Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
aapauls Abby Pauls Graduate Student aapauls@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 273 Willamette Hall 541-346-4807
abby Abby Lane Bilingual Education Instructor abby@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education 124B Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2645
acullen Abby Cullen Postdoctoral Scholar acullen@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
afrank3 Abby Frank PhD Student, Marketing afrank3@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing Anstett 291 541-346-8886
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
astillie Abbie Stillie Associate Director, Wayne Morse Center astillie@uoregon.edu Law 280F Knight Law Center 541-346-3717
arodrig1 Aaron A. Rodriguez ABD Ph.D. arodrig1@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
aarong Aaron Gullickson Associate Professor aarong@uoregon.edu Sociology 727 PLC Spring 2022: Tuesday 12-2 PM 541-346-5061
abetts Aaron Betts Graduate Employee abetts@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
agallow3 Aaron Galloway Associate Professor agallow3@uoregon.edu Biology Oregon Inst of Marine Biology 541-346-7288
aglasgow Aaron Glasgow Director of Technology Development aglasgow@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach
akilgall Aaron Kilgallon Graduate Student akilgall@uoregon.edu Institute for Policy Research and Engagement 410 Willamette Hall 541-346-4722
alee27 Aaron Lee M.A. alee27@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
ameyers Aaron Meyers Network Analyst ameyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 99 W 10th Ave., Ste 399 707-480-4390
apagel Aaron Pagel PhD Student, Management apagel@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
harding Aaron Harding Graduate Employee harding@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 166 Esslinger Hall 541-600-4337
jalandau Aaron Landau Pro Tem Instructor jalandau@uoregon.edu Law
mandell Aaron Mandell PhD Student PhD Student mandell@uoregon.edu 291C Anstett 541-346-8612 (office) 850-228-3536 (mobile)
aaratir Aarati Raghuvanshi Research Assistant aaratir@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab LISB 340 (541) 346-4815
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
stevep ? ? email guy does stuff stevep@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences ? ? ? 541-346-9714
syuhengl (Larry) Syu-Heng Lai Ph.D. Candidate syuhengl@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 305A Cascade Hall
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
abagley abagley@uoregon.edu
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
agrigore agrigore@uoregon.edu
akarns akarns@uoregon.edu
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
alerch alerch@uoregon.edu
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu
amroa amroa@uoregon.edu 171A Klamath Hall 541-346-4644
anguyen6 anguyen6@uoregon.edu
anhtud anhtud@uoregon.edu UO Annex, Ste 3 541-346-4656
apuhn apuhn@uoregon.edu 401 Tykeson Hall 541-346-4441
astrickl astrickl@uoregon.edu
atam6 atam6@uoregon.edu
beibeic beibeic@uoregon.edu
bgh bgh@uoregon.edu
bhodge3 bhodge3@uoregon.edu
brozeklab brozeklab@uoregon.edu
bschenk bschenk@uoregon.edu
bse bse@uoregon.edu 1715 Franklin Bldg, Rm 203 541-346-4709