Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yongminp Yongmin Park PhD student yongminp@uoregon.edu Mathematics 3 University Hall 541-346-0936
yobrien Yoko O'Brien Senior Instructor II, Japanese Language yobrien@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 415 Friendly Hall MW 2:00-3:30 541-346-3050
ywalter Yohan Walter Science Lab Preparator Physics Demonstrations ywalter@uoregon.edu Physics Department WIL 142 Eugene 5413464801
yeverett Yoel Everett Doctoral Student yeverett@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 366 Straub Hall
yoavd Yoav Dubinsky Instructor of Sports Business yoavd@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing <p>Anstett 298D</p> 541-346-3532
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
yiyuan YiYuan Tang Courtesy Appointment yiyuan@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
yingjiul Yingjiu Li Professor Director of Graduate Studies yingjiul@uoregon.edu Computer Science 256 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4428
tanying Ying Tan Associate Professor tanying@uoregon.edu 102 Millrace 1 Eugene 541-346-1416
yxiong Ying Xiong Comparative Literature Graduate Student yxiong@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 Villard Hall 6-0934
yinang Yinan Guo Doctoral Student yinang@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
ylai Yi-yi Lai MA Student Language Teaching Studies ylai@uoregon.edu Linguistics
sharonyi Yi-Hsuan Wu Graduate Employee sharonyi@uoregon.edu 4 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
yren2 Yi Ren Graduate Student yren2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
yewulsew Yewulsew Endalew Comparative Literature Graduate Student/GE yewulsew@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 310 Villard Hall T 1:30-4:30 541-346-0934
yesenia Yesenia Hunter Postdoctoral Fellow yesenia@uoregon.edu IRES
yeosaine Yeosaine Huggins Instructor yeosaine@uoregon.edu Portland
yeojinj Yeojin Jung PhD student GE, teaching Korean yeojinj@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 305 Friendly Hall Eugene M 1:30-2:30
yelingt Yeling Tan Assistant Professor yelingt@uoregon.edu Political Science 912 PLC F22 - Virtual: Thursdays 12-3pm (weeks 1-10 & finals week). To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/yelingt/officehours 541-346-7098
ykripkov Yelaina Kripkov Senior Lecturer II of Russian Russian Language Coordinator ykripkov@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 245 PLC Spring 2018: Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm; Fridays 2pm - 3pm; & by appt 541-346-4077
yekangko Yekang Ko Associate Professor Director, Undergraduate Studies (BLA); Director, APRU Sustainable Cities and Landscapes Program; Senior Scientist, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory yekangko@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 213 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-3863
yejih Yeji Han Lecturer yejih@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 425 Friendly Hall Friday 11:15 to 13:15
ylim Yei Won Lim Comparative Literature Graduate Student ylim@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 215 PLC 541-346-1307
yfshen Yefeng Shen Assistant Professor yfshen@uoregon.edu Mathematics 308 Fenton Hall 541-346-9077
ystaunau Yasmin Staunau Instructor ystaunau@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 335 PLC By appointment
yvd Yasmín Díaz Mendías Graduate Employee, Romance Language MA yvd@uoregon.edu Friendly 30 Eugene Tuesday 2:00pm-2:50pm; Wednesday 2:00-2:50
yvahdati Yasamin Vahdati Instructor of Operations and Business Analytics yvahdati@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics Lillis 421 541-346-3291
yhu2 Yang Hu PhD student (Sinha) yhu2@uoregon.edu Mathematics M109 University Hall 541-346-4735
yge7 Yan Ge Postdoctoral Scholar yge7@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1 University Hall
yachiaol Ya-Jo Li PHD student yachiaol@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 308 Eugene 5415143962
xuesong Xuesong Hu Assistant Professor of Accounting Assistant Professor (Tenure-Track) xuesong@uoregon.edu 378 Lillis 541-346-3968
xmao Xuegang Xuegang Courtesy Associate Professor xmao@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 310J Cascade Hall 541-346-4558
xuanyub Xuanyu Bai PhD Student, Finance xuanyub@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
xguan7 Xuan Guan PhD Student General Linguistics Program xguan7@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall
xinzhul Xinzhu Li Graduate Student xinzhul@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 220 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
xinxins Xinxin Shan Courtesy Research Assistant 2016-2017 xinxins@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
xinjia Xinjia Peng Graduate Student xinjia@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27
xcao9 Xin Cao Courtesy Associate Professor xcao9@uoregon.edu 382A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-658-9989
xfranco Ximena Franco Office Assistant Anthropology CON 308 T 8-10am & 11-5pm, W 8-11 am 541-346-5102
xliu12 Xiaoyu Liu Phd student xliu12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
xwang12 Xiaoyu Wang PhD candidate Japanese GE xwang12@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
xiaoyand Xiaoyan Deng PhD candidate xiaoyand@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly 27 Tuesdays 11am-12pm
xiaonuan Xiaonuan SUN Pro Tem Instructor xiaonuan@uoregon.edu Eugene
Xiaochuan Lu Xiaochuan Lu Postdoctoral Scholar xlu@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
xiaobo Xiaobo Su Professor Department Head xiaobo@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Climate Studies, Geography 175 Condon Hall 541-346-4568
xiaoc Xiao Cheng FIND Editor xiaoc@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab Lisb 340 5418686274
xiaoo Xiao Ouyang Ph.D. GE xiaoo@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2021 TBA
xgu7 Xiangchen Gu graduate student xgu7@uoregon.edu Chinese, East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 27 3-4pm, R
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department