Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jvanalst JD Van Alstyne Graduate Career Advisor, Mohr Career Services jvanalst@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business <p>Lillis 155</p> 541-346-4736
dneu Daniela Vallega-Neu Professor of Philosophy dneu@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 240 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2022: Thursdays from 12-2:00 PM 541-346-5549
avallega Alejandro Vallega Professor of Philosophy avallega@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Philosophy Department 248 Susan Campbell Hall Eugene Fall 2022: Thursdays from 12:00-1:50 PM 5419537528
valiani Arafaat A. Valiani Associate Professor Graduate Faculty in the Department of Indigenous, Race and Ethnic Studies and Global Health valiani@uoregon.edu Food Studies, History, IRES 301 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5763
valenzue Patricia Valenzuela OHAZ Business Manager valenzue@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 176 Willamette Hall 541-346-4573
ricardov Ricardo Valenica Graduate Teaching Fellow ricardov@uoregon.edu SAIL
svaladez Salma Valadez-Marquez Graduate Employee, PhD Candidate svaladez@uoregon.edu Romance Languages
jrv Jessie Vala Instructor jrv@uoregon.edu Art Eugene 541-346-3610
vakarel Cynthia Vakareliyska Professor Emerita vakarel@uoregon.edu Linguistics, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 275 Straub Hall 541-346-5922
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Graduate Recruiter svajgert@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
vvader Vinita Vader Doctoral Student vvader@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
martinu Martin Uwiringiyimana Ph.D. Student martinu@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade 5415257768
gutsey Glenda Utsey Associate Professor gutsey@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3664
utseym Michael Utsey Professor Emeritus utseym@uoregon.edu Architecture 541-346-3657
adrianau Adriana Uscanga Castillo PhD Candidate adrianau@uoregon.edu Geography 247 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
surso5 Samantha Urso Graduate Teaching Fellow surso5@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall
tsu Tristan Ursell Assistant Professor tsu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 375 Willamette Hall 541-346-5231
iurrea Ian Urrea Graduate Employee iurrea@uoregon.edu History 340F McKenzie Hall
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
surioste Sebastián Urioste Guglielmone Instructor surioste@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 828 PLC (541) 346-4894
urbancic Mike Urbancic Senior Instructor I urbancic@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 474 PLC Spring 2022: Thursday 3-4:30 PM, Friday 1:15-2:45 PM (available on Zoom: uoregon.zoom.us/j/92326346653) 541-346-6482
cupton Corbett Upton Senior Instructor Associate Director of Undergraduate Studies cupton@uoregon.edu English Department 375 PLC Fall term: Mondays 3:00-5:00pm, Zoom ID 967 8951 2202; Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00-5:00pm in 375 PLC; and by appointment. 541-346-3961
nashu Nash Unsworth Professor Graduate Education Chair nashu@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 327 LISB 541-346-2921
dkunruh Deanne Unruh Research Associate Professor dkunruh@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach, Special Education 212 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1424
munno Mark T. Unno Professor of Religious Studies, Religious Studies Department Head East Asian Religions, Japanese Buddhism, Classical Japanese Buddhism, Early Chinese Thought, Comparative Ethics, Buddhism and Psychotherapy munno@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Asian Studies, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 334 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays & Tuesdays 1:00pm-1:45pm by Zoom or by appointment 541-346-4973
jlu Janne Underriner Director, Northwest Indian Language Institute jlu@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics, Native American Studies 1629 Moss St Rm 102 541-346-0722
ilanau Ilana Umansky Associate Professor ilanau@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, Quantitative Research Methods in Education, Sociology 102Q Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5244
dasolu Da-Sol Um Graduate Employee dasolu@uoregon.edu Music 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
larryu Larry Ulibarri Instructor larryu@uoregon.edu Anthropology 373 Condon Hall 541-346-8188
shunjiu Shunji Ukai Ph.D. GE shunjiu@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022 By Appointment on Fridays 3-5 PM at SCH221
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology Department 280 Onyx Bridge
dtyler David Tyler Professor Emeritus Inorganic, Organometallic & Polymer Chemistry dtyler@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 355E Klamath Hall 541-346-4649
maximt Maxim Tyan PhD Candidate maximt@uoregon.edu Political Science
ltwombly Elizabeth Twombly Senior Research Assistant I ltwombly@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 142 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2522
ctweede Cornesha Tweede Graduate Employee, Spanish, PhD Candidate ctweede@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 192D Esslinger Hall Tuesdays 9:00-10:40 am, or by appointment 541-346-4497
btwedt Brady Twedt Associate Professor of Accounting | Miner Research Scholar Associate Professor (Tenure-Track) btwedt@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398D Anstett Hall 541-346-4795
jtuttle2 James Tuttle SPD Lab Technician Instructor jtuttle2@uoregon.edu Product Design Skidmore 377 Portland 503-400-2973
mtuten Matthew Tuten Ph.D. Student & G.E. Promising Scholar 2022-23 mtuten@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall MW 9:45am - 10:45am
jhorwitz Jessica Turtura Senior Research Associate I jhorwitz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach Portland 541-346-8848
dturner David Turner Senior Instructor I dturner@uoregon.edu 168 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1450
kturley Kevin Turley Courtesy Research Associate kturley@uoregon.edu Anthropology
htully Hillary Tully Folklore Graduate Student htully@uoregon.edu Folklore Program
faaolaol Nana Tuffin Office Coordinator, Portland Programs faaolaol@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3710
dtucker Don Tucker Professor Emerit dtucker@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department Brain Electrophysiology Lab Co. 541-653-8266
jtucker7 Jenna Tucker Graduate Student jtucker7@uoregon.edu
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology Department 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
itsutsui Ilona Tsutsui Law Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian itsutsui@uoregon.edu Law 275C Knight Law Center 541-346-1657