Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ssherma2 Sabrina Sherman English Graduate Student / GE ssherma2@uoregon.edu English Department 323 PLC 541-346-0528
gjs George Sheridan Professor gjs@uoregon.edu History, Humanities Program 340A McKenzie Hall 541-346-4832
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
bsheppar Beth Sheppard Pro Tem Instructor bsheppar@uoregon.edu American English Institute, German & Scandinavian 202E Agate Hall Fall 2021: Tuesday and Friday: 1230-100pm via Zoom and by appointment 541-346-3945
jsheppar Jon Sheppard PhD Student jsheppar@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 124
jshephar Jim Shephard Courtesy Professor of Law jshephar@uoregon.edu Honors College Operations
rshepar2 Reid Shepard Instructor rshepar2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
sameer Sameer Shende Director, Performance Research Laboratory, Interim Director, OACISS Research Professor sameer@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Computer Science 470 Streisinger Hall 541-346-0850
ushenava Utsav Shenava Instructor of Marketing ushenava@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Lillis 424 541-346-3757
meikun Meikun Shen Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar meikun@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
adee Adee Shekar Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations adee@uoregon.edu SOJC 216C Allen Hall Eugene
jesheine Judith Sheine Professor jesheine@uoregon.edu Architecture 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8175
msj Maxine Sheets-Johnstone Courtesy Professor msj@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bsheehey Bonnie Sheehey ABD Ph.D. GE bsheehey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 161 Susan Campbell Hall
ksheehan Kim Sheehan Professor, Advertising and Brand Responsibility Master's Program Director ksheehan@uoregon.edu 207 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2088
tsheehan Tanya Sheehan Senior Research Assistant I tsheehan@uoregon.edu 677 E 12th Ave., Ste 500 541-346-6973
lshee Lwe Shee MA Student Language Teaching Studies lshee@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
sshaw6 Sam Shaw Graduate Student sshaw6@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Videographer jsharpy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-1589
ssharp Sean Sharp Manager, User Support Services ssharp@uoregon.edu College of Design 126 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-8764
narayans Narayan Sharma Postdoctoral Research Fellow narayans@uoregon.edu Linguistics 281 Straub Hall 541-346-3914
bms Benjamin Shapiro Graduate Teaching Fellow bms@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall (541) 346-4354
jshao7 Holly Shao MA Student Language Teaching Studies jshao7@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
shanley2 Lina Shanley Research Assistant Professor shanley2@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 243 541-346-8647
ashanks Alan Shanks Professor Emeritus ashanks@uoregon.edu Biology Department Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7272
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department, Judaic Studies Program, Philosophy Department, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pshams Peyman Shams Graduate Employee pshams@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts
mshamim Mansoora Shamim Research Associate mshamim@uoregon.edu Physics Department (412) 276-77375
cshambau Chris Shambaugh Ph.D. GE cshambau@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
bshakaib Baila Shakaib Graduate Employee bshakaib@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
fas Faria A. Shaikh Doctoral Student fas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene Tues 2:30-3:30 541-346-3861
bijan Bijan Shahir Instructor bijan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333D Tykeson Hall 541-346-8403
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
ashafer Autumn Shafer Associate Professor ashafer@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 329 Allen Hall Eugene, Portland 541-346-7641
elaines Elaine Seyman Law School Registrar elaines@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Bldg 541-346-1560
esexton8 Emily Sexton M.S. Student esexton8@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mdirckx2 Marcy Sexton Early Childhood Assistant Early Childhood Associate Teacher mdirckx2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-654-5603
rseward7 Ryan Seward PhD Student rseward7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225A Cascade Hall
seward Ryan Seward Alumni seward@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
sharla Sharla Settlemier Senior Associate Director, Industry Relationships and Engagement sharla@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Pkwy
seright Cameron Seright Analyst Programmer seright@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441 McKenzie Hall Eugene 8:30a - 5:30p 541-515-3058
msereno Margaret E. Sereno Associate Professor msereno@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 330 LISB 541-346-4915
brunos Bruno Seraphin Pro-tem Instructor brunos@uoregon.edu 237 PLC Spring term T 4-6, R 12-2 (541) 346-3941
janines Janine M. Sepulveda Senior Instructor I Senior Instructor II janines@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
jsepulve Jesús Sepúlveda Senior Instructor II of Spanish Composition, Creative Writing, and Poetry jsepulve@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 424 Friendly Hall Eugene W 13:00-15:00 hrs. 541-346-8304
bsen Bish Sen Associate Professor bsen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2880
selker Eric Selker Professor selker@uoregon.edu Biology Department 355D Streisinger Hall 541-346-5193