Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
heinzam Annelise Heinz Assistant Professor heinzam@uoregon.edu History 323 McKenzie Hall Fall 2019, Tuesdays 1:30–3:30 p.m. 541-346-4827
annetter Annette Rubado-Mejia Visiting Assistant Professor annetter@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 411 Friendly Hall 541-346-4045
annettet Annette Tognazzini R&O Coordinator Finance and Operation annettet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 209 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-1393
annettep Annette Patton Postdoctoral Scholar annettep@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325B Cascade Hall
aelling Anni Elling Department Manager aelling@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 179 Esslinger Hall 7:00am-3:30pm 541-346-4284
annix Anni Xiong Graduate Student annix@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 315 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
anniep Annie Powell Assistant Professor anniep@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
acaruso Annie Caruso Doctoral Candidate acaruso@uoregon.edu Anthropology By Appointment 541-346-5109
arogers2 Annie Rogers Administrative Program Assistant arogers2@uoregon.edu Biology Department 77 Klamath Hall 541-346-4527
aknowles Annie Narver English Graduate Student aknowles@uoregon.edu
anniez Annie Zemper Assistant Professor anniez@uoregon.edu Biology Department 218 Streisinger Hall 541-346-2403
annaleer Annie Ring Ph.D. GE annaleer@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Wednesdays 10:00 - 12:00
adechert Annika Dechert PhD Candidate adechert@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 218 Volcanology
agroesch Anthony Groeschl Graduate Teaching Fellow agroesch@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
hornof Anthony Hornof Professor hornof@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 356 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1372
afichera Anthony Fichera Business Manager afichera@uoregon.edu Physics Department 120C Willamette Hall 541-346-4768
acarrol4 Anthony Carroll Graduate Student acarrol4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
anzeyima Antoine Nzeyimana PhD Student anzeyima@uoregon.edu Geography 161 Condon Hall 541-346-0785
araj Antony Raj Information Technology Consultant 2 araj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 135C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2094
adewan Anudeep Dewan Master's Student adewan@uoregon.edu Geography 247A Columbia Hall 541-346-4589
anya Anya Kivarkis Jewelry & Metalsmithing Coordinator Associate Professor, Jewelry & Metalsmithing anya@uoregon.edu Art 210 Northsite C Eugene 541-346-1571
appleg Apollonia Goeckner ENR Program Manager appleg@uoregon.edu Law 225A Knight Law Center 541-346-1395
apoorvak Apoorva Karekal Graduate Employee apoorvak@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
aprill April Lightcap Doctoral Student aprill@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience 436 Straub Hall
aprila April Anson English Alumni aprila@uoregon.edu
aprils April Scotton Instructor and Clinical Supervisor aprils@uoregon.edu College of Education, Couples and Family Therapy HEDCO Ed, Suite 240
valiani Arafaat Valiani Associate Professor Associate Department Head/Chair, Director of Undergraduate Studies valiani@uoregon.edu History 301 McKenzie Hall By appointment. 541-346-5763
arip Ari Puhn EI/ECSE Specialist arip@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-735-1823
aradick Aria Radick Graduate Student aradick@uoregon.edu Physics Department 217 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
apersico Ariana Persico Graduate Employee apersico@uoregon.edu History McKenzie 340N
ariannaz Arianna Zarosinski Project Coordinator ariannaz@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
aricad Arica Duhrkoop-Galas Senior Instructor I Landscape Architect aricad@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 212 Lawrence Hall Eugene by appointment 541-346-3634
aamenon Arjun Menon Research Fellow aamenon@uoregon.edu Physics Department 455 Willamette Hall
arkadiy Arkadiy Berenshtein Professor arkadiy@uoregon.edu Mathematics 306 Fenton Hall 541-346-5624
vaintrob Arkady Vaintrob Associate Professor vaintrob@uoregon.edu Mathematics 10A University Hall 541-346-4734
acampos2 Armando Campos Graduate Employee acampos2@uoregon.edu Human Physiology SRC 6
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science, Psychology Department 217 Agate Hall 541-346-8667
hanhardt Arthur Hanhardt Professor Emeritus hanhardt@uoregon.edu Political Science
ajuliani Arthur Juliani PhD received Fall 2020 ajuliani@uoregon.edu Psychology Department LISB
farley Arthur Farley Professor Emeritus art@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science
arturo Arturo Zavala Senior Academic Advisor arturo@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 105 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-4295
ayae Arya Yae Pre-PhD student ayae@uoregon.edu Mathematics 305 Fenton Hall 541-346-5632
ashc Ash Connell-Gonzalez English PhD Student / GE ashc@uoregon.edu English Department 261 PLC Eugene Spring 2021: I am checking my email daily 541-346-0529
apaulesb Asher Paules-Bronet Master's Student apaulesb@uoregon.edu Economics
alandau2 Ashleigh Landau PhD received Winter 2021 alandau2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
streig Ashley Streig Alumni streig@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
amiller8 Ashley Miller Doctoral Student amiller8@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 248 LISB
awoody Ashley Woody PhD Candidate awoody@uoregon.edu IRES, Sociology 718 PLC Spring 2021: 3:00-4:30 PM Wednesdays (By Appointment & Via Zoom) 541-346-5002
ashwalker Ashley Walker Assistant Professor aewalker@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 162 Onyx Bridge 541-346-5058
aecklun6 Ashley Gaucher English Graduate Student / GE aecklun6@uoregon.edu English Department 215 PLC Spring 2021: Thursday 4-7 PM & by Appointment 541-346-1307