Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ahender3 Angelica Henderson SAE Office Coordinator, Eugene School of Architecture and Environment ahender3@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program, Landscape Arch 210 Lawrence Hall 9 AM - 3 PM 541-731-4515
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 176 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-9135
awhalen Angie Whalen Practicum Coordinator/Clinical Professor awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
anesbit Angus Nesbit Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
angusk Angus Kittelman Research Associate angusk@uoregon.edu College of Education 136 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2435
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, Political Science 928 PLC F21 - Virtual: Thu 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10); No finals week hours. Click <a href=https://calendly.com/anitachari/office-hours-phone-appointment-15-min>HERE</a> to select an appointment time. In person meetings available by appointment. 541-346-4752
anitavanasperdt Anita van Asperdt Adjunct Assistant Professor anita@landcurrent.com
avanasp3 Anita Van Asperdt Pro Tem Instructor avanasp3@uoregon.edu
aweiss Anita Weiss Professor aweiss@uoregon.edu International Studies 307 PLC Tuesdays 11-1 & by appointment 541-346-3245
abettman Ann Bettman Assistant Professor Former Director of the Urban Farm abettman@uoregon.edu
aburgess Ann Burgess Practicum Supervisor aburgess@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
aglang Ann Glang Research Professor/Director CBIRT aglang@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 220D Rainier Bldg. 541-346-0594
annfwatt Ann Fillback Watt Director of intoCareers annfwatt@uoregon.edu College of Education, Special Education
ashaffer Ann Shaffer Music and Dance Librarian, UO Libraries Instructor of Research Methods  ashaffer@uoregon.edu Music 121 Knight Library Eugene 541-346-1850
kokkeler Ann Kokkeler Administrative Program Assistant kokkeler@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5968
ayb Ann-Marie Barrett Doctoral Student ayb@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aball4 Anna Ball Creative Writing Graduate Student / GE aball4@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
abelogur Anna Belogurova Adjunct Instructor abelogur@uoregon.edu 340A McKenzie Hall TR 2-4 and by appointment (541) 346-9048
acarroll Anna Carroll Career Instructor acarroll@uoregon.edu English Department 301H Tykeson Hall F21: TUES/THUR 12-1:30 & by appt. 541-346-1518
acook Anna Cook ABD Ph.D. acook@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
akrinits Anna Krinitsyna MA Student Language Teaching Studies akrinits@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
annad Anna Ingram Administrative Program Assistant annad@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 222 541-346-4314
annadb Anna Dulba-Barnett Graduate Employee annadb@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 107 Villard 541-346-4204
annak Anna Kovalchuk Career Instructor annak@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department, English Department 301A Tykeson Hall F21: MWF 11-12 via Zoom 541-346-1532
asherwoo Anna Sherwood Director of Communications asherwoo@uoregon.edu Law 106A Knight Law Center 541-346-1665
asloan3 Anna Sloan Graduate Student asloan3@uoregon.edu Anthropology 365 Condon Hall 541-346-5109
awaite Anna Frazer Administrative Coordinator of Athletic Bands  awaite@uoregon.edu Music 120 Music Eugene 541-346-2138
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
cepek Anna Cepek Postdoctoral Scholar cepek@uoregon.edu Mathematics 1B University Hall 541-346-5216
acarlso9 Anna K. Carlson Development Coordinator acarlso9@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences
baumeist Anna-Lisa Baumeister Comparative Literature Graduate Student baumeist@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature Department 313 Villard 541-346-0934
ataki Anna-Maria Taki Postdoctoral Research Scholar ataki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department Willamette 455
agardell Annalise Gardella Graduate Student agardell@uoregon.edu Anthropology 541-346-5109
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
adelaney Anne DeLaney Pro Tem Instructor adelaney@uoregon.edu
aegeler Anne Egeler Pro Tem Instructor aegeler@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
afulton2 Anne Fulton MSc Student afulton2@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305C Cascade Hall Tuesdays 2-3pm
akreps Anne Kreps Assistant Professor akreps@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program, Religious Studies 346 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5984
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
annem Anne McGinley Administrative Program Assistant annem@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 450B Willamette Hall 8:30a-12p, 1p-5p M-Th 541-346-4898
annemill Anne Millhollen Courtesy Research Associate annemill@uoregon.edu Anthropology
annev Anne van den Nouweland Professor annev@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 510 PLC Fall 2021: By appointment only 541-346-1267
asimons Anne Simons Professor Emerita asimons@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
awalkup Anne Walkup MA Student Language Teaching Studies awalkup@uoregon.edu Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics
awt Anne Todd Senior Research Assistant I awt@uoregon.edu 139 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2482