Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
leichler Lauren Eichler ABD Ph.D. leichler@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
lschultz Lucy C. Schultz ABD Ph.D. lschultz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mayfield Teri L. Mayfield ABD Ph.D. mayfield@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mburke2 Megan M. Burke ABD Ph.D. mburke2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
mferrar2 Martina Ferrari ABD Ph.D. GE and Undergraduate Advising Assistant mferrar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall by appointment during Spring 2021
mmclevey Mare McLevey ABD Ph.D. GE mmclevey@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 211 Susan Campbell Hall
mnewton Maggie Newton ABD Ph.D. Hypatia HRO Managing Editor Winter 2022 mnewton@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall
oralda Óscar Armando Ralda ABD Ph.D. GE oralda@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By appointment
pack Justin Pack ABD Ph.D. pack@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
pauls Paul Showler ABD Ph.D. GE pauls@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2022: Mondays and Wednesdays 4-4:50 pm
rfriaz Ricardo Friaz ABD Ph.D. GE rfriaz@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall 11-1pm Friday
rognlie Dana Rognlie ABD Ph.D. rognlie@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department
rsinclai Rebekah Sinclair ABD Ph.D. rsinclai@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11A Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 TBA
russelld Russell J. Duvernoy ABD Ph.D. GE russelld@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
shannonh Shannon Hayes ABD Ph.D. GE for Religious Studies & Humanities shannonh@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 158 Susan Campbell Hall
smclay Sarah McLay ABD Ph.D. GE smclay@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 20 Susan Campbell Hall
tcc Tim Christion Myers ABD Ph.D. tcc@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department COL 47A
vsimon3 Valérie Simon ABD Ph.D. GE vsimon3@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11C Susan Campbell Hall by appointment for Summer 2022
zeinabn Zeinab Nobowati ABD Ph.D. GE zeinabn@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 11B Susan Campbell Hall Spring 2021 Fridays 3-5:00
simonds Paul Simonds 1932-2020 Anthropology
dlachen Diane Lachenmeier . dlachen@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jmacha Janet Macha Kneller . jmacha@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
jtreeder Jonathan Reeder . jtreeder@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
knoakes Kathy Noakes . knoakes@uoregon.edu Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact University of Oregon 541-346-2120
krystinv Krystin VanderMeer . krystinv@uoregon.edu Ford Alumni Center, Ste 209 541-346-4797
anthro-pyoung Phil Young (1936-2013) Anthropology
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
smorgen Sandra Morgen ( 1950-2016) Anthropology
bmusheno Birgit Musheno Science Methods Instructor Practicum Supervisor bmusheno@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education 541-346-5968
smanthe2 Sophia Mantheakis Program Assistant to the Conflict and Dispute Resolution Program, Faculty Support Specialist smanthe2@uoregon.edu Law-CRES 137 Knight Law Center 541-346-1604
sgary Susan Gary Professor Emerita sgary@uoregon.edu Law 312 Knight Law Center 541-346-3856
sdrake Shiloh Drake Postdoctoral Research Fellow sdrake@uoregon.edu Linguistics E383 1600 Millrace
mmendoza Marcela Mendoza Courtesy Research Associate mmendoza@uoregon.edu Anthropology
aantone1 aantone1@uoregon.edu 16 Friendly Hall 541-346-4106
aba Adelman aba@uoregon.edu 370 HEDCO Education Bldg (541) 346-7450
abagley abagley@uoregon.edu
acalvin acalvin@uoregon.edu
achoi2 achoi2@uoregon.edu
acoskey acoskey@uoregon.edu
aeggerts eggertsenadam@gmail.com
aeharris aeharris@uoregon.edu M318 Knight Campus 541-346-7012
afernan afernan@uoregon.edu
agrigore agrigore@uoregon.edu
akarns akarns@uoregon.edu
aleblond aleblond@uoregon.edu 27 Friendly Hall 541-346-4090
alerch alerch@uoregon.edu
aluken aluken@uoregon.edu
amillerd amillerd@uoregon.edu
amroa amroa@uoregon.edu 171A Klamath Hall 541-346-4644
anguyen6 anguyen6@uoregon.edu