Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
benmcw Benedict McWhirter Professor Counseling Psychology Program Director benmcw@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Couples and Family Therapy, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 264 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2410
ballen4 Ben Allen Postdoctoral Scholar ballen4@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science 315 Willamette Hall (541) 346-5086
bbk Ben Kauffman Graduate Student bbk@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall
bdavis9 Ben Davis Graduate Employee bdavis9@uoregon.edu 336 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-4450
bdrosch5 Ben Droscher Information Technology Consultant bdrosch5@uoregon.edu Music 219S Frohnmayer Music Building 541-346-7210
bds Ben Strickland Graduate Student bds@uoregon.edu 371 Willamette Hall
belias Ben Elias Professor belias@uoregon.edu Mathematics 210 Fenton Hall Wednesday 3-350, Thursday 10-11 541-346-5629
ben Ben Saunders Professor Director, Comics and Cartoon Studies Minor ben@uoregon.edu Comics and Cartoon Studies, English 273 PLC Not teaching Spring 2024, no office hours 541-346-0062
benbhawe Ben Brockman-Hawe Pro Tem Faculty benbhawe@uoregon.edu Law
bentighe Ben Tighe Postdoctoral Scholar bentighe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103 McArthur Court 541-346-0450
bentleyp Ben Pfingston Doctoral Student bentleyp@uoregon.edu Psychology 339 Straub
bfarr Ben Farr Associate Professor bfarr@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 470 Willamette Hall 541-346-5201
bfarrell Ben Farrell Library Evening Coordinator bfarrell@uoregon.edu Law 278B Knight Law Center 541-346-1658
bhinde Ben Hinde Undergraduate Programs bhinde@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 311 Condon Hall 541-346-5052
bhoman Ben Homan Pre-PhD student bhoman@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall M 1-2pm; T 9-10am; W 2-3pm 541-346-0183
blillard Ben Lillard Postdoctoral Scholar blillard@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 475 Willamette Hall Eugene 541-346-5291
blucas7 Ben Lucas Classics Graduate Student blucas7@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall Fridays 2:30pm-3:30pm - office hour appointments should be made by email in advance
brinkley Ben Brinkley Director of Application Services brinkley@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 453 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2025
bsmart5 Ben Smart Creative Writing Graduate Student bsmart5@uoregon.edu
btravers Ben Travers English Graduate Student / GE btravers@uoregon.edu English, Folklore Program 20 PLC Spring Term: F 10am-1pm 541-346-1513
clarkeb Ben Clarke Professor Department Head, Special Education and Clinical Sciences clarkeb@uoregon.edu School Psychology 340 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2156
heath2 Ben Heath Ph.D. heath2@uoregon.edu
jbunquin Ben Bunquin Graduate Teaching Fellow jbunquin@uoregon.edu SOJC Eugene
mcmorran Ben McMorran Professor mcmorran@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics, SAIL 174 Willamette Hall 541-346-8624
oburan Ben Buran Pre-PhD student oburan@uoregon.edu Mathematics 314H Fenton Hall 10-11am MTRF (Top floor Fenton) 541-346-0127
behroozp Behrooz Pourghannad Assistant Professor of Operations and Business Analytics | Coordinator, Operations and Business Analytics PhD Program behroozp@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Operations and Business Analytics
bwong4 Becky Wong Pro Tem Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Portland
rdriver Becky Driver PhD Student, Accounting rdriver@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business
rhurd Becky Hurd Instructor rhurd@uoregon.edu
bbanks Beck Banks Pro Tem Instructor bbanks@uoregon.edu SAIL 210 Allen Hall Eugene
beckh Beck Hufstetler PhD student beckh@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Eugene
bcudmore Becca Cudmore Doctoral Student bcudmore@uoregon.edu
rglasgow Becca Glasgow Pro Tem Instructor rglasgow@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
rdinapol Beau Dinapoli Courtesy Research Associate rdinapol@uoregon.edu 365B Condon Hall 541-346-5109
beatriza Beatriz Arrayga de Lomeli Office Specialist 2 beatriza@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-1976
bmira Beatriz Mira Graduate Teaching Fellow bmira@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall 541-346-6304
bdohrn Beatrice Dohrn Director, Nonprofit Clinic and Pro Tem Instructor bdohrn@uoregon.edu Clinics 205 541-346-3860
stawarsk Beata Stawarska Professor of Philosophy Director of Graduate Studies for Advising/Curriculum Committee/GTF Appointment Committee/Graduate Placing Committee/Graduate Philosophy Club stawarsk@uoregon.edu Black Studies, Philosophy 247 Susan Campbell Hall 541-346-5545
bhosny Bassem Hosny Program Director, Harold Schnitzer Family Program in Judaic Studies, Advisor, Modern Hebrew Instructor bhosny@uoregon.edu Judaic Studies Program Friendly Hall 311 MW 10:55 - 11:55 and by appointment 541-346-3355
bdye Bass Dye Project Scientist bdye@uoregon.edu
bartj Bart Johnson Professor Emeritus bartj@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 209 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-2235
wniday Bart Niday M.S. wniday@uoregon.edu
bgordon4 Barry Gordon Research Assistant bgordon4@uoregon.edu Architecture 372 Lawrence Hall Eugene
btbates Barry Bates Professor Emeritus btbates@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 541-346-4107
bniblock Barrett Niblock Graduate student/GE bniblock@uoregon.edu Global Studies Friendly 30 Monday/Wednesday 10:00am-11:30am
barbi Barbi Goosens Academic Programs and Services Manager barbi@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 330F Knight Law Center 541-346-3885
barbac Barbara Arena-Crandall Early Childhood Associate Teacher barbac@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-206-7709
barbgl Barbara Gordon-Lickey Professor Emerit bgl@uoneuro.uoregon.edu Psychology
bbaird Barbara Baird Senior Instructor of Organ and Harpsichord bbaird@uoregon.edu 162B Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3791
bblangi4 Barbara Blangiardi Visiting Professor of Practice bblangi4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing