Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu Music Room 36 Frohnmayer Bldg 541-346-3761
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
yyu2 Yi Yu PhD Candidate yyu2@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 21 PLC 541-346-3268
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Architecture Portland
yeojinj Yeojin Jung MA student yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall Eugene Tuesday 2:30-3:30
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC 541-346-7098
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Undergraduate Studies (BLA); Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene Thursday 1 pm - 3pm 541-346-3863
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student English Department GE ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313 Villard Hall 541-346-0937
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
myk Yasin Karim Graduate student myk@uoregon.edu Physics Department 373 Willamette Hall 541-346-4697
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
ysang Yan Sang Graduate student ysang@uoregon.edu Physics Department Rm 454 Willamette Hall 541-346-5080
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 285 Straub Hall
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3:00 - 5:00 p.m.
xli4 Xiang "Ivy" Li Doctoral Student xli4@uoregon.edu Economics 407 PLC 541-346-7755
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
wyattr Wyatt Reed Software Developer wyattr@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music  354 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3772
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1335
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wdavie William E. Davie Associate Professor Emeritus wdavie@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
bcadbury William Cadbury Professor Emeritus bcadbury@uoregon.edu English Department
billr William Roberts Professor Emeritus roberts@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Biology Department
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology Department 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
dumas2 William Dumas Graduate student dumas2@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 443 Willamette Hall
harbaugh William Harbaugh Professor SAIL Program Founder harbaugh@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Economics, SAIL 534 PLC Summer 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1244
kantor William Kantor Professor Emeritus kantor@uoregon.edu Mathematics
rossiw William Rossi Professor rossiw@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department 363 PLC 541-346-3955