Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor Department Head for Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership kzvoch@uoregon.edu Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Assistant Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 on Zoom. Please email for link. In person by appointment only 541-346-4257
ezunigac Esteban Zuniga Graduate Employee ezunigac@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102R Lokey Education Building
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
shijingz Shijing Zhou Masters Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Straub Hall, Rm 133 541-346-4852
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu Economics
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Physics Department 250 Willamette Hall
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 441G McKenzie Hall <strong>Test</strong>
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-7755
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
anniep Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC W22: MON 11:50-1:50, TUES 12:30-1:30, & by appt. (through email & Zoom) 541-346-0529
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 020 Susan Campbell Hall 541-674-9598
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
donnaz Donna Zehner Graduate Employee donnaz@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
zaretsky Michael Zaretsky Head, Department of Architecture Associate Professor zaretsky@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 443 Knight Campus
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department 219 PLC W22: TUES 9-12 via Zoom. Email for an appt. for other times. 541-346-1528
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall Winter 2022 (Zoom only) Thu 2:00–4:00 PM and by appointment 541-346-5907
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
nzack Naomi Zack Professor Emeritus Naomi.zack@lehman.cuny.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday & Wednesday 10:30-11:30 by ZOOM https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/7967800155 Meeting ID: 796 780 0155 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
jyun2 Jun Yun Graduate Employee jyun2@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
myuknas Matt Yuknas Graduate Employee myuknas@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820