Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mrhee Margaret Rhee Visiting Assistant Professor mrhee@uoregon.edu 323 Hendricks Hall Spring 2017: Wednesdays 3:30 - 4:30 pm 541-346-5522
sdelafor Sonia de Laforcade Visiting Assistant Professor sdelafor@uoregon.edu Lawrence 237C
ychoi6 Yookyoung Choi Visiting Assistant Professor ychoi6@uoregon.edu 217 Lawrence Hall 541-346-7315
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9am to 4pm M-F 541-346-2388
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 161 Straub 541-346-3613
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu SOJC 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
knoakes Kathy Noakes Undergraduate Program Assistant Customer Service Coordinator knoakes@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
lmclees Leslie McLees Undergraduate Coordinator & Advisor, Instructor EDGE Program Director lmclees@uoregon.edu Geography, SAIL 107C Condon Hall 541-346-5709
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Psychology Department 217 Agate Hall 541-346-8667
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Undergraduate Coordinator jconnor7@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 315 Hendricks Hall 541-346-5529
jonk Jon Kerr Undergraduate Coordinator jonk@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
mpeixoto Michael Peixoto Undergraduate Coordinator mpeixoto@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC Fall 2021: Monday-Thursday 10-2 PM via Zoom for advising; additional availability by appointment 541-346-1260
scastro Sandra Castro Undergraduate Coordinator polisci@uoregon.edu Political Science 936 PLC In person: Mon-Thu 8-12 & 1-3; Virtually: Click <a href=https://teams.microsoft.com/l/chat/0/0?users=polisci@uoregon.edu>HERE</a> to connect via Teams. 541-346-4864
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall 541-346-0951
ispuga International Studies Undergraduate Advisor ispuga@uoregon.edu Global Health Program, International Studies M 1-4:30pm, T 9:30-4:30pm, W 9-5pm, R 9:30-3:30, F 12-3:30pm
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 105 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1785
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu Music 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
lclawson L. Lisa Clawson Undergrad and Curricular Coordinator Advisor lclawson@uoregon.edu Anthropology 311 Condon Hall ADVISING hrs: Mon/Wed 10-11:30am/1-2:30 pm. OFFICE hrs: Mon-Fri 7:30-4pm 541-346-5103
jgraham3 Julia Graham Undergrad & Prgrm Coordinator jgraham3@uoregon.edu OCIAS 106 Agate Hall Tuesday - Friday, 7am - 5pm 541-346-8712
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian, SAIL 202 Friendly Hall 541-346-4051
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
lisae Lisa Emanuel Travel and Accounts Payable Tech lisae@uoregon.edu Economics, Sociology 435 PLC Fall 2021: Mon/Wed/Fri remote, Tue/Thu 10-2 PM in PLC, 8-9:30 and 2:30-5 remote 541-346-6428
jerryl Gerald Lacey Trades Maintenance Worker 2, Facilities Services jerryl@uoregon.edu College of Design 124 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1573
kcc KC Culver Trades Maintenance Worker 2 kcc@uoregon.edu College of Design Shire, Skamainia Co Eugene 541-225-8133
dlivelyb Dean Livelybrooks Tenured Sr. Instructor II Associate Dept Head dlivelyb@uoregon.edu Physics Department 225 Willamette Hall 541-346-5855