Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
robinz Robin Okumu Comparative Literature Graduate Student robinz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
hok HyeRyoung Ok Instructor hok@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Cinema Studies Program, Digital Humanities 366 McKenzie Hall 541-346-7644
pogrady Pat OGrady Research Assistant pogrady@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus of Anth, bldg 547, 1724 Moss St 541-346-0671
aogi Alyssa Ogi Pro-tem Instructor aogi@uoregon.edu 36 PLC Spring term MWF 1:00-2:30 (541) 346-0050
ofori S. Senyo Ofori-Parku Assistant Professor ofori@uoregon.edu African Studies, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 327 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2338
berniceo Bernice Ofori-Parku Academic Program Coordinator berniceo@uoregon.edu Oregon Hall Suite 300W 541-346-0909
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
jodintz Jenny Odintz Postdoctoral Instructional Scholar jodintz@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall (541) 346-0934
rodell Ross Odell Career Instructor Director of WR 195 Writing Lab rodell@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC Winter Term: Tue 10am-1pm 541-346-0531
vochoa Victor Ochoa Graduate Employee vochoa@uoregon.edu History Winter 23, Wednesday 11:30-1:30
amyo Autumn Oberhart EcoPeer amyo@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies Columbia 144
cobeidy Chelsea Obeidy PhD Candidate cobeidy@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
toar Tami Oar Faculty Services Coordinator toar@uoregon.edu SOJC 219 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2134
jodi Jodi Oakerson Motor Specialist jodi@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-543-1969
honoro Honor O'Sullivan English Graduate Student / GE honoro@uoregon.edu English 21 PLC Winter Term: Wed 10-3pm 541-346-3268
aoryan Alex O'Ryan Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA aoryan@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 256 Oregon Hall Mondays 12:30-1:30pm, Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm
coquinn Caitlin O'Quinn Doctoral Student coquinn@uoregon.edu Political Science
tonell Theresa O'Nell Associate Professor Emeritus tonell@uoregon.edu Anthropology
noneill1 Nicholas O'Neill Graduate Student noneill1@uoregon.edu 340Q McKenzie TBA 541-346-6162
coneill Catherine O'Neill Pro Tem Instructor coneill@uoregon.edu
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology PLC 736 541-346-5141
joneal Jennifer O'Neal Assistant Professor joneal@uoregon.edu IRES, Native American Studies F 22: By appointment only. 541-346-8830
eoleary Emily O'Leary Doctoral Student eoleary@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
cearao Ceara O'Leary Assistant Professor, Architecture cearao@uoregon.edu Architecture Lawrence 316 Eugene
bokelly Brendan O'Kelly Senior Instructor bokelly@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English 206 PLC On leave Winter 2023; no office hours 541-346-5935
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
joharrow Jo O'Harrow Pre-PhD student joharrow@uoregon.edu Mathematics 11B University Hall 541-346-4729
kohare Kevin O'Hare Pro Tem Instructor kohare@uoregon.edu Political Science 806 PLC S22 - Virtual: Tue & Thu 1-2:30 (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Teams url: https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=kohare@uoregon.edu 541-346-4821
dohara Daniel O'Hara Ph.D. Student dohara@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120B Cascade Hall
lelando Leland O'Driscoll Associate Director, Oregon Hazards Lab lelando@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 251 541-346-3408
oday Peter O'Day Assoc Prof, Retired oday@uoregon.edu Biology, SAIL 227 Huestis Hall 541-346-4518
roconno2 Rosa O'Connor Acevedo Ph.D. GE roconno2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Monday 2:50 pm-3:50 pm and Friday 9:50 am-10:50 am
maureeno Maureen O'Connoer Pro Tem Instructor maureeno@uoregon.edu 350C Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Eugene 503-412-3663
brennano Brennan O'Connell Alumni brennano@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A
cwobryan Christina W. O'Bryan Courtesy Research Associate Pro Tem Instructor cwobryan@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 355 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-5042
jackieo Jacqueline O'Brien PhD Summer 2022 jackieo@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Program Specialist, Academic Support Unit Biology, Chemistry and Biochemistry, Multidisciplinary Science Program and Physics leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
bobrien Robert O'Brien Professor Emeritus bobrien@uoregon.edu Sociology Retired; no office hours (541) 346-5014
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
nar Tash O'Brien Business Operations Manager HAA students must email arthist@uoregon.edu arthist@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, PPPM 105 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3229
cobriant Colleen O'Briant Doctoral Student cobriant@uoregon.edu Economics 521 PLC Fall 2022: M 8:00AM - 9:00 AM on Zoom/W 4:00PM - 5:00 PM in the office 541-346-7755
obrian Neil O'Brian Assistant Professor obrian@uoregon.edu Political Science 923 PLC FA22 - Virtual & In person: Mon/Wed 11:30AM-1PM (weeks 1-10 & finals week). Zoom url: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8961416451 541-346-4698
nystrom2 Mark Nystrom Pro Tem Instructor nystrom2@uoregon.edu PPPM 013 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
tnye Tara Nye Ph.D. Candidate tnye@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 324 Cascade Hall
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
knute Kevin Nute Professor Emeritus Dr. knute@hawaii.edu Architecture n/a Honolulu By Appointment n/a
sln1 Sam Nussbaum Career & Academic Advisor sln1@uoregon.edu SOJC 134E Allen Hall 541-346-8983
nuetzman Amy Nuetzman Instructor of Management nuetzman@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 438 Lillis Hall 541-346-9833
nnoyes Nick Noyes Communications Specialist nnoyes@uoregon.edu College of Design 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1410
lnotaro Laurie Notaro Director of Communications lnotaro@uoregon.edu 126 Chapman Hall 541-346-2005