Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
phyllisb Phyllis Barkhurst Director, 90by30 Co-Director of the Center for the Prevention of Abuse and Neglect phyllisb@uoregon.edu CPAN/90by30 541-346-7484
ebarker7 Elaina Barker Doctoral Student Graduate Employee ebarker7@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC S22 - In person: Wed 2-3 (weeks 1-10 & finals week).
ebarker8 Emily Barker Public Information Assistant ebarker8@uoregon.edu College of Education 206 HEDCO Education Building
tysonb Tyson Barker EC Prism Director tysonb@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 426 Lisb 541-346-4747
barkeloo Jason Barkeloo Postdoctoral Research Scholar barkeloo@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 414A Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
abarkan Alice Barkan Professor Emerita abarkan@uoregon.edu Biology Department 255A Klamath Hall 541-346-5145
barendse Marjolein Barendse Postdoctoral researcher barendse@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
cbarber Cary Barber Visiting Assistant Professor cbarber@uoregon.edu History
mfbarber Matthew Barber Assistant Professor mfbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 321 Pacific 541-346-4903
nbarber Nicola Barber Instructor nbarber@uoregon.edu Biology Department, SAIL 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-7024
bbanks Beck Banks Doctoral Student bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL, SOJC 210 Allen Hall
mbanks Megan Banks Sustainable City Year Program Manager mbanks@uoregon.edu Sustainable Cities 238 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-6395
kbangle Karen M. Bangle Research Services Manager Research Services Manager kbangle@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3350
kbane Kaitlin Bane Doctoral Student kbane@uoregon.edu SAIL SOJC Eugene
Banavar Jayanth Banavar Professor Banavar@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 177 Willamette Hall 541-346-3214
abamfor2 Adam Bamforth PhD student (Young) abamfor2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
balskus Elizabeth F. Balskus Ph.D. balskus@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
fbalogun Fatai Balogun Ph.D. Student fbalogun@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 222A Pacific Hall
kbalogun Oluwakemi "Kemi" Balogun Associate Professor WGSS Director of Graduate Studies kbalogun@uoregon.edu African Studies, IRES, Sociology, Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor.
cballard Catherine Ballard Instructor cballard@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin Eugene
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
mball Madison Ball M.S. mball@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 205B W 3-4 PM, F 2-3 PM
mball2 Matthew Ball Graduate Student mball2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
baldwin Dare Baldwin Professor baldwin@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, College Scholars, Psychology Department 467 Straub Hall 541-346-4964
ebaldwin Ellen R. Baldwin Executive Support Specialist 2 ebaldwin@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-3336
nbaldwin Noriko Baldwin EI/ECSE Specialist nbaldwin@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 503-856-6098
jbaldwi2 Joe Baldwin Pro Tem Instructor jbaldwi2@uoregon.edu Portland
balbuena Monique Balbuena Associate Professor of Comparative Literature balbuena@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313A Villard Hall 541-346-2311
jagdeep Jagdeep Bala Director of Undergraduate Studies in Psychology, Senior Instructor 1 jagdeep@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 225 Straub Hall 541-346-4953
jhb Joshua Baker PhD Candidate jhb@uoregon.edu Political Science
kerib Keri Baker Student Services Coordinator kerib@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-3404
abaker11 Ally Baker English Graduate Student / GE abaker11@uoregon.edu 35 PLC 541-346-0272
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
cbaird Christy Baird EI/ECSE Specialist cbaird@uoregon.edu 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-515-2674
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu Music 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
hbair Heather Bair Costume Shop Manager hbair@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 123A MTC (Miller Theatre Complex)
bbaines Brock Baines ABD Ph.D. bbaines@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
nbailey9 Nala Bailey MA Student nbailey9@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 409 Friendly Hall
jbaig Jamila Baig ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate jbaig@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Environmental Studies 105 Condon Hall Eugene 541-346-5426
kbai Kehang Bai Graduate Student kbai@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
golnazb Golnaz Bahrami PhD student (Young) golnazb@uoregon.edu Mathematics 202 University Hall 541-346-4717
farhad Farhad Bahram Instructor farhad@uoregon.edu Millrace 1, #103 Eugene 541-346-3610
kbahnsen Kata Bahnsen-Reinhardt Program Manager kbahnsen@uoregon.edu 302G Peterson Hall 541-346-8843
bagby Jonathan Bagby Instructor Exhibitions Coord/Inst of Prac bagby@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
mbaesebe Melissa Baese-Berk David M. and Nancy L. Petrone Faculty Scholar; Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies mbaesebe@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 279 Straub Hall 541-346-3899
mbadolat Marley Badolati English Department GE mbadolat@uoregon.edu 306 Alder Bldg. Spring 2021: W 9am-12pm 541-346-0542
ebackus Elizabeth Backus Assistant Director of Finance and Administration ebackus@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 416 LISB 541-346-3442
akbaca Amanda Baca Administrative Program Dir, Office of Development akbaca@uoregon.edu 264A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3697
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ababb Alexander Babb M.S. Candidate ababb@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 210E Cascade Hall M 2-3 PM, W 10-11 AM, or by appointment