Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
elijahh Elijah Hansen Graduate Employee elijahh@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
jhansen3 Jared Hansen Doctoral Student jhansen3@uoregon.edu 214A Allen Hall 541-346-6304
mhansen8 Michael Hansen Graduate Employee mhansen8@uoregon.edu Humanities Program Friendly 2 Eugene Wednesday, 10:00 - 12:00
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
thansen2 Tobin Hansen Instructor of Social Science thansen2@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 206 Chapman Hall Spring Office Hours, in person: Thursdays, 1-150pm; over Zoom: Wednesdays, 3-5pm; Fridays, 10-11am; Make appointment: https://tinyurl.com/y6rs2z3k; Connect at Scheduled Time for Zoom Office Hours: https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/92293390231 541-346-5109
daynah Dayna Hansberger Graduate Employee
jhanni Jack Hanni Graduate Student, Physics Department jhanni@uoregon.edu Physics 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
ehanna Erin Hanna Associate Professor of Cinema Studies ehanna@uoregon.edu Cinema Studies Program 106 PLC 541-346-2084
rhanley Rebekah Hanley Clinical Professor rhanley@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 409K Knight Law Center 541-346-8340
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
hanes Jeff Hanes Professor Emeritus hanes@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History 340X McKenzie Hall 541-346-4837
sasakawa Hana Hana Sasakawa Graduate Employee sasakawa@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
dhan2 Hyung Ik Han Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager Pro Tem Rsch Asst Lab Manager dhan2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
rhampton Rachel Hampton PhD rhampton@uoregon.edu 102B Cascade Hall
khammond Katie Hammond Product Owner khammond@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience LISB 340
khammar2 Kate Hammarback Pro Tem Instructor khammar2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
mhamingt Maurice Hamington Courtesy Research Associate 2013-2016 Executive Dean, Lane Community College mhamingt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 303 883 0300
dah Debra Hamilton EI/ECSE Specialist dah@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-513-2534
mhamesg Michael Hames-García Professor Vice President for Equity and Diversity, UAUO, AAUP/AFT Local 3209, AFL-CIO Latinx Eugene 541-346-0900
jhamel John Hamel Graduate Employee jhamel@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
phamel Patty Hamel Office Specialist phamel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 350 CSB 541-346-3591
ehamada Evan Hamada Graduate Employee ehamada@uoregon.edu 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ihalter Ian Halter Graduate Employee ihalter@uoregon.edu History 350E McKenzie Hall
shall61 Stephen Hallmark ASU4 Academic Programs Manager shall61@uoregon.edu American English Institute 234 Oregon Hall 541-346-2495
halliwil John Halliwill Professor halliwil@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall M/W 11am-12:50pm 541-346-3346
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emerit gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology
jaecih Jaeci Hall PhD Student General Linguistics Program jaecih@uoregon.edu 372 Straub Hall 541-346-0730
jhall10 Jared Hall GE jhall10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 229 Deschutes Hall
jhall4 Jesse Hall Graduate Student jhall4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
mhall7 Matthew Hall GE mhall7@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-914-9235
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12am Tuesday 3-4pm Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-0173
lanore Lanore Hahn Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow lanore@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mhahn Mike Hahn Professor Director of the Bowerman Sports Science Center, Professor of Human Physiology, and Associate Director of the Wu Tsai Human Performance Alliance at Oregon mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 407 Hayward Field, Bowerman Sports Science Center 541-346-3554