Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
nedf Edward Flanagan Multi-Hazards Field Technician nedf@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 160B Cascade Annex Eugene 6018188371
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Associate Director for Research and Collections, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9380
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
efitch Erin Fitch NSF Postdoctoral Fellow efitch@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
mfisher3 Mitch Fisher Graduate Employee mfisher3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
crfisher Cassy Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Mon: 3-4 pm, Tues: 10-11am, Wed: 11-12pm, Thurs: 2-3pm 541-346-0982
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 43 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 165 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
mariafb Maria Fischer-Boothe HR Manager mariafb@uoregon.edu 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2528
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. Student Assistant Professor of Philosophy, Linfield College lfinkelm@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences McMinnville 541-346-3461
lfink Lisa Fink English Graduate Student lfink@uoregon.edu English
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
gfilo Gina Filo English Graduate Student gfilo@uoregon.edu 235 PLC email for appointment 541-346-1512
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
mef Michael Fifield Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture 476C Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3655
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
tfickle Tara Fickle Associate Professor, English Department tfickle@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English, IRES 372 PLC Not teaching in ENG department Winter term 541-346-3979
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu College Scholars, Computer Science, SAIL 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
jferris Jay Ferris Director, Business Operations jferris@uoregon.edu 198 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9am-4pm 541-346-9326
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
tarynf Taryn Ferrando Academic Affairs Manager tarynf@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law School 306A 541-346-3963
gferragu Gabriel Ferragut M. S. Student gferragu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 124 Cascade Hall
aferot Anaïs Ferot Courtesy Faculty aferot@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall 541-346-4573
jfernel2 John Fernelius English Graduate Student / GE jfernel2@uoregon.edu 454 PLC S20 TR 9:30-11 541-346-1512
abramf Abram Fernandez M.A. GE for Ethnic Studies abramf@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department Spring '21: Thursday 11 am - 1 pm and by appt. only
aileenf Aileen Fernandez Doctoral Candidate aileenf@uoregon.edu Anthropology 313 Condon Hall Tuesdays 10AM-12PM in-person or zoom by appt 541-346-5109
jodyferg Jody Ferguson HEDCO Clinic Manager jodyferg@uoregon.edu College of Education 1655 Alder St. Ste. 170 541-346-0922
sfergus4 Skylyn Ferguson Graduate Employee sfergus4@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 110 Pacific Hall
cfenton Caela Fenton English Graduate Student / GE cfenton@uoregon.edu 204 PLC 541-346-0014
jfenn John Fenn Assistant Professor Coordinator, Media Management jfenn@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 211 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1774
dfeng David Feng Field Tech dfeng@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mfellows Matthew Fellows Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE mfellows@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 310 Villard Hall 541-346-0934
dfellers Deion Fellers Graduate Student dfellers@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
etoper Elaine Feingold-Toper Motor Specialist etoper@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-517-8304
mfeigen Michael Feigen Pre-PhD student mfeigen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 209 University Hall 541-346-0993
jfavara Jeremiah Favara Instructor jfavara@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Spring 2018: Thurs, 2-4pm, or by appt 541-346-5522