Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
emp Elizabeth Peterson Humanities Librarian CHC Affiliated Librarian, Knight Library emp@uoregon.edu 291J Knight Library 541-346-3047
hcp Hannah Peterson Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE hcp@uoregon.edu English 212 PLC Spring Term: MW 12-1pm, F 2-3pm
joellynp Jo Ellyn Peterson EI/ECSE Specialist joellynp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 331-999-2454
kirkp Kirk Peterson Folklore Graduate Student kirkp@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 331 PLC 541-346-1595
kylepete Kyle Peterson Co-Academic Director, Oregon Executive MBA | Associate Professor of Accounting | Robert and Lois Braddock Research Scholar | Coordinator, Accounting PhD Program kylepete@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 379 Lillis Hall 541-346-3329
lpeter10 Leah Peterson Doctoral Student lpeter10@uoregon.edu Psychology 364 Straub Hall
peterso9 Sean Peterson Pro Tem Instructor of Hip Hop Ensemble peterso9@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
apeters7 Ana Peters Career Instructor apeters7@uoregon.edu TYKE 301D Spring term: MWF 3-4 pm (and by appt) 541-346-1528
cpeters5 Cory Peters Pre-PhD student cpeters5@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314G Fenton Hall 541-346-0346
ellenpet Ellen Peters Philip H. Knight Chair and Professor Director, Center for Science Communication Research (SCR) ellenpet@uoregon.edu Psychology, SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3828
mtp Megan Peters Pro Tem Instructor mtp@uoregon.edu Eugene (443) 244-3188
jperryh2 Jonathan Perry-Houts Ph.D. jperryh2@uoregon.edu
jdperren Jen Perren Information Technology Consultant 2 jdperren@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 541-346-2374
cperloff Cressa Perloff Project Coordinator ECS cperloff@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
tperkin4 Tonya Perkins Associate Director of Human Resources & Administrative Services tperkin4@uoregon.edu Law 108D Knight Law Center 541-346-3907
rrp Rachel Peri English Graduate Student rrp@uoregon.edu 541-346-3268
kperezy2 Karla Pérez-Young Academic Advisor kperezy2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203K Peterson Hall 541-346-2176
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Willamette Hall
lperezmo Luis Perez Morales Graduate Student lperezmo@uoregon.edu OMQ
gperezb4 Gabriela Pérez Báez Associate Professor gperezb4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 263 Straub Hall Mon and Wed 4:15pm to 5:15pm
aperez2 Amanda Perez Senior Research Assistant aperez2@uoregon.edu 220B Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0573
kperez Katie Perez Lab Preparator kperez@uoregon.edu Biology 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4651
danper Daniel Peres Santos PhD GE danper@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
markp Mark Perepelitza Instructor markp@uoregon.edu Eugene
gvp Genevieve Perdue M.S. gvp@uoregon.edu
ppeppis Paul Peppis Professor Director, Oregon Humanities Center ppeppis@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 154 PLC Spring Term: T 12-3pm & by appt. 541-346-7017
mpenning Mallory Pennington Doctoral Student mpenning@uoregon.edu Psychology 462 Straub Hall
pennefat Jordan Pennefather Senior Instructor II pennefat@uoregon.edu Psychology 423 Straub Hall 541-346-5582
tpenich Tim Penich Pro Tem Instructor tpenich@uoregon.edu Portland
apeng7 Amanda Peng PhD Student apeng7@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu Friendly Hall 27
pendle93 Ken Pendleton Pro Tem Instructor pendle93@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 541-346-4784
pradeepp Pradeep K. Pendem Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics pradeepp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 432 Lillis Hall 541-346-3348
mpenalos Marina Peñalosa Montero Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate mpenalos@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, Spanish 192F Esslinger Hall Eugene M/T 11-noon and By appt (Zoom)
pena Melissa Peña Associate Professor of Oboe and General Music  pena@uoregon.edu Music 258 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5882
elisep Elise Peltier Clinical Assistant Professor elisep@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 241A HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2589
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Academic Program Manager mpeixoto@uoregon.edu 175 PLC By appointment
lpehaim Liz Pehaim Accounting Technician lpehaim@uoregon.edu CASIT 450B McKenzie Hall 541-346-6081
pspeers PS Peer Advisors Peer Advisors pspeers@uoregon.edu Political Science 907 PLC 541-346-4875
speel Stephanie Peel Professor of Practice | Porter Faculty Fellow speel@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391E Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
apedraza Alejandra Pedraza Doctoral Student apedraza@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC SP 2024: Schedule via https://calendly.com/apedraza-1/officehours
epederso Eric Pederson Associate Professor, Retired epederso@uoregon.edu Linguistics 375 Straub Hall 541-346-3900
speders7 Sylvie Pederson Instructor of French speders7@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall MF 1:30-2:30 pm and by appointment, in 175 McKenzie
sarahp Sarah Pedersen Research Assistant sarahp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 355 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3580
hpearson Hunter Pearson PhD Candidate, Accounting hpearson@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C
mickp Mick Pearce Pietro Belluschi Visiting Prof mickp@uoregon.edu Eugene
peake Shannon Peake Research Assistant Professor peake@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 426 LISB Eugene, Oregon 541-346-4664
lpazdans Liliana Pazdan-Siudeja Senior Instructor lpazdans@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333E Tykeson Hall Tuesday 11-11:50am, Wednesday and Friday 10-10:50am 541-346-5637
dlpayne Doris Payne Professor Emerita dlpayne@uoregon.edu African Studies, Arabic Studies, Linguistics 271 Straub Hall By appointment only, please email to set up appt. 541-346-3894
tpayne Tom Payne Research Associate tpayne@uoregon.edu Linguistics