Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hellemn Lisa Hellemn Practicum Coordinator/Lecturer hellemn@uoregon.edu 367 Hedco Education Bldg 541-346-2477
heldmann Wendy Heldmann Research Associate, School of Art + Design Program Manager, Center for Art Research heldmann@uoregon.edu Art, School of Art + Design 290B Lawrence 541-346-8226
gph George Helbling Mgr Financial Planning Anlys, Fiscal Services gph@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 210 Eugene 541-346-1737
heitman Char L. Heitman Senior Instructor II Senior Instructor II heitman@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220B Agate Hall 541-346-3945
fheitlan Frida Heitland English Graduate Student / GE fheitlan@uoregon.edu English 204 PLC Spring Term: M 11am-12pm; W 1-3pm
heinzam Annelise Heinz Associate Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 355 McKenzie Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm 541-346-4827
jheinrich Jochen Jens Heinrich Postdoctoral Research Scholar joheinri@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics CERN, Switzerland
jheinen Jonah Heinen Graduate Employee jheinen@uoregon.edu 541-346-3761
jheine Jessie Heine English Graduate Student / GE jheine@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Spring Term: M 12-2pm, T 2-4pm & by appt. 541-346-3938
eheim Erica Heim Folklore Graduate Student English Department GE eheim@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 466 PLC S20: TUES/WED 9:00-10:30am (remote) 541-346-7479
theim Ty Heim Vitulli Scholar theim@uoregon.edu Mathematics MacArthur 115 Colorado Springs
hheilman Hannah Heilman M.A. hheilman@uoregon.edu Philosophy
heidl Ralph A. Heidl Associate Professor of Management | Inman Research Scholar heidl@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393F Anstett Hall 541-346-3586
mhefner Michelle Hefner Admin Program Assistant mhefner@uoregon.edu Yamada Language Center 160 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2189
heffner Stephanie Heffner Career & Academic Advisor heffner@uoregon.edu 134E Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8983
jheffern Julie Heffernan Master's Program and Licensure Director jheffern@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124H Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6738
theeren Travis Heeren English Graduate Student / GE theeren@uoregon.edu English 355 PLC Spring Term: W 12-3pm 541-346-0049
hedge Lauren Hedge Accounting and Communications Coordinator hedge@uoregon.edu 541-346-5902
cheatley Collin Heatley Graduate Employee cheatley@uoregon.edu History 340R McKenzie Hall
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. heath2@uoregon.edu
kwheath Kingston Heath Professor Emeritus kwheath@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation 251A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2115
nhealea Nathan Healea Analyst Programmer nhealea@uoregon.edu Information Services Eguene
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314C Fenton Hall MWF: 12:00-12:50 541-346-4720
daizih Daizi Hazarika Graduate Student daizih@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
mhayw22 Morgan Hayward CAS mhayw22@uoregon.edu
shaynes Stephen Haynes Professor Emeritus shaynes@uoregon.edu Economics 527 PLC By appointment 541-346-4667
mhayes8 Megan Hayes Graduate Student mhayes8@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 COL 541-346-5057
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy 158 Susan Campbell Hall
haydock Roger Haydock Professor Emeritus haydock@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall
jhayden Judy Hayden Speech and Language Pathologist jhayden@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-225-8955
hhayash7 Hidetaka Hayashi Graduate Employee hhayash7@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 401 Hayward Field
monique2 Monique Hawthorne Pro Tem Instructor Monique.Hawthorne@adidas-group.com Knight Law School Portland Program 971-234-2597
dhawley Diane Hawley Professor Biochemistry & Molecular Biology dhawley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 234 Klamath 541-346-5200
jhawkin2 Julie Hawkins Pro Tem Instructor jhawkin2@uoregon.edu Eugene
ohawkin2 Orlando Hawkins Ph.D. Student Raymund Fellow & Promising Scholar ohawkin2@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy 221 Susan Campbell Hall Thursday 4:00pm-5:00pm and Friday 9:45am-10:45am (SCH) 541-346-5547
jhaverst James Haverstick Graduate Student, Physics Department jhaverst@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mhaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee mhaverda@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002
thaverda Myra Haverda PhD Student Graduate Employee thaverda@uoregon.edu 719 PLC F23: Monday And Wednesday 11:00-12:00 541-346-5002
lhauber Laurie Hauber Director of Experiential Education Assistant Clinical Professor of Law lhauber@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
fhatton Francine Hatton Associate Director, Marketing and Admissions, Sports Product Management Program fhatton@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209</p>
janicehatton Janice Hatton Adjunct Instructor jhatton@luvaascobb.com 541-484-9292
kevhat Kevin D. Hatfield Director of Academic, Residential, and Research Initiatives; University Housing kevhat@uoregon.edu Living Learning Center Fall 2018: Monday 2:00-3:00 pm, 5:00-6:00 pm. 541-346-1977
lhat Len Hatfield Research Associate lhat@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach CSB 139 541-346-3410
hatchmo Monica J. Hatch Instructor Instructor hatchmo@uoregon.edu American English Institute 220 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
mhatay Molly Hatay Career Instructor mhatay@uoregon.edu English PLC 266 Spring Term: MW 10-11:30am 541-346-5428
akikoh Akiko Hatakeyama Associate Professor of Music Technology akikoh@uoregon.edu Music 71 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-8947
guyh Guy Hastings M.A. guyh@uoregon.edu Philosophy
troyhass Troy Hassinger English Graduate Student/ GE troyhass@uoregon.edu English 269 PLC Spring Term: 10am-1pm
najmulh Najmul Hassan GE najmulh@uoregon.edu Computer Science 232 Deschutes Hall
jhass2 Jacob Hass Graduate Student jhass2@uoregon.edu Physics Willamette Hall 215 541-346-4770