Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology 485 Lillis Hall Eugene None 541-346-3265
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313B Villard Fall 2017: W 2-4 6-0937
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Linguistics 167 Straub Hall On Sabbatical Fall 2017 & Winter 2018 541-346-4302
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science On-Leave 2017-18
yekangko Yekang Ko Assistant Professor BLA Director; Program Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Hub yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 168 Lawrence Hall Eugene Thursday 1 pm - 3pm 541-346-3863
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Studies ycheng6@uoregon.edu Linguistics
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Department Head and Graduate Advisor, WGS ybraun@uoregon.edu International Studies, Women's And Gender Studies 318 Hendricks Hall Fall 2017: Wednesdays 11:30-1:30 and by appointment 541-346-5752
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
yasminp Yasmin Silvia Portales Machado Graduate Employee, Spanish, MA yasminp@uoregon.edu Romance Languages Friendly Hall 30 Eugene Monday 1 pm - 2 pm, Wednesday 8:30 am - 9:30 am
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 100 Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xli4 Xiang Li Doctoral Student xli4@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Reserach Assistant xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5547
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. First Year Fellow xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Associate Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 256 Straub Fall: None None
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Tuesday: 9:30-11:00; Friday 10:00-11:30; by appointment 541-346-4690
wwheeler William Wheeler Doctoral Student wwheeler@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC By appointment 541-346-7755
wwe Wesley Erickson Graduate student wwe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272 Willamette Hall
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Masters Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
wterry William Terry Assistant Professor wterry@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC R 12:30-3:30 (all term including Finals Week) 541-346-4862
wstruble Will Struble Ph.D. Student wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325D
wsherman Bill Sherman Director of Career & Advising Services wsherman@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 405 PLC By appointment 541-346-3696
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology 273 Condon Hall By email request 541-346-5119
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wpitt William Pitt Graduate Employee wpitt@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B52 Gerlinger Annex 6-1033
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology 541-346-4577
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Assistant Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 103 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 274 PLC 541-346-3918
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 225A
wmccann Bill McCann Graduate student wmccann@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4792
wlueck Dennis Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 311 541-346-6704
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor williamj@uoregon.edu International Studies 333 Oregon Hall Fall 2017: by appointment only 541-346-4713
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department 827 PLC 541-346-3938