Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Associate Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Portland Program
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish, Interim Associate Head azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 6 Friendly Hall MW 8:30-9:30 & by appt. 541-346-4257
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Student pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology Eugene
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ericzou Eric Zou Assistant Professor ericzou@uoregon.edu Economics 529 Plc Fall 2019: By appointment only
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC
rlz Bob Zimmerman Professor emeritus rlz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 448 Willamette Hall 541-346-5211
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu SAIL 201 Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE & GTFF Steward for 2019-2020 amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment only during Fall 2019
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Head, Department of Interior Architecture Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Faculty Fellow rhondaz@uoregon.edu English Department 329 PLC Winter term: MW 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM 541-346-3965
jez Josh Ziegler Graduate Student jez@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
lzhu6 Lin Zhu PhD Candidate lzhu6@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall Spring 2019: 1:00 - 1:50 pm, Wednesday 541-346-4090
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology CON 265 Blue
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 463 Willamette Hall
zzhao John Zhao Analyst Programmer zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall 541-nine68-876nine
yzhao17 Yufei Zhao Doctoral Student yzhao17@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aijie Aijie Zhao Master's Student aijie@uoregon.edu Economics
jingtao Jingtao Zhang Graduate student jingtao@uoregon.edu Physics Department 261 Willamette Hall
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
szhang6 Shan Zhang Doctoral Student szhang6@uoregon.edu Economics 818 PLC Fall 2019: By appointment only 541-346-7755
azettler Aaron Zettler-Mann Postdoctoral Scholar azettler@uoregon.edu Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4856
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student / GE hzeller@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Fall Term: Tuesday 10-11am, Wednesday 12-2pm 541-346-0529
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Assistant Professor dasa@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 325 LISB 541-346-6731
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinksi Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
karaz Kara Zappitelli Graduate Student karaz@uoregon.edu Physics Department 76 Willamette Hall
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu English Department 301B Tykeson Hall Fall Term: Tuesday 2-3pm, Thursday 2-4pm 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 242 Susan Campbell Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English Department TYKE 301 D Winter term: M-W-F 11-12 and by appointment 541-346-1528
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. Candidate davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
kzaidi Kaz Zaidi Doctoral Student Graduate Employee kzaidi@uoregon.edu Political Science 810 PLC Wed 2:00-3:00 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours
rczahler Reuben Zahler Associate Professor rczahler@uoregon.edu History, Latin American Studies 363 McKenzie Hall 541-346-5907
zagarell Angela Zagarella Grad Student in Italian zagarell@uoregon.edu Romance Languages none
marziahr Marziah Zad Instructor marziahr@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland and Eugene By Appointment 541-505-1104
nzack Naomi Zack Professor of Philosophy nzack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 239 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-1547
verenaz Verena Zabel MA Student verenaz@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies Friendly 13 Fall 2019:
gzabala Gloria Zabala Senior Instructor II of Spanish Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Eugene Tuesday 11:00- 12:00 , Wednesday 9:00-9:50 541-346-4057
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Assistant Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics Department 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
jyu4 Jing (Reagan) Yu MA Student Language Teaching Studies jyu4@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Student jclemen2@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192G Esslinger Hall F10-12 or by appt 541-346-4203
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD student kyoussef@uoregon.edu French, Romance Languages 192B Esslinger Hall Tues & Thurs 8am-8:50am and by appointment