Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
mattn Matt Napolitano Pro Tem Instructor; Courtesy Research Associate mattn@uoregon.edu 366B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
jnance2 Jessie Nance Post Doctoral Instructor jnance2@uoregon.edu 328 PLC (541) 346-1532
dnam Jane Nam ABD Ph.D. dnam@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11B Susan Campbell Hall
dnalle Darek Nalle Program Manager, Cameron Center for Finance and Securities Analysis | Senior Instructor I of Finance dnalle@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 355B
dnakata Darren Nakata Pro Tem Instructor dnakata@uoregon.edu White Stage Building Portland Program
bethnaka Beth Nakamura Pro tem instructor nakamura.b@gmail.com
mnakajim Mike Nakajima Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business mnakajim@uoregon.edu Lillis 433
naoko Naoko Nakadate Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language naoko@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 410 Friendly Hall M 10:00-12:00, Tu 1:30-2:30 541-346-0047
mnajjar Michael Malek Najjar Professor, Theater Arts mnajjar@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 11A Mac Court Eugene, OR Winter 2024: Tuesdays, Thursdays 1:00-2:00 p.m., and by appointment. 541-346-2237
gnair Gowri Nair English Graduate Student / GE gnair@uoregon.edu English 321 PLC Winter Term: MWF 10-11am (email for appt.) 541-346-0528
niyatin Niyati Naik PhD Candidate niyatin@uoregon.edu Architecture 210 Lawrence Hall 541-606-7206
snah Seungahn Nah Professor snah@uoregon.edu 202 Allen Hall 541-346-2101
jnag Jake Nagorski MA candidate GE Fellow jnag@uoregon.edu History
gnagai3 Grant Nagai Ph.D. GE gnagai3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall 11B Thursdays, 12:00-2:00pm
cnaeb Cheyenne Naeb M.A. GE cnaeb@uoregon.edu Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thurs: 10:30-12:30pm 7192892444
anadrato Ariel Nadratowski Lab Coordinator anadrato@uoregon.edu 159 Franklin Bldg. Eugene 541-346-3561
kianaw Kiana Nadonza Graduate Student Doctoral Candidate kianaw@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Currently by appointment 541-346-5109
hnadel Hanna Nadel Project Coordinator hnadel@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB117
mariamn Mariam Nadeem Comparative Literature Graduate Student/ ENG GE Raymund Fellow mariamn@uoregon.edu English 310 Villard Hall Winter Term: TR 2-4pm 541-346-0934
dtn David Nadbornik Technology Services Coordinator dtn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mnadaraj Madhu Nadarajah English Graduate Student / GE Assistant Director of Composition mnadaraj@uoregon.edu English 241 PLC Winter Term: MW 10:30am-12pm & by appt. 541-346-0531
ahmadn Ahmad Nadalizadeh Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE ahmadn@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313 Villard 541-346-4060
smn Stephen Nachtigall Instructor smn@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-708-3874
fnabti Farid Nabti Adjunct Instructor fnabti@uoregon.edu Summer 2014: TBA
mnaayers McRae Naayers Faculty Support Coordinator mnaayers@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, European Studies, Food Studies, German & Scandinavian, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Ichishkiin Language, Judaic Studies Program, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, Modern Hebrew Language, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies, School of Global Studies and Languages, Yamada Language Center Friendly 107 Eugene Mon-Fri 8:30-5:00 5413460171
amymyers Amy Myers Marketing and Communications Lead, Student Success amymyers@uoregon.edu 541-346-1645
cmyers Clay Myers Carpenter, Facilities Services cmyers@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4109
jmyers2 Joanna Myers Comparative Literature Graduate Student jmyers2@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall Spring 2018: TR 2:30-4
kmyers Kate Myers Senior Instructor Director of Writing Associates kmyers@uoregon.edu 301J Tykeson Hall Summer term 6/21-7/31: WED 11:30-2:30 via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1533
mmyers3 Madison Myers Ph.D. mmyers3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
myers2 Jodi Myers Academic Business Coordinator myers2@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact 261K Knight Campus 541-346-4787
myersj John Myers Career Instructor Pro Tem Instructor myersj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES, Psychology 429 Straub Hall
myagkov Mikhail Myagkov Professor myagkov@uoregon.edu Political Science, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 931 PLC 541-346-4868
hac Heather Mutony Office Specialist 2 hac@uoregon.edu 119A Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6018
mmuth Michelle Muth Ph.D. NSF Graduate Research Fellow mmuth@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
musheno Michael Musheno Professor Emeritus musheno@uoregon.edu School Of Law Rm 333 541-346-3862
dmusgrov Dave Musgrove Administrative Programs Assistant dmusgrov@uoregon.edu 120 Willamette Hall Eugene, OR 97403 7:30am - 4:30 pm 541-346-4373
muruthba Bertranna Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthba@uoregon.edu 257 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-0913
muruthjr James Muruthi Assistant Professor muruthjr@uoregon.edu 350 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2344
murty Deepu Murty Courtesy Associate Professor murty@uoregon.edu Psychology
nmurthy Nagesh Murthy Roger Engemann Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Stewart Distinguished Faculty nmurthy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 468 Lillis Hall 541-346-5137
amm16 Alex Murray Assistant Professor of Management amm16@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3318
cjmurray Christopher Murray Professor & Associate Dean for Faculty Development; Director, Center on Human Development cjmurray@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services 351 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1445
jmurray9 James Murray Assistant Professor jmurray9@uoregon.edu Biology, Mathematics, Neuroscience M445 Knight Campus
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 151 Condon Hall In person Mon 4-5PM Condon Hall 151, Zoom Tue 4-5PM 541-346-4571
bmurph10 Benjamin Murphy Visiting Assistant Professor bmurph10@uoregon.edu
cmurphy5 Courtney Murphy Practicum Supervisor cmurphy5@uoregon.edu
jamu Jason Murphy Assistant Professor jamu@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314B Fenton Hall Wednesday 12pm-1pm, Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm 541-346-0274