Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
hbrink Hailey Brink Graduate Student hbrink@uoregon.edu History
brilmyer S. Pearl Brilmyer Assistant Professor brilmyer@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 273 PLC On leave until AY 16-17 541-346-3935
cbright Crystal Bright Pro Tem Instructor cbright@uoregon.edu 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
jlevin Jennifer Bright Instructor jlevin@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature 218 VIL Not teaching spring term 16 none - please use email
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
dbricker Diane Bricker Professor Emerita dbricker@uoregon.edu Early Intervention
andra Andra Brichacek Roe Director of Communication andra@uoregon.edu SOJC 1715 Franklin Blvd., Rm 121 Eugene 541-346-5977
hbrey Heather Brey EI/ECSE Specialist hbrey@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-510-1844
bbrewer Benjamin Brewer M.A. bbrewer@uoregon.edu Philosophy
dbretz David Bretz Instructor dbretz@uoregon.edu Arts & Admin 381A Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1450
dbresnah Daniel Bresnahan English Graduate Student dbresnah@uoregon.edu
bbrenton Bree Brenton Early Childhood Assistant bbrenton@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W 12th Ave
brences Steven Brence Senior Instructor of Philosophy & Pre-Law Advisor Undergraduate Studies Committee brences@uoregon.edu Philosophy 250D Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Tuesdays from 3-5 pm or by Appointment. For PHIL 225 only: Wednesdays from 2-3:50 pm 541-346-5553
jbreen3 James Breen Instructor of History jbreen3@uoregon.edu
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC W24: Wednesday 12-1pm
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 206 Volcanology
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art Millrace 2 Eugene
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 541-206-4569
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene On sabbatical, AY 2023-2024. By appt only. 541-346-4838
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 118 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursday 11:00-12:45 (by appt) 541-346-5752
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology
kylabran Kyla Brannigan Doctoral Student kylabran@uoregon.edu Psychology
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1H Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
jodyb Jody Bramel Analyst Programmer jodyb@uoregon.edu Chiles 320B
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English PLC 316 Winter Term: F 9am-12pm
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor Emeritus bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall