Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
ajurs Andrew Jurs Visiting Professor ajurs@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD
alabuza Andrew Labuza Graduate Employee alabuza@uoregon.edu Sociology 614 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only
alesak Andrew Lesak Graduate Student alesak@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 215 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
amarti23 Andrew Martin Doctoral Student Graduate Employee amarti23@uoregon.edu Political Science 837 PLC
amckeow7 Andrew McKeown Visiting Professor amckeow7@uoregon.edu 118 PLC (541) 346-3911
amclaugh Andrew McLaughlin Doctoral Student amclaugh@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
amorris3 Andrew Morris Graduate Student amorris3@uoregon.edu Biology Department
amorrogh Andrew Morrogh Associate Professor of Art History Emeritus amorrogh@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch
andyr Andrew Rothgery Senior Instructor II of Spanish Head Undergraduate Advisor for Romance Languages andyr@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish UO Annex, Ste 6 Monday and Wednesday, 3:30-4:30pm 541-346-4057
aor Andrew Robbins Doctoral Student Graduate Employee aor@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall Winter 2019: Wednesdays 1:30-3:30pm and by appointment
apaiva Andrew Paiva Research Assistant apaiva@uoregon.edu Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
ariley7 Andrew Riley Visiting Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible ariley7@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program 354 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, & Fridays 2pm-3pm 541-346-4998
astriete Andrew Strietelmeier Assistant Professor of Music Education (Strings) astriete@uoregon.edu Music 220 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5960
averner Andrew Verner Director of PhD Program averner@uoregon.edu Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 398C Anstett Hall 541-346-3251
awix Andrew Wix Graduate Employee awix@uoregon.edu History 340E McKenzie Hall Tuesday and Friday 10:00–11:00 a.m.
azavala2 Andrew Zavala Doctoral Student azavala2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
lovering Andrew Lovering Professor lovering@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218A Pacific Hall 541-346-0831
platypus Andrew Goble Professor platypus@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, History, Medieval Studies, Religious Studies 361 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4800
ahmarcus Andrew H. Marcus Professor Physical Chemistry ahmarcus@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 175A Klamath Hall 541-346-4809
ablinov Andrey Blinov PhD student (Phillips) ablinov@uoregon.edu Mathematics 4 University Hall 541-346-0985
andrzej Andrzej Proskurowski Professor Emeritus andrzej@cs.uoregon.edu Computer and Information Science 143 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1379
aveitia Andrzej Perez Veitia Postdoctoral Research Scholar aveitia@uoregon.edu Physics Department Willamette Hall
ahalvors Andy Halvorsen Senior Instructor ahalvors@uoregon.edu American English Institute, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 202A Agate Hall 541-346-3945
ajenness Andy Jenness Pro Tem Instructor ajenness@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Public Relations SOJC Eugene Eugene
awilso25 Andy Wilson Doctoral Student Graduate Teaching Fellow awilso25@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
karduna Andy Karduna Professor and Department Head karduna@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 304 Gerlinger Hall 541-346-0438
dorantes Angel Dorantes Sr Academic Adviser SI Coord dorantes@uoregon.edu College of Education, Educational Foundations 124A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-0658
aaddae Angela Addae Assistant Professor aaddae@uoregon.edu IRES, Law, Law-JD 541-346-1507
adornbus Angela Dornbusch Academic Program Coordinator adornbus@uoregon.edu School Psychology, Special Education 340 HEDCO Education Bldg. 541-346-1638
alee12 Angela Lee Doctoral Student - On Internship 2022-23 alee12@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 461 Straub Hall
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
aolsen3 Angela Olsen Ph.D. Candidate aolsen3@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 103 Volcanology
arovak Angela Rovak Instructor of Literature Director of First-Year Experience arovak@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 1005A Justice Bean Hall Regular Office Hours Will Resume in Fall 2022. Please email (arovak@uoregon.edu) for advising questions during Summer 2022. 541-346-4986
awaddell Angela Waddell English Graduate Student awaddell@uoregon.edu English Department 228C PLC 541-346-8750
burham Angela Burham Academic Program Coordinator burham@uoregon.edu Administrator Licensure Program, Education Policy and Leadership, Educational Leadership, LEADS, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 102 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1492
davisan Angela Davis Senior Associate Dean, Academic Programs | Jack O. Rickli Professor of Business davisan@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 352 Lillis Hall Eugene 541-346-3210
seligman Angela Seligman Alumni seligman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110B Cascade
ahender3 Angelica Henderson Executive Assistant ahender3@uoregon.edu College of Design 107 Lawrence Hall Eugene 9 AM - 4 PM 541-346-3697
alewis21 Angelique Lewis Accounting Technician alewis21@uoregon.edu College of Design Eugene, OR 541-346-2056
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Co-Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
morrilla Angie Morrill Professor morrilla@uoregon.edu IRES 203 Alder Building Fall '22: Tuesday 1:30 - 3:30 pm, by appointment and via Zoom. 541-346-0900
anesbit Angus Nesbit Law Reference Librarian and Interim Director, Law Library anesbit@uoregon.edu Law 386 Knight Law Center 541-346-1673
angusk Angus Kittelman Research Associate angusk@uoregon.edu College of Education 136 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2435
tuanhd Anh Do Graduate Student tuanhd@uoregon.edu OMQ
aniag Ania Grudzien Doctoral Student aniag@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
aniko Aniko Drlik-Muehleck IPRE Applied Rsch Portfolio Mgr aniko@uoregon.edu PPPM 230 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-2873
ababu Anisha Babu Doctoral Student ababu@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
anitac Anita Chari Associate Professor anitac@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, Comparative Literature Department, German & Scandinavian, Political Science 928 PLC S22 - Virtual: Thu 10:00-12:00 pm, 1:30-3:30 (weeks 1-10). No finals week hours. To select an appointment time visit: https://calendly.com/anitachari/office-hours-phone-appointment-15-min 541-346-4752