Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Research Professor yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yhuang Helen Huang Career Instructor yhuang@uoregon.edu English Department 321 PLC 541-346-1542
yhu2 Yang Hu Pre-PhD student yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 Deady Hall 541-346-4735
ygwang Yugen Wang Associate Professor, Chinese Literature ygwang@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 304 Friendly Hall 541-515-1747
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
yfang Yuan Fang Graduate Student yfang6@uoregon.edu Anthropology 366 Condon Hall White 541-346-3265
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student / GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department PLC 37 Fall term: T 2pm - 5pm 6-3915
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 339 Straub Hall
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Fall: Wednesday 1:00-3:00 and Thursday 1:00-3:00 541-346-4302
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC Mon 2-5 (Weeks 1-9); Mon 2-5 & Tues 12-3 (Week 10); No Finals Week Hours 541-346-7098
yekangko Yekang Ko Assistant Professor BLA Director; Program Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Hub yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene Thursday 1 pm - 3pm 541-346-3863
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
ycheng6 Yuxin Cheng MA Student Language Teaching Studies ycheng6@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
ybraun Yvonne Braun Associate Professor Associate Vice Provost for Academic Affairs ybraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, International Studies 202A Johnson Hall Fall 2018: Wednesdays 9:00-11:00 and by appointment 541-346-5752
yavorska Iryna Yavorska Doctoral Student yavorska@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 206 LISB 541-346-5866
yashar Yashar Ahmadian Tehrani Assistant Professor yashar@uoregon.edu Biology Department, Mathematics 238 Huestis Hall 541-346-7636
yalex Yvette Alex-Assensoh VP for Equity and Inclusion Professor yalex@uoregon.edu Political Science 1C Johnson Hall 541-346-9170
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xli4 Xiang Li Doctoral Student xli4@uoregon.edu Economics 420 PLC Fall 2018: By appointment only 541-346-7755
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xiefang Fangfang Xie Courtesy Research Assistant fangfang@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 221 Susan Campbell Hall 2:00-3:50pm Fridays during Fall 2018
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Associate Professor xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 256 Straub Winter: 11:00-1:00 Fri None
wzhang2 Wei Zhang PhD student (Polishchuk) wzhang2@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall 541-346-4721
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-4690
wwheeler William Wheeler Doctoral Student wwheeler@uoregon.edu Economics 430 PLC Fall 2018: Wednesday 9:00-10:00, Friday 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
wwe Wesley Erickson Graduate student wwe@uoregon.edu Physics Department 272 Willamette Hall
wwatters Bill Watterson Graduate student wwatters@uoregon.edu Physics Department 72 Willamette Hall
wwang7 Weicheng Wang Masters Student wwang7@uoregon.edu Geography 246 Columbia Hall 6-2699
wterry William Terry Assistant Professor wterry@uoregon.edu Political Science 917 PLC Mon 12-1:30 & Wed 1:30-3 (Weeks 1-10 & Finals Week) 541-346-4862
wstruble Will Struble Ph.D. Candidate wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 325A
wsherman Bill Sherman Director of Career & Advising Services wsherman@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 475 PLC Summer 2018: By appointment only 541-346-3696
wsayres William Ayres Professor wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 273 Condon Hall 541-346-5119
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wpope Wes Pope Assistant Professor, Multimedia Journalism Master's Area Co-Director wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Media Studies, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366B Turnbull Center, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3759
wpitt William Pitt Graduate Employee wpitt@uoregon.edu Human Physiology B52 Gerlinger Annex
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 274 PLC Fall term: T 1:00-3:00, R 10-11 541-346-3918
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus wolfe@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 225A 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
wmorrill Weston Morrill Professor Emeritus wmorrill@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology