Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
egarciag Elisandra Garcia Visiting Assistant Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow egarciag@uoregon.edu Architecture 454 Portland By appointment, Tuesday
einowski Sarah Einowski Visiting Assistant Professor einowski@uoregon.edu Law-JD Knight Law Center 541-346-3862
emwright E. R. Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
ffrances Federica Francesconi Visiting Assistant Professor ffrances@uoregon.edu Religious Studies 354 SC (541) 346-5984
gracea Grace Aaraj Visiting Assistant Professor Fellow in Spatial Justice gracea@uoregon.edu Eugene
gringer Greg Ringer Visiting Assistant Professor gringer@uoregon.edu
htobar Hector Tobar Visiting Assistant Professor htobar@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies 238 Allen Hall 541-346-2406
julietag Julieta Gil Visiting Assistant Professor julietag@uoregon.edu Art 101 Millrace 1 Eugene
lmcfarla Laurel McFarland Visiting Assistant Professor lmcfarla@uoregon.edu Law 354 Knight Law Center 541-346-3971
mbunza Matthew Bunza Visiting Assistant Professor mbunza@uoregon.edu Eugene By Appointment
mmullan2 Matthew Mullane Visiting Assistant Professor mmullan2@uoregon.edu
mpolites Mary Polites Visiting Assistant Professor mpolites@uoregon.edu Architecture
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
rclarke3 Robert Clarke Visiting Assistant Professor Wilson W. Smith III Visiting Faculty Fellow in Design for Spatial Justice rclarke3@uoregon.edu Onyx Bridge 263 Eugene Tuesdays 2pm-4pm pst
roo Roland Ofori Visiting Assistant Professor roo@uoregon.edu PPPM 128 Hendricks Hall
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
tadeo Tade Oyewunmi Visiting Assistant Professor tadeo@uoregon.edu
vhe Victoria Ehrlich Visiting Assistant Professor vhe@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Videographer jsharpy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-1589
lhamilt7 Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lhamilt7@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall Eugene
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu Allen Hall
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9am to 4pm M-F 541-346-9708
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
ebaker10 Emily Baker Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator ebaker10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511