Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hintzman Douglas Hintzman Professor Emerit hintzman@uoregon.edu Psychology 541-343-7193
ahintz Alison Hintz Clinical Assistant Professor ahintz@uoregon.edu
jhinton3 Jen Hinton Receptionist jhinton3@uoregon.edu 503-412-3718
ahinojo5 Alyssa Hinojosa Communications Specialist ahinojo5@uoregon.edu Music 219E Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3815
lhinkle Lindsay Hinkle Career Instructor, Chemistry lhinkle@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 327 Chapman Hall Winter 2024 Drop In Student Hours: T 12:30 - 1:30 pm and W 9 - 10 am, CHA 327 | By Appointment Student Hours (email 24 hrs in advance to schedule): F 10 am - 12 pm, Zoom 541-346-8190
hindleya Anna Hindley Executive Support Coordinator, ASU 3 hindleya@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies 338 PLC Eugene 541-346-2356
dhindery Derrick Hindery, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Global Studies UO Study Abroad Programs Committee Member; Provost’s Teaching Academy Member dhindery@uoregon.edu Global Studies 345 PLC on leave in Fall 2023 541-346-6106
chinderk Calla Hinderks Graduate Student chinderk@uoregon.edu Physics 217 Willamette
ahinde Lexi Hinde IRES Major She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Eugene
bhinde Ben Hinde Graduate Support Specialist bhinde@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 311 Condon Hall Mon-Wed 9-5, | Thu, Fri Remote| Use link listed below to schedule appointment 541-346-5052
ahilton Alex Hilton Pro Tem Instructor ahilton@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall
brysonh Bryson Hilton PhD Student, Marketing brysonh@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett Hall 541-346-8847
thilton2 Tim Hilton Pro Tem Instructor thilton2@uoregon.edu Architecture 130 Pacific Hall By appointment 541-346-3656
ghill3 Gretchen Hill-Marino Academic and Career Advisor ghill3@uoregon.edu General Social Sciences 101 Tykeson Hall 541-346-7584
chill4 Connor Hill Web Accessibility Specialst-LD chill4@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 306 CSB
jhill9 Jonathan Hill Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE jhill9@uoregon.edu 261 PLC S20 F 9-12 virtual 541-346-0529
scotth1 Scott Hill Operations Coordinator scotth1@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall M-F 8am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-0355
rghildre Dick Hildreth Professor Emeritus rghildre@uoregon.edu 358 Knight Law Center 541-346-3866
mitchh Mitch Hilbert Telemetry Coordinator Oregon Hazards Lab mitchh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 249 774-279-1455
ehiebert Elliny Hiebert M.A. ehiebert@uoregon.edu Philosophy
zhicks Zachary Hicks Comparative Literature Graduate Student zhicks@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature
ahickmot Alex Hickmott Courtesy Research Associate ahickmot@uoregon.edu 366 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
chickman Craig Hickman Professor Emeritus chickman@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3605
jhibbard Judith Hibbard Professor Emerita, Faculty Fellow for Institute for Policy Research and Innovation jhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 147C Hendricks Hall 541-346-0675
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 12A Hendricks Hall 541-914-3741
heyamoto Lisa Heyamoto Senior Instructor 1, Gateway Coordinator heyamoto@uoregon.edu 322 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8602
bhewick Barbara Hewick Office Coordinator for Student Journals bhewick@uoregon.edu Law 139A Knight Law Center 541-346-3844
dheussma Dylan Heussman Graduate Student dheussma@uoregon.edu OMQ
heusel Jen Heusel Director of Diversity, Inclusion and Leadership Development Co-Director, Frohnmayer Leadership Program heusel@uoregon.edu Law 212 Knight Law Center 541-346-1565
mhettiar Marian Hettiaratchi Assistant Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact mhettiar@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact M345 Knight Campus 541-346-5392
nhester Nathalie Hester Associate Professor of Italian and French, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2019-20 nhester@uoregon.edu French, Italian, Romance Languages 222 Friendly Hall Winter 2024: Wednesdays 12pm-2pm 541-346-4058
hessler Julie Hessler Associate Professor hessler@uoregon.edu History, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 351 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday 1:45-3:15 p.m. or by appointment 541-346-4857
nhess Nathan Gonzales Hess Doctoral Student nhess@uoregon.edu Psychology
plhersh Patricia Hersh Professor plhersh@uoregon.edu Mathematics 317 Fenton Hall MF 3-4pm Fenton 317, Tu 10-11 Zoom 541-346-0968
gah Gina Herrmann Norman H. Brown Faculty Fellow, Professor of Spanish, National Endowment for the Humanities Fellow 2017-18 gah@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 220 Friendly Hall Eugene, Oregon WED 10-12 virtual, please text in advance 541-654-2705
eherring Erin Herring Research Assistant eherring@uoregon.edu Climate Studies 217A Pacific Hall 541-346-2698
aherrera Andrea Herrera Pro Tem Instructor Faculty Director, LGBTQIA+ Scholars aherrera@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies By appointment, remotely 541-346-8709
therrera Tim Herrera Pro Tem Instructor therrera@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Fall 2023: 3pm-4pm Mondays & Wednesdays 541-346-5109
evelynh Evelyn Herndon Graduate Employee evelynh@uoregon.edu
NHER Nathalia Hernández-Vidal Assistant Professor nher@uoregon.edu Sociology 717 PLC Monday/Wed 10:30 -11:30 a.m. 541-346-5004
angelih Angélica Hernández Viera Graduate Employee, Spanish Ph.D. Student angelih@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall #27 Eugene Mondays 12:30 pm-1:30 pm -via zoom- (send me an email to send you the link), and Tuesdays 12:30 pm-1:30 pm Face to face @ Yamada Language Center: Office 175D (McKenzie Hall) 541-346-9780
elimh Elim Hernandez Santos Doctoral Student elimh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ahernand Ana Hernandez Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 ahernand@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 470 Straub Hall
urielh Uriel Hernandez Graduate Student urielh@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 76 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
whermann William Hermann Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab whermann@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
aherman2 Alyssa Herman Doctoral Student aherman2@uoregon.edu Psychology 366 Straub Hall
bherman Brittany Herman English Graduate Student / GTF bherman@uoregon.edu PLC 211 Spring term MW 3:30-5:30 541.346.3921
eherman Ellen Herman Professor of History Faculty Co-Director, Wayne Morse Center for Law and Politics eherman@uoregon.edu History, Law 280G Knight Law Center Winter 2024: Tuesday, noon - 2 pm in 280G Knight Law Center, and by appointment 541-346-3699
herman Tory Herman Associate Professor herman@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5043
cherbert Claire Herbert Associate Professor cherbert@uoregon.edu Sociology 729 PLC W24: Tuesday/Thursday 12-1