Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Korean 308 Friendly Hall Tue,Thur 12:00~1:00 p.m. 541-346-7166
swcho Sung-Woo Cho Research Associate Professor swcho@uoregon.edu
spark Sung Park Senior Instructor 1 spark@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 326 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-8458
sungpark Sung Park Assistant Professor of Management sungpark@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
sunayani Sunayani Bhattacharya Comparative Literature Graduate Student sunayani@uoregon.edu
suny Sun You Visiting Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing suny@uoregon.edu
sahamed Suhana Ahamed Graduate Employee sahamed@uoregon.edu Human Physiology
suhhyunp Suh-hyun Park Courtesy Research Assistant 2017-2019 suhhyunp@uoregon.edu Philosophy
sdeazeve Suenia De Azevedo Graduate Teaching Fellow sdeazeve@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
sparker Sueanne E. Parker Sr Instructor I Senior Instructor I sparker@uoregon.edu American English Institute 213 Agate Hall 541-346-3945
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
sbristow Sue Bristow-Tallmadge Early Childhood Assistant sbristow@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-844-5385
sdocksta Sue Dockstader Graduate Employee sdocksta@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 623 PLC Winter 2023: Wednesday 9-11 541-346-5426
slurie Sue Lurie Pro Tem Research Associate slurie@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement Eugene
skarki Sudarshan Karki Graduate student skarki@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall
shan6 Subin Han Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab Pro Tem Lab Manager Kuhl Lab shan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
schinn Stuart Chinn Frank Nash Professor of Law schinn@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330C Knight Law Center 541-346-5797
sredsun Stuart Redsun Pro Tem Instructor sredsun@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ssteidle Stuart Steidle Master's Student ssteidle@uoregon.edu 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
thomas Stuart Thomas Senior Instructor Emeritus thomas@uoregon.edu Mathematics
slouca Stilianos Louca Assistant Professor Biology 282 Onyx Bridge
stewartm Stewart McGinnis PhD student (Dugger) stewartm@uoregon.edu Mathematics 110 McArthur Court Tuesday 9am - 10am, Thursday 4pm - 5pm 541-346-5673
StewYaguda Stew Yaguda Capstone Advisor stewyaguda@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stevenc Steven J. Chatfield Professor of Dance  stevenc@uoregon.edu 173 Gerlinger Annex Eugene 541-346-3385
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor Undergraduate Studies Committee brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy 250D Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 3-5 pm or by Appointment. For PHIL 225 only: Wednesdays from 2-3:50 pm 541-346-5553
marcush Steven Holloway Doctoral Student marcush@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 23: Tuesday 12-3 541-346-8845
norton2 Steven Norton Graduate Student norton2@uoregon.edu
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
sasbury Steven Asbury Instructor sasbury@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising, SOJC-Advertising and Brand Responsibility 311A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3546
sbeda Steven Beda Assistant Professor sbeda@uoregon.edu History 307 McKenzie Hall Winter 23, Tuesday and Thursday 11:30-12:30 and by appointment 541-346-9048
shankman Steven Shankman Professor Emeritus UNESCO Chair in Transcultural Studies, Interreligious Dialogue, and Peace shankman@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, English, Judaic Studies Program 373 PLC Not teaching ENG this term; available via email 541-346-3997
sht Steven Turrill Creative Writing Graduate Student/ ENG GE sht@uoregon.edu English 221 PLC Spring Term: MWF 4:30-5:30pm
skiernan Steven Kiernan Creative Writing Graduate Student English Department GE skiernan@uoregon.edu 20 PLC S20 MW 2-4pm 541-346-1513
skray Steven Kray Pro Tem Instructor stevenkray@gmail.com White Stag Building, SOJC Portland Portland
snordby Steven Nordby Analyst Programmer 2 snordby@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
sshofner Steven Shofner Doctoral Student sshofner@uoregon.edu Psychology
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
stevem Steven Matsunaga Charles E. Johnson Memorial Professor of Accounting stevem@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 375 Lillis Hall 541-346-3340
svanenk Steven van Enk Professor svanenk@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 251 Willamette Hall 541-346-4899
sdunn10 Steve Dunn Director of Facilities Services sdunn10@uoregon.edu Music 121G Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-3811
sgodwin Steve Godwin English Graduate Student / GTF sgodwin@uoregon.edu PLC 235 Spring term MF 8-8:50, 10-10:45; W 8-8:50 541.346.0055
smital Steve Mital Director of Sustainability smital@uoregon.edu Office of Sustainability, 1295 Franklin Blvd. 541-346-0709
sowen Steve Owen Professor of Jazz Studies sowen@uoregon.edu Music 352 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-2137
sschmid3 Steve Schmidt Instructor of Management sschmid3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 198 Anstett Hall 541-346-9244
steves Steve Spencer Research Associate steves@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
SteveSterba Steve Sterba Capstone Advisor steve.sterba@gmail.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
stevm Steve Morrow Graduate Employee stevm@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages
vacchi Steve Vacchi Associate Dean of Faculty Affairs Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
shall11 Sterling Hall M.A. shall11@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dueppen Stephen Dueppen Associate Professor dueppen@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Black Studies, Food Studies, Medieval Studies 252 Condon Hall Wednesdays from 11:50am-1:50pm 541-346-5525