Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mhennion Mark Hennion Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE mhennion@uoregon.edu 220 PLC S20 TUES/THUR 10:30am-12:00pm 541-346-1314
henning Julie Henning Copywriter/Managing Editor henning@uoregon.edu Law 106 Knight Law Center 541-346-2556
henryh Henry Henniger Associate Professor of Trombone henryh@uoregon.edu Music 254 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3774
mhenney Michele Henney Emerit Senior Lecturer II of Accounting | Capstone Advisor mhenney@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 391C Anstett Hall 541-346-3281
ghenness Greg Hennessy Instructor of Management ghenness@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 460 541-346-3294
michaelh Michael Hennessy Senior Instructor II Emeritus michaelh@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3487
ehenkel Emily Henkelman Assistant Director of Undergraduate Student Services Career & Academic Advisor ehenkel@uoregon.edu SOJC 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8709
bhendrix Burke Hendrix Professor bhendrix@uoregon.edu Political Science 920 PLC Fall 2023: Monday and Wednesday 1:30 - 3:30 541-346-2856
rhendrix Raye Hendrix English Graduate Student / GE / GTFF Disability Access Caucus Chair Raymund Fellowship Recipient rhendrix@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Winter Term: MW 3:30-4:30pm or by appt. 541-346-0050
chendon Christopher H. Hendon Associate Professor Computational Materials Chemistry chendon@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 429 LISB 541-346-2637
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
conorh Conor Henderson Associate Professor of Marketing | Judy and Hugh Oliphant Research Scholar conorh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 486 Lillis Hall 541-346-2839
khender3 Kristen Henderson Senior Instructor khender3@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0612
sherieh Sherie Henderson Senior Instructor I, American English Institute sherieh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Agate 204D 541-346-9344
khemphil Krissy Hemphill Scheduling and Communication Specialist khemphil@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203L Peterson Hall 541-346-5828
ahelzer Alison Helzer Accounting Tech ahelzer@uoregon.edu 129 Straub Hall 541-346-4916
helphand Kenneth Helphand Participating Faculty Professor Emeritus helphand@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Landscape Arch 541-206-8959
ahelmlin Adrian Helmling-Cornell Graduate Student ahelmlin@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
hellemn Lisa Hellemn Practicum Coordinator/Lecturer hellemn@uoregon.edu 367 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2477
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
gph George Helbling Mgr Financial Planning Anlys, Fiscal Services gph@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 210 Eugene 541-346-1737
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Winter Term: M 9-10am, W 3-4pm
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm 541-346-4827
jheinrich Jochen Jens Heinrich Postdoctoral Research Scholar joheinri@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
jheinen Jonah Heinen Graduate Employee jheinen@uoregon.edu 541-346-3761
jheine Jessie Heine English Graduate Student / GE jheine@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Winter Term: R 9:30-11:30am, F 1-2pm 541-346-3938
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
theim Ty Heim Vitulli Scholar theim@uoregon.edu Mathematics MacArthur 115 Colorado Springs
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
mhefner Michelle Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
jheffern Julie Heffernan Master's Program and Licensure Director jheffern@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6738
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Winter Term: R 12-3pm 541-346-0049
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
cheatley Collin Heatley Graduate Employee cheatley@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. heath2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
nhealea Nathan Healea Analyst Programmer nhealea@uoregon.edu Information Services Eguene
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314C Fenton Hall MWF: 12:00-12:50 541-346-4720
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
mhayw22 Morgan Hayward CAS mhayw22@uoregon.edu
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 455 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
mhayes8 Megan Hayes Graduate Student mhayes8@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
haydock Roger Haydock Professor Emeritus haydock@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
hhayash7 Hidetaka Hayashi Graduate Employee hhayash7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 401 Hayward Field
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597