Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor Department Head for Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership kzvoch@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Microsoft Teams 541-346-4257
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Student pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 Plc Fall 2020: By email only
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu PhD Candidate lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: 1:00 - 1:50 pm, Wednesday 541-346-4090
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology Condon 366 Purple Office hours held remotely
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aijie Aijie Zhao Master's Student aijie@uoregon.edu Economics
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2020: By email only 541-346-7755
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC 541-346-0529
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
donnaz Donna Zehner Graduate Employee donnaz@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC M, W, F 12-1 and by appt 541-346-1528
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
zagarell Angela Zagarella Graduate Student, Italian, PhD Candidate zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 11:30- 12:30 , Wednesday: 11:30-12:30 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
jyu4 Jing (Reagan) Yu MA Student Language Teaching Studies jyu4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics