Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bjessup2 Britni Jessup Pro Tem Instructor bjessup2@uoregon.edu 130 Pacific Hall Eugene
jessen Nathan Jessen Graduate Student jessen@uoregon.edu
ejepson Edward J. Jepson, Jr. Instructor ejepson@uoregon.edu PPPM 119 Hendricks Eugene 865-470-0123
kmjen Krystina Jensen Executive Assistant kmjen@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 971-352-4011
rjennin2 Ronald Jennings Adjunct Instructor of French, German, International Studies rjennin2@uoregon.edu 346 PLC Spring 2015:
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene Eugene 541-346-9263
djenkins Dennis Jenkins Senior Research Associate djenkins@uoregon.edu Anthropology Or State Mus Of Anth, Bldg 107 541-346-3026
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Career Instructor | Capstone Coordinator scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
ljeanty Laura Jeanty Associate Professor ljeanty@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 405 Willamette Hall 541-346-4818
rjasti Ramesh Jasti Professor Organic, Inorganic, Materials, and Supramolecular Chemistry rjasti@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355 D Klamath Hall 541-346-2508
joannj Joann Jarvis Science Lab Preparator joannj@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 160D Klamath Hall 541-346-0689
toddj Todd Jarvis Pro Tem Instructor toddj@uoregon.edu Law, Law-CRES 3rd Floor School of Law 541-346-3837
coreyj Corey Jarrett M.S. coreyj@uoregon.edu
nicolasj Nicolás Jaramillo Torres PhD student (Elias) nicolasj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 309 Fenton Hall 541-346-0202
jjaramil Sebastian Jaramillo Diaz PhD student jjaramil@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0191
jonj Jon Jaramillo Career Instructor of Spanish, Ph.D. jonj@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Latin American Studies, Romance Languages, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish 192M Friendly Hall Eugene By appointment https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/8747897222 541-346-4497
sjara Santiago Jaramillo Associate Professor sjara@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 215 LISB 541-346-5207
jjantzi John Jantzi Senior Instructor of Music Theory, Aural Skills, and Keyboard Skills jjantzi@uoregon.edu 108 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3729
jjansen Joana Jansen Associate Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute Senior Research Associate II jjansen@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Northwest Indian Language Institute, School of Global Studies and Languages 1629 Moss St 541-914-5143
shamaj Shama Jan Sama English Graduate Student / GE shamaj@uoregon.edu English PLC 306 Spring Term: M 12-2pm, W 12-1pm 541-346-1368
njamshid Nia Jamshidi Graduate Employee njamshid@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
ajamieso Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
alysej Alyse Jamieson Graduate Employee ajamieso@uoregon.edu 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
ejamgoch Elisa Jamgochian Special Education Program Coordinator (K-12) ejamgoch@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, Special Education 362 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-5185
Chanj Chandler James Assistant Professor chanj@uoregon.edu Political Science 913 PLC Sp 24: Thursday 1:00 - 3:00 541-346-4747
efj Erika F. James Research Assistant Prog Coord Research Assistant Prog Coord efj@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
fjames Frank James Instructor fjames@uoregon.edu Disability Studies 124 Lokey Education Bldg
jjam Jordan James Doctoral Student jjam@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC Sp24: Monday and Wednesday 12:00 - 1:00
muradj Murad Jalilov REEES Graduate Student and Graduate Employee (GE) muradj@uoregon.edu 224 Plc
sjahn Steffen Jahn Instructor of Marketing sjahn@uoregon.edu 433 Lillis Hall 541-346-1438
Sierraj Sierra Jager ASU4 Operations/Faculty Support sierraj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 163 Straub Hall 541-346-1731
siavashj Siavash Jafarizadeh PhD student (Lipshitz) siavashj@uoregon.edu Mathematics 312 Fenton Hall M 10-11am, MW 3-4pm 541-346-4719
jafaj Fatemeh Jafariaghdam Mehrabani PHD student Graduate employee jafaj@uoregon.edu French, Italian Friendly, room 30 Eugene Wednesdays 12:30 to 14: 30
maryjaeg Mary Jaeger Professor, Graduate Advisor maryjaeg@uoregon.edu Classics, Food Studies, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies 335 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment only 541-346-4068
ejacobs Esther Jacobson-Tepfer Maude I. Kerns Professor Emerita of Asian Art ejacobs@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2130
lindsayj Lindsay Jacobson Pro Tem Instructor lindsayj@uoregon.edu 372 Lawrence Hall
mjacobs2 Meredith Jacobson Graduate Employee mjacobs2@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Sociology 721 PLC Winter 2023: By Appointment 541-346-0675
rjacobs2 Rachel Jacobson Doctoral Student rjacobs2@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
gdjaco Grant Jacobsen N/a gdjaco@uoregon.edu 128 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3419
trond Trond Jacobsen Director of Forensics and University Forum Sr. Instructor I, Information Science trond@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 212 Chapman Hall Mondays 2:30-4:30pm, Tuesdays 11-1, by appointment (all via Zoom) 541-600-0762
bjacobs Bethany Jacobs Post Doctoral Instructor bjacobs@uoregon.edu 213 PLC Spring term M 9-11, W 3-5 (541) 346-3924
djacobs David Jacobs Associate Professor of Orchestral Studies and Conducting Director, University Symphony Orchestra  djacobs@uoregon.edu Music 131 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5685
gjacobo2 Gabriel Jacobo Pamplona Graduate Student, Physics Department gjacobo2@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall
mjacob Michelle Jacob Professor mjacob@uoregon.edu Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, IRES, Sapsikwala Program 541-346-9572
cnjackso Caitlyn Jackson Pro Tem Instructor cnjackso@uoregon.edu
emilee.jackson09 Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emilee.jackson09@gmail.com
emileej Emilee Jackson Doctoral Student emileej@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
jerilynn Jerilynn "M" Jackson PhD Candidate 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
ljackso2 Lisa Jackson Early Childhood Assistant ljackso2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.