Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
dwest3 Dan West Software Developer Research Assistant dwest3@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 235 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-9010
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
dwestbr2 Daniel Westbrook M.A. dwestbr2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
monte Monte Westerfield Professor monte@uoregon.edu Biology, Neuroscience 337 Huestis Hall 541-346-4607
lhwest Louise Westling Professor Emerita lhwest@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English Department, Food Studies
lweston Linda Weston Capstone Advisor lweston@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 28 NW Davis St Ste 200
sweston2 Sara Weston Assistant Professor sweston2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 325 Straub Hall
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 541-346-4506
pwax Peter Wetherwax Faculty, Retired pwax@uoregon.edu Biology, Latin American Studies 73A Klamath Hall 541-346-4514
jweyers Jan Weyers Administrative Program Assistant jweyers@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-346-3492
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
awhalen Angie Whalen School Psychology Program Director Clinical Professor/Practicum Coordinator awhalen@uoregon.edu School Psychology 345 HEDCO Education 541-346-2898
kwhalen Kate Whalen Pro Tem Research Associate kwhalen@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland
natewh Nathan Whalen Senior Instructor II of Spanish natewh@uoregon.edu Romance Languages, Spanish 192H Esslinger Hall Tuesday 12-1, Wednesday 1-2 541-346-4257
ewheeler Elizabeth (Betsy) Wheeler Associate Professor Director, Disability Studies Minor ewheeler@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Disability Studies, English Department 238 PLC Fall term: TUESDAYS 2:30-4 pm, in person in 238 PLC or on Zoom WEDNESDAYS 10:30-Noon on Zoom. 541-346-3929
bethw Beth Wheeler Assistant Professor of Elementary Music Education bethw@uoregon.edu Music 110 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5579
awhelan Abby Whelan Student Worker awhelan@uoregon.edu Geography 107 Condon Hall 541-346-4555
kwhipple Kara Whipple Elementary Placement Coordinator kwhipple@uoregon.edu 124F Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-8034
dwhisler Dakota Whisler PhD Student General Linguistics Program dwhisler@uoregon.edu Linguistics 264 Straub Hall
cormacw Cormac White Creative Writing Graduate Student / GTF cormacw@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 237 PLC Spring term MW 1-3 (541) 346-3941
fwhite Frances White Professor Curator of Primate Osteology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History fwhite@uoregon.edu Anthropology 302C Condon Hall Monday 3 pm to 5 pm, email for Zoom link 541-346-5278
matsw Mats White OHAZ Systems Admin matsw@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences n/a Eugene
jwhite5 Justin White Research Assistant jwhite5@uoregon.edu Geography 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 205 541-346-5827
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
travisrw Travis Whitesell Graduate Recruiter, Sports Product Management Program travisrw@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business Portland
swhiting Sydney Whiting Student Earth Sciences
awhiting Allissa Whiting Masters Student awhiting@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 471 Straub Hall
lwhitmor Lucy Whitmore Lab Manager, Doctoral Student lwhitmor@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department
rwhitney Robert Whitney Master's Student rwhitney@uoregon.edu Economics
acanaday Angie Whittington Executive Assistant to the Dean acanaday@uoregon.edu SOJC 217 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3602
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
gwicks Geordie Wicks Programmer Research Assistant gwicks@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 493 Straub Hall
jwidom Julia Widom Assistant Professor jwidom@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ 139 Klamath Hall 541-346-4670
twiebe Teague Wiebe M.A. twiebe@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
cwiegand Connor Wiegand Doctoral Student cwiegand@uoregon.edu Economics 508 PLC Fall 2022: MW 10:00-11:00 541-346-7755
jwiejacz Josh Wiejaczka Ph.D. Candidate jwiejacz@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 115 Volcanology M 1:00-2:00
kwiens Karoline Wiens Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment kwiens@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business
mkwigham Martine Kuyken Wigham Program Support Specialist mkwigham@uoregon.edu PPPM 119B Hendricks Hall 541-346-6018
lmwilcox Lauren Wilcox Senior Director of Development lmwilcox@uoregon.edu 215 Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3678
jenee Jenée Wilde Senior Instructor of English CSWS Dissemination Specialist jenee@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, Digital Humanities, English Department 331 PLC On sabbatical 2022-23; email for appt. 541-346-1051
kwilde Keely Wilde Ph.D. Student kwilde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 120D Cascade Hall
ewilken Eric Wilken Doctoral Student ewilken@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesday & Thursday 8:30-10 AM 541-346-1261
cwilkins Craig Wilkins Visiting Professor of Practice cwilkins@uoregon.edu Portland
dwilkins Dave Wilkins Instructor davew@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 162 Deschutes Hall
awilkins Avery Wilkins Analyst Programmer 2 awilkins@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave.
owilkin2 Olivia Wilkinson Student Office Worker owilkin2@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian Office 114 Friendly Hall
ewilks Eric Wilks Student ewilks@uoregon.edu SAIL
ewillia7 Emily Williams Manager of Student Service ewillia7@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1434
jeani Jeani Williams Coordinator of Finance and Operations jeani@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-1970
jerryw Jerry Williams Professor Emeritus jerryw@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts