Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ccarnah2 Conner Carnahan Graduate Teaching Fellow ccarnah2@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
icarlton Ian Carlton Pro Tem Instructor icarlton@uoregon.edu Portland, OR
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 1720 E 13th Ave., Ste 312
carey Mark Carey Professor of Environmental Studies and Geography carey@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 110 Condon Hall 541-346-8077
tcaprio2 Teresa Caprioglio Doctoral Student tcaprio2@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
lcapozz2 Louis Capozzi Pro Tem Instructor lcapozz2@uoregon.edu Turnbull Center Portland 917-443-2462
acaplan Asher Caplan Ph.D. acaplan@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 11 Susan Campbell Hall, Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm & Thursdays 12-1pm 541-346-7352
ccapili Christine Capili Graduate Student & Employee ccapili@uoregon.edu Sociology 719 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
dcapelle David Capelle Graduate Employee dcapelle@uoregon.edu Sociology 621 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
rodcapaldi Rod Capaldi Professor Emeritus rodcapaldi@gmail.com Biology Department
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
ramonac Ramona Louise (Aissa) Canteras MA Student Language Teaching Studies ramonac@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
scannon3 Stephanie Cannon Practicum Supervisor scannon3@uoregon.edu
acannes2 Andrew Cannestra Graduate Employee acannes2@uoregon.edu Music 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
jcanfiel Jessica Canfield PhD Candidate, Marketing jcanfiel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 292A
alyciac Alycia Canavan Clinical Assistant Professor alyciac@uoregon.edu 277 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene
ocan Önder Can Graduate Teaching Fellow ocan@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg. Eugene
poletc Polet Campos-Melchor Doctoral Candidate poletc@uoregon.edu Anthropology Via Zoom Thursdays 10-12pm via Zoom 541-346-5109
kaiton Kaito Campos de Novais Graduate Student kaiton@uoregon.edu Anthropology 148 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
macgrego MacGregor Campbell Pro Tem Instructor macgrego@uoregon.edu White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
acampbel Andrew Campbell Instructor acampbel@uoregon.edu 254 Lawrence Hall
cameron Trudy Cameron Professor Emerita (former Mikesell Professor of Environmental and Resource Economics) cameron@uoregon.edu Economics, Environmental Studies, SAIL 428A PLC By appointment only 541-346-1242
rcameron Rachel Cameron Research Assistant rcameron@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 170A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3982
calliste Jacob Callister Pro Tem Instructor calliste@uoregon.edu PPPM 859 Willamette Street Suite 500 Eugene 541-682-4114
damienc Damien Callahan Assistant Professor damienc@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 163 Onyx Bridge 458-205-5343
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German, Director of Comparative Literature Graduate Studies kcalhoon@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian 315 Villard Hall 541-346-4060
ccalhoon Cristina Calhoon Senior Career Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor ccalhoon@uoregon.edu Classics 355 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1037
ecaldwel Elizabeth Caldwell Courtesy Postdoctoral Research Associate, 2013-2014 ecaldwel@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ncain Nikki Cain English Graduate Student ncain@uoregon.edu English Department 22 PLC 541-346-1052
jcain2 Josh Cain PEP Associate jcain2@uoregon.edu Geography Condon 308 541-346-5102
bcagno Brooke Cagno Events and Scheduling Coordinator bcagno@uoregon.edu Music 121F Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5648
jcaggian Joe Caggiano PhD Candidate jcaggian@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology Eugene 6787101817
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
cadaret David Cadaret Pro Tem Instructor cadaret@uoregon.edu Law, Law-LLM 306D Knight Law Center 541-346-8907
nataliac Natalia Caceres Postdoctoral Research Associate nataliac@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
jbyrnes Joe Byrnes Ph.D. Candidate jbyrnes@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
mbyrne Michelle Byrne Assistant Research Professor Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, SAIL 487 Straub Hall
cbyers Corynne Byers Speech and Language Pathologist Assistant Clinical Professor cbyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 458-210-6715
sbybee Sophie Bybee Office and Undergraduate Coordinator Education Project Assistant sbybee@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach, Environmental Studies 541-346-5006
bybee Carl Bybee Associate Professor bybee@uoregon.edu 200 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-4175
kbuzzel2 Kelsey Buzzell Instructor kbuzzel2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program Eugene
cbutler3 Charlie Butler Instructor, ARC Faculty Director cbutler3@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism 235 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2008
mbutler7 Megan Butler English Graduate Student / GE English Graduate Organization (EGO) Board Vice President mbutler7@uoregon.edu English Department 269 PLC 541-346-0050
gonzalob Gonzalo Bustamante-Moya Ph.D. GE and GTFF Steward for 2021-2022 gonzalob@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department Susan Campbell Hall Room 221 Mondays from 4:30-6:30 pm at 221 Susan Campbell Hall
bussel Bob Bussel Professor Director, Labor Education and Research Center bussel@uoregon.edu History 1675 Agate St. 541-346-2784
rbusse2 Roger Busse James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice rbusse2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 250C 541-346-4381
rbussard Rebecca Bussard PhD Student rbussard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall N/A
lbusk Larry Busk ABD Ph.D. lbusk@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
chad Chad Allan Bush Art Department Coordinator chad@uoregon.edu Art 254 Lawrence Hall 541-346-3618
jbusch2 John Busch Instructor jbusch2@uoregon.edu American English Institute 215 Agate Hall 541-346-3945