Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
libertyz Liberty Zydycrn Executive Assistant libertz@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1536
kzvoch Keith Zvoch Professor kzvoch@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Policy and Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1401
kellyzusman Kelly Zusman Pro Tem Instructor Kelly.Zusman@usdoj.gov Law Portland Program
azunters Alex Zunterstein Senior Instructor II of Spanish & Assistant Head, Romance Languages Spanish Heritage Language Program Coordinator azunters@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 213 Friendly Hall Tues 9-11 *only for students enrolled in my SPAN 312 class. Please contact herencia@uoregon.edu for SHL advising hours. 541-346-4257
ezunigac Esteban Zuniga Graduate Employee ezunigac@uoregon.edu Music 3 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
pzrelak PJ Zrelak PhD Candidate pzrelak@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 307 Volcanology Eugene
futingz Futing Zou Doctoral Student futingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
tingyuz Tingyu Zou Doctoral Student tingyuz@uoregon.edu SOJC 126 Franklin Bldg.
cengiz Cengiz Zopluoglu Associate Professor cengiz@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education 541-346-3578
dzong Dupree Zong Pro Tem Instructor of Sports Business dzong@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 293 541-346-3375
jzinser Jarrod Zinser Clinical Associate Professor/Supervisor jzinser@uoregon.edu College of Education, Communication Disorders and Sciences
ronjaz Ronja Zimmermann Graduate Employee ronjaz@uoregon.edu 2 Friendly Tuesday 10-11; Wednesday 10-11
kellyz Kelly Zimmerman Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean kellyz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 302F Peterson Hall 541-346-8695
kurtz Kurt Zimmerman Executive Director, Development kurtz@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 340 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-5491
amiez Amie Leigh Zimmer ABD Ph.D. GE amiez@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment
lzimmer Linda Zimmer Associate Professor lzimmer@uoregon.edu Interior Architecture Program 476D Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-2097
rhondaz Rhonda Zimlich Pro Tem Instructor rhondaz@uoregon.edu 329 PLC S20: MW 10-11:30am (remote); email to schedule Zoom mtg. 541-346-3965
mzimet Max Zimet Postdoctoral Scholar mzimet@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court MThF 11-12 541-346-1580
blairez Blaire Ziegenhagel Graduate Employee blairez@uoregon.edu Music 114 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
junyiz Junyi Zhu Graduate Student junyiz@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365/366 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-5109
jasperz Fangsheng(Jasper) Zhou Graduate student/GE at Geography Dept. jasperz@uoregon.edu Geography
pzhou7 Peng Zhou Graduate Employee pzhou7@uoregon.edu 2 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
shijingz Shijing Zhou Doctoral Student shijingz@uoregon.edu Psychology
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
zexiongz Zexiong Zhong Master's Student zexiongz@uoregon.edu
letingz Leting Zheng PhD student letingz@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 720-592-8541
pzheng Peter Zheng Graduate Student pzheng@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 250 Willamette Hall 541-346-5569
nzhelev Nik Zhelev Research Assistant Professor Director of Quantum Technology Master's Internship Program nzhelev@uoregon.edu Materials Science Institute, OMQ, Physics Willamette 160
zzhao John Zhao AP2 zzhao@uoregon.edu CASIT 441G McKenzie Hall 541-346-1386
huilingz Huiling Zhang PhD Student, Finance huilingz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
jzhang9 Jiao Zhang Associate Professor of Marketing | Doug McKay Research Scholar jzhang9@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 487 Lillis Hall 541-346-8521
mzhang8 Min Zhang Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr Pro Tem Brain & Memory Lab Mgr mzhang8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
ruiminz Ruimin Zhang Graduate Student ruiminz@uoregon.edu Computer Science DES Room234 Eugene 2066195494
szhan Shiyu Zhang Graduate Student szhan@uoregon.edu Geography 160 Condon Hall Eugene 2027063678
szhang2 Stella Zhang Graduate Teaching Fellow szhang2@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
szellmer Sandra Zellmer Visiting Professor of Law szellmer@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD Knight Law Center 409B 541-346-2643
hzeller Hannah Zeller English Graduate Student / GE hzeller@uoregon.edu English 261 PLC Winter Term: R 11am-2pm 541-346-0529
kmz Karen Zeller Graduate Teaching Fellow kmz@uoregon.edu 020 Susan Campbell Hall 541-674-9598
zeithamova Dasa Zeithamova Associate Professor Chair of the Undergraduate Education Committee, Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies dasa@uoregon.edu Neuroscience, Psychology 325 LISB 541-346-6731
arturo Arturo Zavala Associate Director of Academic Advising, College of Design Student Services arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology
zaretsky Michael Zaretsky Interim Director, School of Architecture & Environment; Head, Department of Architecture Associate Professor zaretsky@uoregon.edu Architecture 227 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3654
zandstra Robert Zandstra Career Instructor zandstra@uoregon.edu 301B Tykeson Hall 541-346-0055
zambrana Rocío Zambrana Associate Professor of Philosophy zambrana@uoregon.edu Philosophy 242 Susan Campbell Hall
azaman Ahmar Zaman Career Instructor azaman@uoregon.edu Psychology 421 Straub Hall
anaz Ana Zalyubovskiy Career Instructor anaz@uoregon.edu English 219 PLC Winter Term: R 9:30am-12:30pm via Zoom & by appt. 541-346-1528
zalewski Maureen Zalewski Regnier Associate Professor Director of Clinical Training zalewski@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 215 Straub Hall 541-346-7053
rzako Rob Zako Research Associate rzako@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-8617
davidz David Zakharov Ph.D. davidz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences