Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
lukeaa Luke Anderson Pro Tem Instructor lukeaa@uoregon.edu Portland
nanders4 Nicholas Anderson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE nanders4@uoregon.edu English 22 PLC Spring Term: MWF 5-6pm
shand Shan Anderson Instructor shand@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6618
susana Susan Anderson Professor susana@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 321 Friendly Hall 541-346-4056
tander10 Tanner Anderson Graduate Student tander10@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall Thursdays 9-11am via Zoom 541-346-5109
nla Nathan Andersen Ph.D. Postdoctoral Scholar nla@uoregon.edu 541-346-4573
namstutz Nina Amstutz Associate Professor namstutz@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 219 Lawrence Hall By appointment 541-346-7313
aamos Adell Amos Clayton R. Hess Professor of Law aamos@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Law, Law-JD 339 Knight Law Center 541-346-3826
pamitabh Piyush Amitabh Graduate Student pamitabh@uoregon.edu Physics 354C Willamette Hall
samin Seema Amin Graduate Student, Department of Comparative Literature samin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Spring 2023 Office Hours: Wednesdays 2pm-3pm
mamezcua Mayra Amezcua Research Associate mamezcua@uoregon.edu OMQ 272B Willamette Hall Tuesdays 5-6PM @ MSI Atrium (541) 346-4807
eamevor Elinam Amevor Doctoral Student eamevor@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
hamer4 Holly Amer Graduate Student Researcher hamer4@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 247 425-770-9672
danambro Dan Ambrose Pro Tem Instructor danambro@uoregon.edu UO Annex 3 541-346-3744
lamarosa Leah Amarosa Graduate Employee lamarosa@uoregon.edu Music 192H Esslinger 5413463761
aaman Alexa Aman Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aaman@uoregon.edu 228C PLC 541-346-8750
ramador Raquel Amador Doctoral Student ramador@uoregon.edu Psychology 461 Straub Hall
oalvez Osmar Alvez Gazo Information Technology Consultant 2 oalvez@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
calverso Charlotte Alverson Research Assistant Professor calverso@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 205 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1390
allysona Allyson Alvarado MA Student Language Teaching Studies allysona@uoregon.edu
ralvarad Ramón Alvarado Assistant Professor of Philosophy and Data Science Initiative Data Ethics Coordinator/Graduate Placement Committee/Colloquium & Events Committee ralvarad@uoregon.edu Digital Humanities, Philosophy 245 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays from 10:00-11:00 AM
palvagar Paula Alva Garcia Graduate Employee palvagar@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
galtmire Gabriella Altmire Doctoral Student galtmire@uoregon.edu Sociology 618 PLC Sp 24: Wednesday 2:30 - 4:30 541-346-5057
raltman Rebecca Altman Instructor of Natural Sciences raltman@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 308 Chapman Hall Drop in: Mon 11:30am-1:30pm By appointment: Wed 11:30am-1:30pm (email me at raltman@uoregon.edu to schedule an appointment)
donella Donella-Elizabeth Alston Cleveland Faculty Support Specialist, Academic Support Unit 5 donella@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Creative Writing Program, History, IRES, Latinx, Native American Studies, Theatre Arts, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 275 McKenzie 541-346-0901
intisar Intisar Alshammari English Graduate Student intisar@uoregon.edu English
malqady Moaaz Alqady PhD student (Ostrik) malqady@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314D Fenton Hall 541-346-0504
jalonzo Julie Alonzo Co-Director Research Associate Professor jalonzo@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Education Research and Outreach, Educational Leadership 102T Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1649
falonso Felipe Alonso III Assistant Dean for Career Planning & Professional Development falonso@uoregon.edu Law 220B Knight Law Center 541-346-3809
allsopp Lauren Allsopp Instructor allsopp@uoregon.edu 265 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2982
melodya Melody Allison PhD GE melodya@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Philosophy Fall 2023: Wednesdays from 2-4 pm in 221 Susan Campbell Hall
markusa Markus Allgaier Postdoctoral Research Scholar markusa@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 242 Willamette Hall
falley Frank Alley Pro Tem Instructor Frank_Alley@orb.uscourts.gov Knight Law Bldg 541-246-4938
halley Henry Alley Professor Emeritus of Literature halley@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 541-346-2513
sallende Sarah Allender Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, Mohr Career Services | Industry and Alumni Engagement sallende@uoregon.edu Lillis 340 541-285-7100
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
nallen3 Nicholas Allen Professor Ann Swindells Professor; Director, Center for Digital Mental Health; Associate Director of Clinical Training nallen3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 479 Straub Hall 541-346-4075
pallen3 Paul Allen Associate Director, Executive Admissions pallen3@uoregon.edu UO Portland 503-412-3794
rallen Rachel Allen Associate Director of Student Services rallen@uoregon.edu SOJC 134F Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2171
dallcock David Allcock Assistant Professor dallcock@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 275 Willamette Hall 541-346-4674
mallan Michael Allan Associate Professor of Comparative Literature Program Faculty in Cinema Studies; Program Faculty in Arabic; Program Faculty in Middle East Studies; Program Faculty in Comic Studies mallan@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Middle East and North African Studies 358 PLC By Appointment
sharona Sharon Alitema Pro Tem Instructor Portland, Oregon
balioni Benjamin Alioni Pre-PhD Student balioni@uoregon.edu Mathematics 115 McArthur Court 541-346-0011
elaheh Elaheh Alimohammad PhD Student, Operations and Business Analytics elaheh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
pka Peter Alilunas Assoc. Prof and Assoc. Dept. Head, Dept. of Cinema Studies pka@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 105 PLC 541-346-2004
hali3 Hiba Ali Assistant Professor hali3@uoregon.edu Art Eugene
malhazmi Mofareh Alhazmi PhD Student General Linguistics Program malhazmi@uoregon.edu
valfano Veronica Alfano Faculty Fellow veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) veronica.alfano@gmail.com (active email address) (541) 346-1526
malexan2 Michelle Alexander Academic and Career Advisor malexan2@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Multidisciplinary Science 101B Tykeson Hall
marciea Marcie Alexander Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE marciea@uoregon.edu 455 PLC 541-346-1595