Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
yurman Will Yurman Instructor of Journalism yurman@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism Eugene 541-346-3561
jyun2 Jun Yun Graduate Employee jyun2@uoregon.edu Music 36 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
myuknas Matt Yuknas Graduate Employee myuknas@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House 541-346-3761
yyuan3 Yuwen (Hannah) Yuan PhD Student, Finance yyuan3@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Anstett 291C 541-346-8886
hongy Hong Yuan Professor of Marketing | Coordinator, Marketing PhD Program hongy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 470 Lillis Hall 541-346-3196
mikey Michael Yu Doctoral Student mikey@uoregon.edu Economics 828 PLC Winter 2023: Thursdays 14:00-16:00p https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91768796541
tientien Tien-Tien Yu Associate Professor tientien@uoregon.edu Physics 474 Willamette Hall 541-346-4820
sby Shyla Yu Research Assistant SAN Lab sby@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience EUGENE
jclemen2 Jordan Youssefzadeh Clementi GE of Spanish, PhD Candidate jordan.y.clementi@protonmail.com Romance Languages 192G Esslinger Hall Drop-in W 10a-12p or by appointment, if you're not my current students, you can ask for the zoom link 541-346-4203
kyoussef Kiana Youssefzadeh Clementi Graduate Employee, French, PhD candidate kyoussef@uoregon.edu French 192B Esslinger Hall Fall 2022: Tuesday and Thursday 11:00AM-12:00PM
younkin Peter Younkin Associate Professor of Management | Stewart Distinguished Faculty | Inman Research Scholar younkin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 393B Anstett Hall 541-346-3198
jyounker Jason Younker Asst VP & Advisor to the President jyounker@uoregon.edu Anthropology 1720 E. 13th Ave., Ste 312 Appointment by email request 541-346-5672
bjy Benjamin Young Associate Professor bjy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211 Fenton Hall 541-346-8407
nyoung Nathan Young Graduate Student nyoung@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
jyoung Jenny Young Professor Emerita jyoung@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 319 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1440
titusy Titus Young Graduate Employee titusy@uoregon.edu Music 214 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
cmyoung Craig Young Director of OIMB Professor cmyoung@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst Of Marine Biology 541-346-7274
nyoung5 Nathan Young Doctoral Student nyoung5@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 541-346-4921
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
jyoung7 Jeremiah Young PhD Student jyoung7@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 312 Friendly Hall T:3-4; W:10:30-11:30 or by appointment 541-346-4051
cyoung3 Clarence Young Building Manager cyoung3@uoregon.edu 330G Knight Law Center 541-346-0040
michal Michal Young Associate Professor michal@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 243 Deschutes Hall M 12:30-1:30pm (zoom); TR 11:20-11:50am (in-person @ Price Science Commons) 541-833-0672
youm Kyu Ho Youm Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair youm@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 205 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2178
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu
rfyork Richard York Professor of Sociology and Environmental Studies rfyork@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, SAIL, Sociology 730 PLC Winter 2023: T 12:00-2:00 541-346-5064
yorgesen David Yorgesen Fiscal Coordinator yorgesen@uoregon.edu English 118 PLC In the office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Monday - Wednesday. Remote office: 7:30 am – 4:30 pm, Thursday. 7:30 am – 4 pm, Friday 541-346-1539
hyoon HyeonJin Yoon Research Assistant Project Coordinator hyoon@uoregon.edu
asakoy Asako Yonan Graduate Teaching Fellow asakoy@uoregon.edu IRES Fall '22: Monday 12 - 1 pm, or by appt., and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
fyin Fang Yin Senior Instructor I of Operations and Business Analytics fyin@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 475 Lillis 541-346-4893
yerian Keli Yerian Senior Lecturer II Director, Language Teaching Studies MA Program, Second Language Acquisition and Teaching Certificate yerian@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 167 Straub Hall Tues & Thurs 12:00p-1:45p (in-person or Zoom) 541-346-4302
tyep2 Tiffany Yep Director of Financial Operations tyep2@uoregon.edu College of Education 353 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2441
zhifangy Zhifang Ye Postdoctoral Scholar Postdoctoral Scholar zhifangy@uoregon.edu Psychology Department Department of Psychology 541-346-4983
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
dyasui Dante Yasui Doctoral Student dyasui@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 10-12 541-346-7755
ayasen Alia Yasen Pro Tem Instructor ayasen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 458-201-3149
keyarris Kristin Yarris Associate Professor, Global Studies keyarris@uoregon.edu Global Studies 313 PLC Winter 2023: 1:30-3pm PST Tuesdays *in Teams* 541-346-1363
xiy Xi Yang Doctoral Student xiy@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 436 Straub
jeany Jean Yang Visiting Professor Design for Spatial Justice Fellow Landscape Arch 211 Lawrence Hall Eugene T R 1.30 to 2.30
jinsuny Jinsun Yang Graduate Employee jinsuny@uoregon.edu Sociology 636 PLC EUGENE Winter 2023: Thursday 3:00-5:00 541-346-1261
yizhao Yizhao Yang Associate Professor SCI-China Program Director yizhao@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, PPPM 115 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-0833
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 1-3 via Zoom
zyang Zhibin (Ben) Yang Associate Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Edwin E. and June Woldt Cone Research Scholar zyang@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics 481 Lillis 541-346-3308
pyamin Priscilla Yamin Associate Professor, Political Science pyamin@uoregon.edu Political Science 924 PLC Winter 2023: Tuesday 12-3 (weeks 1-9)
moekoy Moeko Yamazaki Graduate Employee moekoy@uoregon.edu History 340H McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Wednesday 2:00-4:00 p.m. and by appointment
ayalon Alexis Yalon GTF ayalon@uoregon.edu HEN 338 Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00 - 12:00
berkanty Berkant Yalcingediz EdTechnology Projects Manager/Producer berkanty@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ayae Arya Yae PhD student (Fredrickson) ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall Tu 1pm - 2pm and W 11am - 12pm 541-346-5632
nishthay Nishtha Yadav Graduate Teaching Fellow nishthay@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene