Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dsowby Dawn Sowby Pro Tem Instructor dsowby@uoregon.edu Eugene
ksouza Katie Souza English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization MA Liaison ksouza@uoregon.edu 228C PLC Spring 2021: T/H 2-3:30 or by appointment, via Zoom 541-346-8750
helen Helen Southworth Professor helen@uoregon.edu English Department 275 PLC 541-346-3940
psouth Priscilla Southwell Professor Emerita psouth@uoregon.edu Middle East and North African Studies, Political Science 915 PLC 541-346-9857
jsouthal Joel Southall M.A. jsouthal@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
csoutar Catherine A. Soutar Director of Planning & Facilit Dir of Planning & Facilities csoutar@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-5567
hsouilmi Haifa Souilmi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee hsouilmi@uoregon.edu Political Science 833 PLC
asoudach Amy Soudachanh Graduate Student asoudach@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
esotelo Elizabeth Sotelo Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Student esotelo@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192K Esslinger Hall TH 1:30pm-3:30pm via Zoom or by Appt
msosa Morgan Sosa Graduate Student msosa@uoregon.edu OMQ
esorense Elizabeth Sorensen Master's Student esorense@uoregon.edu Economics
soper Davison Soper Retired Professor soper@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 479 Willamette Hall 541-346-5162
isong Insang Song PhD Candidate isong@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon 541-346-0785
msong5 Mingyu "Kevin" Song Doctoral Student msong5@uoregon.edu Economics 431 PLC Spring 2022: Monday 12:30-1:30 PM, Wednesday 4:15-5:15 PM 541-346-7755
asomeshw Amala Someshwar Doctoral Student asomeshw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
dsoller Dylan Soller Pre-PhD student dsoller@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
faranaks Faranak Soleymani Doctoral Student faranaks@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
msolares Margarita Solares PhD student msolares@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125E Cascade Hall
ssokolow Susan Sokolowski Professor; Director, Sports Product Design Program ssokolow@uoregon.edu Product Design 70 NW Couch Street Eugene 503-412-3736
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics Department 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
mckay McKay Sohlberg Professor mckay@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 247 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2586
gsoderlu Gretchen Soderlund Associate Professor of Media History Director, Media Studies Program gsoderlu@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 309A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8922
hanness Hannes Sobottka Graduate Student hanness@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 155 Willamette Hall
sso SoLing So SQL Database Developer Research Assistant sso@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2448
snyder Ian Snyder Graduate student snyder@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall
absny Alison Snyder Associate Professor absny@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1447
asnyder5 Amy Snyder Doctoral Student Graduate Employee asnyder5@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thurs 3-4 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/97730570250 541-346-4864
christal Christal Snyder Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE christal@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: MW 12–1:30 via Canvas Chat with Zoom meetings available by appointment. Or by appointment via email to set up a time 541-346-0272
jjosh Josh Snodgrass Professor Core Faculty, Global Health Program jjosh@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Food Studies 354 Condon Hall Winter 2022: Mondays 11-12 (by zoom), Wednesdays 12-1 (Pacific 12), & by appointment 541-346-4823
jryan Jack Snell-Ryan Director of Graduate Studies Professor Art 114A Millrace 1 541-346-2105
sneed Joel Sneed Senior Instructor I of Accounting Senior Instructor I sneed@uoregon.edu Accounting Anstett 398B 541-346-3417
ccs Christopher Smith Graduate Employee Recipient of Peggy Pascoe Fellowship ccs@uoregon.edu History, IRES 541-346-0900
msmith53 Michael Smith Pro Tem Instructor msmith53@uoregon.edu
ris Rosa Smith English Graduate Student / GE ris@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
smith Megan Smith Senior Research Assistant CSC Director, RARE Program Director smith@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3881
psmith5 Parker Smith English Graduate Student / GE psmith5@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC 541-346-5877
mesmith2 Michelle Smith Environmental and Natural Resources Law Research Associate mesmith2@uoregon.edu Law 70 NW Couch St., Ste. 242 503-764-4685
jmercier Jeanie Smith EI/ECSE Evaluator jmercier@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-335-1436
hollies Hollie Smith Assistant Professor of Science and Environmental Communication hollies@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations 110B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-0150
bsmith16 Benjamin J. Smith Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar bsmith16@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jos Jo Smith Lecturer jos@uoregon.edu 113 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-7533
tsmith13 Tim Smith Instructor tsmith13@uoregon.edu
smithm Molly Smith OccupatIonal Therapist smithm@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-393-7291
rhonda Rhonda Smith Senior Instructor I rhonda@uoregon.edu 108C Peterson Hall Eugene 541-346-7802
mesmith Marian Smith Professor Emerita of Musicology mesmith@uoregon.edu 210 Music Eugene 541-346-3784
ksmith28 Kyle Smith Graduate Student ksmith28@uoregon.edu 175 PLC
harriss Harris Smith ABD Ph.D. GE harriss@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall
csmith38 Carolina Smith Clinical Supervisor csmith38@uoregon.edu
bjsmith Brian Smith Professor OMQ Director bjsmith@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 262 Willamette Hall 541-346-5790
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697