching Studies cyiamkis@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall FALL Monday and Wednesdays 1:30-3:30PM or By Appt. 541-346-4302
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Coordinator of Finance and Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
kaitliny Kaitlin Yeomans MA Student kaitliny@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 105 Friendly Hall Fall 2019: Friday 2:00-4:00pm
jyellowt Jamie Yellowtail Masters Student jyellowt@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 335 Straub Hall
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
fyasin Fehmi Yasin Graduate Student fyasin@uoregon.edu Physics Department 171 Willamette Hall 541-346-6505
ayasen Alia Yasen Research Associate ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, International Studies Director, Global Health Program keyarris@uoregon.edu International Studies 313 PLC Fall 2019: Wed. 12-2pm, or by appointment 541-346-1363
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
tommyy Tommy Yang MA Student Language Teaching Studies tommyy@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 435 PLC Fall 2019: Fridays 9 AM-12 PM or by appointment 541-346-1261
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science Department Head - Women's, Gender and Sexuality Studies pyamin@uoregon.edu Ethnic Studies, Political Science, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 924 PLC Fall 2019 in office Hendricks 315A : Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 - 3:30 pm and by appointment 541-346-4879
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340G McKenzie Hall Fall 2019: Monday 10:00–11:00 am., Thursday 3:00-4:00 pm
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 Deady Hall 541-346-0139
kyndalh Kyndal Yada Research Assistant Assistant Program Manager, PSI kyndalh@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department LISB 541-346-8067
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
yuan Yuan Xu Professor yuan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 101 Deady Hall 541-346-5619
shuoxu615 Shuo Xu Doctoral Student shuoxu615@gmail.com SOJC
axu Alex Xu Assistant Professor axu@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
jingshux Jingshu Xia Master's Student jingshux@uoregon.edu Geography 105 Condon Hall 541-346-4564
jwyant2 Jordan Wyant Graduate Teaching Fellow jwyant2@uoregon.edu SAIL
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Assistant Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only 541-346-5778
jeanywu Jean Wu Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language jeanywu@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 402 Friendly Hall 541-346-4098
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
jwu21 Jessica Wu Graduate Recruitment Manager jwu21@uoregon.edu Architecture, Historic Preservation, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8053
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
deganwr2 Dorianne Wright Doctoral Student - On Internship 2019-20 deganwr2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu English Department 220 PLC Spring term: Not teaching 541-346-1314
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu Linguistics 1629 Moss St., Rm 104 FALL Monday and Wednesdays 8:30AM-4:30PM
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu SOJC 541-346-8459
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 708-305-4759
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 424 LISB
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu College of Education 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249