Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
brynq Bryn Quinlan Clinical Supervisor brynq@uoregon.edu
mquigley Mark Quigley Associate Professor mquigley@uoregon.edu English Department 324 PLC 541-346-1340
rkq Rachel Quick Doctoral Student rkq@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
squeeno Samantha Queeno Graduate Student she/her/hers squeeno@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Thursdays 2-3pm & by appointment 541-346-5109
hquarles Heather Quarles Senior Instructor II of Spanish hquarles@uoregon.edu Latinx, Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 16 Friendly Hall Wednesdays 1:30-3:30 541-346-4106
evanq Evan Quarles M.A. GE for Philosophy evanq@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 3:00-3:50pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays during Winter 2020
aquade Allison Quade Graduate Employee aquade@uoregon.edu Music 40 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu Linguistics
trespyle Forest Pyle Professor trespyle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature Department, English Department 270 PLC Fall term: ENG 615 office hours: TUES/WED 12-1:30 via Zoom 541-346-3928
spychlau Sophie Pychlau PhD Candidate, Management spychlau@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 293 Anstett Hall
dpurucke David Purucker Graduate Employee dpurucke@uoregon.edu Sociology 623 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 3:30-5 PM
purnama Ari Purnama Assistant Professor Assistant Professor purnama@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 265 PLC
epulley Erica Pulley Graduate Teaching Fellow epulley@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
lpulido Laura Pulido Professor lpulido@uoregon.edu Geography, IRES, Latinx Fall '22: None - on sabbatical. 541-346-0918
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
pudewell Lalla Pudewell HEDCO Clinic Manager pudewell@uoregon.edu 171 HEDCO Clinic 541-346-0922
rpsaki Gina Psaki Professor Emerita of Italian Professor, Romance Languages rpsaki@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 224 Friendly Hall via e-mail: Tues. 7–9 p.m., Wed. 10 a.m. – noon 541-346-4042
njp Nicholas Proudfoot Professor Department Head njp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 205 Fenton Hall 541-346-0990
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
tprociw Tamie Prociw Program Coordinator tprociw@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-215-0218
gprivett Grace Privett Graduate Employee gprivett@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
apritt Adam Pritt E-Learning Technology Specialist apritt@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 214 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1465
jpritch Josh Pritchett Client Services Manager, Mohr Career Services jpritch@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 140</p> 541-346-1339
jprikryl Jana Prikryl Multidisciplinary Science Program Director Biology Adviser/Senior Instructor jprikryl@uoregon.edu Biology, Data Science 65C Klamath Hall 541-346-3288
priest Eric Priest Associate Professor and Faculty Director priest@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Law, Law-JD 330B Knight Law Center 541-346-0414
jprideau Jason Prideaux Software Developer Research Staff jprideau@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science, Education Research and Outreach 347 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4426
mprice Michael Price Senior Instructor Assistant Department Head mprice@uoregon.edu Mathematics 207 Fenton Hall 541-346-0991
margeryp Margery Price Master’s student margeryp@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 115 Eugene
jgprice Jessica Price Pro Tem Instructor jgprice@uoregon.edu Law 219 Johnson Hall 541-346-3082
lois Lois Pribble Instructor Research Associate lois@uoregon.edu
spreston Sarah Preston English Graduate Student spreston@uoregon.edu English Department 210 PLC 541-346-1520
presto Jenifer Presto Associate Professor of Comparative Literature presto@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 272 PLC Fall 2022: M & W 11:00 a.m-noon & by appt. 541-346-4065
tforsyth Tessa Presidente EI/ECSE Specialist tforsyth@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1768
jprell James Prell Associate Professor Biophysics, Materials Chemistry, Physical Chemistry & Analytical/Bioanalytical Chemistry jprell@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 141 Klamath Hall 541-346-2597
vpreisle Vanessa Preisler Pro Tem Instructor, Product Design vpreisle@uoregon.edu Product Design
prehoda Kenneth Prehoda Professor Biochemistry, Biophysics & Molecular Biology prehoda@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 291 Klamath Hall 541-346-5030
vpredovi Veronica Predovic Assistant to the Project Coordinator vpredovi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
prazniak Roxann Prazniak Associate Professor Robert D. Clark Honors College prazniak@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Clark Honors College, History 310 Chapman Hall 541-346-3345
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971
suntisuk Suntisuk Prabunya English Graduate Student / GE suntisuk@uoregon.edu English Department 20 PLC Fall term: THUR 3-4:30 & FRI 3:40 541-346-1513
jpowers Jake Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF jpowers@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 328 PLC Spring term MW 9-11 541-346-1532
kpowers3 Katie Powers Student Worker kpowers3@uoregon.edu
cpowers4 Cassie Powers Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE cpowers4@uoregon.edu English Department 204 PLC Fall term: Mondays 12-1; Thursdays 2:45-3:45; Fridays 2:45-3:45 on zoom 541-346-0014
apowell Amanda Powell Senior Lecturer II Emerita of Spanish Poet & translator apowell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 105 Friendly Hall 541-346-0953
dpowell Dan Powell Associate Professor Emeritus dpowell@uoregon.edu Art 128 Millrace 2 Eugene 541-346-3610
apowell3 Amanda Powell Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE apowell3@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
lpowell Laurie Powell Research Associate Professor lpowell@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220E Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0595
dpovey David Povey Professor Emeritus dpovey@uoregon.edu PPPM
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
poulsenc Chris Poulsen Dean of College of Arts and Sciences poulsenc@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Earth Sciences