Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bfolse Brandon Folse PhD Candidate Graduate Employee bfolse@uoregon.edu Sociology 607 PLC
mfollo Mary Follo PhD Candidate Graduate Employee mfollo@uoregon.edu Political Science 816 PLC SP24: Wednesday 11am-1pm 541-346-4864
bfoley Brad Foley Professor of Saxophone Director of ChamberMusic@Beall bfoley@uoregon.edu 132 Music Eugene 541-346-3709
mfoley Melissa Foley Assistant Director of Digital Communications mfoley@uoregon.edu 10th & Mill Bldg,, Ste 202 541-346-5361
ifofie Ivy Fofie Doctoral Student ifofie@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
jenflynn Jen Flynn Operations Coordinator Academic Support Unit 4 jenflynn@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Human Physiology, Psychology Eugene 8am-5pm M-F 5413462494
cfloyd3 Courtney Floyd English Graduate Student PSC Visualization Lab Specialist cfloyd3@uoregon.edu
lflormoe Lorna Flormoe-Cowles Pro Tem Instructor lflormoe@uoregon.edu Pppm Eugene
dflores9 Deanna Flores PhD Student dflores9@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 149 Cascade Annex
jenr Jen Flores Business Operations Manager, Ballmer Institute jenr@uoregon.edu 70 NW Couch Street, Rm 441 Portland 503-412-3738
jflore10 Juan Flores Senior Instructor I jflore10@uoregon.edu Computer Science 158 Deschutes Hall M 2-3, W 3-4, (R,F) 2-3 541-346-1398
hflora Holley Flora M.S. hflora@uoregon.edu
flood Bill Flood Instructor bill@billflood.org Arts & Admin 251E Lawrence Hall 541-346-3639
jflinspa Jennie Flinspach Folklore Graduate Student jflinspa@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
emalydia Emalydia Flenory English Graduate Student / GE emalydia@uoregon.edu English 332 PLC Spring Term: M 10am-12pm & F 12-1pm (schedule an appt at emalydia.youcanbook.me) 541-346-0064
brigidf Brigid Flannery Associate Professor brigidf@uoregon.edu College of Education 135K Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2496
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
dfitzpat Devin Fitzpatrick ABD Ph.D. dfitzpat@uoregon.edu Philosophy Susan Campbell Hall Room 20
ellenf Ellen Fitzpatrick Faculty ellenf@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 322 Chapman Hall MW 1:00-2:00, 6:00-7:00, T 2:00-3:00 via zoom.
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Curator for Indo-Pacific Archaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall T/H 1:00 - 2:00 PM 541-346-9380
pfitz Peter Fitzgerald Research Assistant pfitz@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 218 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-3585
efitch Erin Fitch NSF Postdoctoral Fellow efitch@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade Hall 100
kfitch8 Katie Fitch Clinical Assistant Professor kfitch8@uoregon.edu College of Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
fishlen Michael Fishlen Associate Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature fishlen@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall
crfisher Cassandra Fisher Senior Instructor crfisher@uoregon.edu Mathematics 333A Tykeson Hall Mon/Wed: 11−11:50am, Tues/Thurs: 2−2:50pm 541-346-0164
mfisher3 Mitch Fisher Graduate Employee mfisher3@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 346 Gerlinger Hall
philf Phil Fisher Professor Philip H. Knight Chair philf@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 427 LISB 541-346-4968
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
sfisher Sarah Fisher Folklore Graduate Student sfisher@uoregon.edu Folklore Program 212 PLC 541-346-0052
sfisher6 Shanley Fisher Graduate Student sfisher6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 949-423-9551
afishbur Adam Fishburn Graduate Employee afishbur@uoregon.edu Music 123 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cfish11 Carolyn Fish Assistant Professor cfish11@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall 541-346-4197
mariafb Maria Fischer-Boothe HR Manager mariafb@uoregon.edu 1275 University Of Oregon Eugene 541-346-2528
nfischer Elizabeth Fischer Graduate Student nfischer@uoregon.edu Geography
shilton Samantha Fischer EI/ECSE Specialist shilton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1764
tfische5 Thomas Fischer Mellon GE tfische5@uoregon.edu Asian Studies 8606576960
edenf Eden Finney Speech and Language Pathologist edenf@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-285-6964
kfinney Kevin Finney Pro Tem Instructor kfinney@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
ifinn Ian Finn Master's Student ifinn@uoregon.edu Economics
lfinkelm Leonard Finkelman M.S. PhD, Philosophy lfinkelm@uoregon.edu
lfink Lisa Fink English Graduate Student lfink@uoregon.edu English 118 PLC 541-346-1506
dianaf Diana Fingal Managing Editor of Digital and Editorial Content dianaf@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
alfine Abigail Fine Assistant Professor of Musicology alfine@uoregon.edu Music  208 Collier Eugene 541-346-5742
gfilo Gina Filo English Graduate Student gfilo@uoregon.edu 235 PLC email for appointment 541-346-1512
janf Jan Fillinger Pro Tem Instructor janf@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-359-5513
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
bryf Bryan Fike Graduate Employee bryf@uoregon.edu Music 45 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
mef Michael Fifield, FAIA, AICP Professor Emeritus mef@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
ffien Hank Fien Associate Professor ffien@uoregon.edu 343 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-4246
ofields Olivia Fields Graduate Employee ofields@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761