Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hallett Lauren Hallett Associate Professor of Environmental Studies and Biology hallett@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 220C Pacific Hall M/W 11am-12:50pm 541-346-3346
rhaller Reese Haller M.A. GE for Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies rhaller@uoregon.edu Philosophy, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email GEs using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course.
csh Charles Hall Career Instructor csh@uoregon.edu Eugene
dhall7 David Hall Doctoral Student dhall7@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC Fall 2023: By Appointment
dlhall Debbey Hall Office Specialist 2 dlhall@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-2578
gnhall Gordon C. Nagayama Hall Professor Emerit gnhall@uoregon.edu Psychology
jaecih Jaeci Hall PhD Student General Linguistics Program jaecih@uoregon.edu 372 Straub Hall 541-346-0730
jhall10 Jared Hall GE jhall10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 229 Deschutes Hall
jhall4 Jesse Hall Graduate Student jhall4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
mhall7 Matthew Hall GE mhall7@uoregon.edu Computer Science 331 Deschutes Hall
nhall7 Nicolas Hall Creative Writing Graduate Student nhall7@uoregon.edu
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
shaneh Shane Hall English Alumni shaneh@uoregon.edu
bhalima Bibi Halima MA Student Language Teaching Studies bhalima@uoregon.edu Linguistics
haley Michael Haley Professor Organic, Organometallic, & Materials Chemistry; Richard M. & Patricia H. Noyes Professor haley@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 385 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0456
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
heghineh Heghine Hakobyan Slavic Librarian REEES Instructor heghineh@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 121 Knight Library 11.00am-12.30pm Fridays 541-346-1858
mhaight Megan Haight Senior Instructor I mhaight@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-914-9235
shaight Sean Haight PhD student (Eischen) shaight@uoregon.edu Mathematics 324 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12am Tuesday 3-4pm Wednesday 2-3pm 541-346-0173
lanore Lanore Hahn Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow lanore@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mhahn Mike Hahn Professor Director of the Bowerman Sports Science Center, Professor of Human Physiology, and Associate Director of the Wu Tsai Human Performance Alliance at Oregon mhahn@uoregon.edu Human Physiology, SAIL 407 Hayward Field, Bowerman Sports Science Center 541-346-3554
tomh Tom Hahn Senior Instructor I tomh@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 181 Onyx Bridge Eugene By appt. & per syllabi
hagopian Sarah Hagopian Faculty Support Specialist hagopian@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-1563
terryh Terry Haggerty Instructor terryh@uoregon.edu Art
ahager Alex Hager PhD ahager@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205 Volcanology
ehg Esther Hagenlocher Associate Professor Head, Department of Interior Architecture ehg@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 264 Onyx Bridge Eugene 541-346-3292
dhagen Daniel Hagen Pathway Oregon Advisor dhagen@uoregon.edu SAIL 101 Oregon Hall 541-346-3211
karilh Kari Hagemeyer EI/ECSE Specialist karilh@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 802-738-0516
khagan Katherine Hagan Doctoral Student - Clinical Internship 2023-24 khagan@uoregon.edu Psychology 432 Straub Hall
khaemmer Kathryn Haemmerle Creative Writing Graduate Student khaemmer@uoregon.edu
ahadlock Andrew Hadlock Multi-Hazards Field Engineer Research Engineer - Oregon Hazards Lab ahadlock@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160A Cascade Annex Eugene 541-346-4530
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
sanamh Sanam Haddadian PhD Student, Management sanamh@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
mushirah Mushira Habib Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE mushirah@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 313B Villard Hall 541-346-0934
lukehabb Luke Habberstad Associate Professor, Early Chinese Literature and Religion Program Head & Director of Asian Studies Program lukehabb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages, Religious Studies 401 Friendly Hall Thursdays, 2-4 pm 541-346-4006
dkhaas Diane Haas Library Metadata Services Technician dkhaas@uoregon.edu Law 275D Knight Law Center 541-346-1656
ahaaga Adam Haaga M.A. ahaaga@uoregon.edu Philosophy
jhaack Julie Haack Senior Instructor Emeritus jhaack@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91C Klamath Hall 541-346-4604
sgzyl Stefan Gzyl Pro Tem Instructor sgzyl@uoregon.edu Eugene Thursdays, 1pm-2pm
dgyekye Daniel Gyekye Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow dgyekye@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
ggwilym Gwen Gwilym Physical Therapist ggwilym@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-228-2398
gwartney Spencer Gwartney Pro Tem Instructor, Criminal Prosecution Clinic spencer.gwartney@co.lane.or.us Knight Law School 541-682-4261
pattygg Patricia Gwartney Professor Emerita pgwartney@gmail.com Sociology 613 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5007
jguzman3 John Guzman Doctoral Candidate jguzman3@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall 541-346-3264
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
monica Monica Guy Associate Director Academic Support Unit 7 monica@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Environmental Studies, Geography 352 Condon Hall TBA 541-346-5081
nguy Nathan Guy Academic Program Coordinator nguy@uoregon.edu College of Education 541-346-1407
nguttenb Nicholas Guttenberg Research Associate nguttenb@uoregon.edu 442 Willamette Hall
agut Ale Gutiérrez MA agut@uoregon.edu Philosophy