Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sdeanda Stephanie De Anda Assistant Professor sdeanda@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 254 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-8530
eaday Elizabeth Day Research Assistant Professor eaday@uoregon.edu College of Education
karid Kari Day Pro Tem Instructor of Accounting karid@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 391 Anstett Hall 541-346-8010
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
mdawson2 Matthew B. Dawson Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mdawson2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
bdawson Brent Dawson Assistant Professor bdawson@uoregon.edu English Department 473 PLC Fall term: Wednesday 12-3 541-346-3962
sinad Sina Davoudi PhD Student, Finance sinad@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291
garryd Garry Davlin Analyst/Programmer Level 2 garryd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 328 E Broadway 541-346-2341
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
jdavis5 Jonathan Davis Assistant Professor jdavis5@uoregon.edu Economics 516 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday, 3:20-4; Thursday, 3:20-4
hdavis Howard Davis Professor hdavis@uoregon.edu Architecture, Food Studies 321 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3665
jeffreyd Jeff Davis Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139a Straub Hall 541-346-4952
mdavis8 Maya E. Davis Research Assistant Research Assistant mdavis8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 103 Deady Hall 541-346-5333
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
jdavis12 Julianne Davis Pro Tem Instructor juliannerdavis@gmail.com Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-313-6487
dzdavis Donna Davis Associate Professor Director, Strategic Communication Master’s Program & Oregon Reality (OR) Lab dzdavis@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Public Relations, SOJC-Strategic Communication 405 Or Lab, White Stage Bldg. Sojc Portland Portland 503-412-3658
juls Julianne Davis Digital Communications and Marketing Specialist juls@uoregon.edu College of Education 130 HEDCO Education Building 541-346-2396
lgd Lorraine Davis Professor Emeritus lgd@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-2041
edavis Edward Davis Associate Professor Condon Fossil Collection Curator edavis@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310G Cascade Hall 541-346-3461
champd Champ Davis PhD student (Lipshitz) champd@uoregon.edu Mathematics 108C University Hall 541-346-4728
bdavis2 Bill Davis Co-Director Administrative Licensure Programs bdavis2@uoregon.edu College of Education 111 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0804
jdavis10 Jen Davis Administrative Program Assistant jdavis10@uoregon.edu College of Education 365 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2447
jddavis1 John Davis Professor of Practice | Program Manager, Center for Sustainable Business Practices jddavis1@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Lillis 455A
rdavis7 Ainsley Davis English Graduate Student / GE rdavis7@uoregon.edu
brd Brittany Davis Project Coordinator brd@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
cleod Cleo Davis Visiting Professor of Practice cleod@uoregon.edu Portland
rldavis Robert Davis Professor of Spanish Director of Language Instruction rldavis@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences, Language Teaching Studies, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, School of Global Studies and Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 209 Friendly Hall Book a visit here: https://outlook.office365.com/owa/calendar/bookingsrldavisofficehours@uoregon.edu/bookings/ 541-346-0956
zdavis Zach Davis Speech and Language Pathologist zdavis@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-915-5581
delrayd DelRay Davis Analyst Programmer 1 delrayd@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
sdavilao Selina Davila Olivera Masters Student sdavilao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences CAS 325D
rdavies8 Ryan Davies English Graduate Student / GE rdavies8@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC Fall term: Monday & Wednesday 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm 541-346-3915
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mdavey Mitch Davey Graduate Employee mdavey@uoregon.edu 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
adavey Alanna Davey Folklore Graduate Student/ENG GE adavey@uoegon.edu English Department PLC 22 Fall term: MW 9:00-10:30am 541-346-1052
prd Paul Dassonville Associate Professor prd@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 331 LISB 541-346-4956
ldarwin Liliana Darwin Lopez Senior Instructor of Spanish and Spanish Heritage Language Maestra de español como segunda lengua y lengua de herencia ldarwin@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 20 Friendly Hall FALL 2022 Martes y jueves (TTh) de 3:30-4:30 p.m. 541-346-4104
arezoud Arezou Darvishi Graduate Employee, French, MA arezoud@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly 30 Tuesday 11- 12, Friday 1:30-2:30 pm or by appointment
ddd Deana Dartt-Newton Pro Tem Instructor ddd@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 254 Lawrence Eugene 541-346-2687
garyd Gary Darnielle Instructor garyd2004@comcast.net 13 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3635
bdarling Bruce Darling Instructor of Accounting Pro Tem bdarling@uoregon.edu 391E Anstett 541-346-0554
mdarin Mike Darin Postdoctoral Scholar mdarin@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310D Cascade Hall
ldann Larry Dann Professor Emerit of Finance ldann@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 293 Anstett Hall 541-346-3330
ddaniels Don Daniels Associate Professor ddaniels@uoregon.edu Linguistics 275 Straub Hall
pdaniele Paolo Daniele Director, Professional Development and Career Preparation pdaniele@uoregon.edu 134C Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3804
bangd Bang Dang Visiting Professor of Practice bangd@uoregon.edu Eugene Wednesday, 12PM 972-342-9345
dsd Daniel Daly Graduate Employee dsd@uoregon.edu Music 106 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pdalton Paul Dalton Associate Professor UO Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact pdalton@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Knight Campus
jdaily Jessica Daily PBIS Apps Training Team Lead jdaily@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 135G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2402
ndahmen Nicole Dahmen Professor, Honors Program Coordinator ndahmen@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2588
sdahl Sonja Dahl Studio Technician, Fibers Career Instructor sdahl@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 1, #103