Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu Data Science 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support Interim Business Manager (English, OCIAS, NILI) bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comparative Literature Department, English, English Department, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Philosophy Department, Religious Studies 118 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Thurs. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506 and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor Department Head bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building Thursdays and Fridays 2:00pm-3:00pm 541-346-4306
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, English Department, SAIL 246 PLC On sabbatical and checking email intermittently fall and winter terms. Please email me to schedule a meeting. 541-346-1309
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
aboutell Amy Boutell Associate Director, Graduate Affairs aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC 134G Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 503-412-3794
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student/ENG GE rbourdel@uoregon.edu English, English Department 335 PLC Fall term: MWF 10-11 541-346-1496
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall 541-346-5945
ibotvinn Irina Botvinnik Information Systems Developer ibotvinn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320B Lillis 541-346-3564
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-346-5557
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English, English Department Not teaching an ENG/WR course this term
lisalbos Lisa Bostwick OBF Associate Director of Development lisalbos@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1324
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition Department Head, Department of Academic Music jfboss@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Tue/Fri 10:30a-11:30a 541-346-3916
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor tinarb@uoregon.edu English, English Department, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 236 PLC Fall term: Tu/Th 3-4, Wednesday 9-100 via zoom 541-346-0056
dborson Daniel Borson Software Developer Research Assistant dborson@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall 541-346-9638
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
jlboren James Boren Professor Emeritus jlboren@uoregon.edu English, English Department
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Visiting Professor dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Lawrence – LA 381 Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM 6175965245
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497
ebopp Emily Bopp Graduate Employee ebopp@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House
sboos Sonja Boos Associate Professor Director of Undergraduate Studies (German) sboos@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 211 Friendly Hall By appointment 541-346-4083
sboone5 Sandra Boone Graduate Teaching Fellow sboone5@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall Eugene
kbono Kristi Bono Doctoral Student kbono@uoregon.edu Economics 821 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday 10:50-11:50am Thursday 10:50-11:50am
jbonnin Javier Bonnin Instructor jbonnin@uoregon.edu Eugene 787-402-1093
jbonine John Bonine Professor of Law Bernard B. Kliks Professor jbonine@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 320C Knight Law Center 541-346-3827
cbonill2 Carla Bonilla Huaroc Pro Tem Instructor cbonill2@uoregon.edu College of Design
jbonilla Johan Bonilla Graduate Student jbonilla@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 447 Willamette Hall
cbone Christopher Bone Assistant Professor cbone@uoregon.edu Geography 164 Condon Hall Mondays at 3:30pm 541-346-4197
abonds Alexandra Bonds Professor Emeritus Professor Emerita Asian Studies, Theatre Arts 205 Villard Hall 541-346-4194
thb Tom Bonamici Career Instructor, Product Design thb@uoregon.edu Product Design 254 Lawrence Hall Eugene
ebolton Kyle Bolton Desktop Services Technician ebolton@uoregon.edu CASIT 219S Frohnmayer Building 541-346-3799
bollo Christina Bollo Visiting Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, English Department, SAIL 263 PLC Fall term: WED 12-3 541-346-5484
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu Music 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
boggs Eric Boggs Director, Business Honors Program | Instructor of Business boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics Department 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics Department 435 LISB 541-346-2543