Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bollo Christina Bollo Assistant Professor bollo@uoregon.edu Architecture Eugene
aidanab Aidana Bolatbekkyzy PhD candidate aidanab@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages Friendly Hall 114 Eugene 541-346-4084
ebohls Elizabeth Bohls Professor ebohls@uoregon.edu English, SAIL 263 PLC Not teaching Fall 2023; available via email & by appt. to meet in person or via Zoom. 541-346-5484
bohannan Brendan Bohannan Professor of Biology bohannan@uoregon.edu Biology 309 Pacific Hall 541-346-4883
rbohall Robert Bohall Graduate Employee rbohall@uoregon.edu 39 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
boggs Eric Boggs Senior Instructor I boggs@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management Peterson 208B 541-346-4659
bsboggs Bryan Boggs Senior Lecturer Associate Dept Head bsboggs@uoregon.edu Physics 43 Willamette Hall 541-346-5296
angelabm Angela Bogart-Monteith Creative Writing Graduate Student angelabm@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 455 PLC 541-346-1595
swb Shannon Boettcher Professor Inorganic and Materials Chemistry, ONAMI Signature Researcher swb@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, Physics 435 LISB 541-346-2543
mboes Megan Boes Pre-PhD student mboes@uoregon.edu Mathematics 111 McArthur Court 541-346-0984
mbodmer Miles Bodmer Ph.D. mbodmer@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
hbodish Holt Bodish PhD student (Lipshitz) hbodish@uoregon.edu Mathematics 302 Fenton Hall W 2-4, R 11-12 541-346-0101
pbodin Paul Bodin Courtesy Instructor of Philosophy pbodin@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department 245 Susan Campbell Hall 541-686-9270
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall Appointment by email request 541-346-9181
cblum Chris Blum Operations Coordinator cblum@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 736 PLC 541-346-1168
jbloom2 Jan Bloom Practicum Supervisor jbloom2@uoregon.edu 124 Lokey Education Bldg
bruceb Bruce Blonigen Edward Maletis Dean, Lundquist College of Business | Philip H. Knight Professor of Social Science bruceb@uoregon.edu Economics, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 401 Tykeson Hall By appointment 541-346-3902
mwblock Mitchell Block Professor of Documentary & Film Studies, Jon Anderson Chair mwblock@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 214B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-2528
qbletery Quentin Bletery Postdoctoral fellow qbletery@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences
rblazak Randall E. Blazak Pro Tem Instructor Pro Tem Instructor rblazak@uoregon.edu Sociology 622 PLC
rblanton Richard Blanton Courtesy Research Associate rblanton@uoregon.edu 308 Condon Hall 541-346-5136
dblandy Doug Blandy Professor dblandy@uoregon.edu PPPM 147D Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-3397
kblaisd2 Kellyn Blaisdell Doctoral Student kblaisd2@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab
jblair3 Jacob Blair Instructor jblair3@uoregon.edu 109 Condon Hall 541-346-4870
mblaine Mark Blaine Professor of Practice mblaine@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's 110A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3515
lblagg Lance Blagg Graduate Student, Physics Department lblagg@uoregon.edu Physics 218 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
reeceb Reece Blagdon Master's Student reeceb@uoregon.edu Economics
blackwel David Blackwell Senior Instructor blackwel@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 141 Columbia Hall 541-346-1477
jkblack Jessica Black Program Assistant, SOJC Portland jkblack@uoregon.edu 350A White Stag Bldg, SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3664
kblack5 Kenneth Black Pro Tem Instructor kblack5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
ebasayne Emma Bjorngard Basayne Advising Center Operations Director Academic Advisor ebasayne@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services
cbjerre Carl S. Bjerre Wallace L. & Ellen A. Kaapcke Professor of Business Law cbjerre@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 353 Knight Law Center 541-346-3981
tbivins Thomas Bivins Professor, John L. Hulteng Chair in Media Ethics & Responsibility tbivins@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad 311B Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3740
tbivins7 Tanner Bivins Doctoral Student tbivins7@uoregon.edu Economics 419 PLC Spring 2023: Monday: Noon-1:00PM Thursday: Noon-1:00PM
tbitton Tali Bitton Ph.D. GE tbitton@uoregon.edu IRES, Philosophy Department 11 Susan Campbell Hall By Appointment
ibiswas Indroneil Bir Biswas Doctoral Student ibiswas@uoregon.edu SOJC 210 Allen Hall
ibisilk2 Isaac Bisilki Doctoral Student ibisilk2@uoregon.edu 312 Allen Hall
dbishop Dennis Bishop Director of Information & Technology dbishop@uoregon.edu 311 Knight Law Center 541-346-3877
lmbishop Louise Bishop Associate Professor Emeritus of Literature lmbishop@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 212 Chapman Hall 541-346-0733
amandab Amanda Bird Courtesy Professor amandab@uoregon.edu 175 PLC 541-346-5051
learonb Learon Bird Pro Tem Instructor learonb@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center
pbinford Paul Binford Staff Attorney, Domestic Violence Clinic | Student Survivor Legal Service pbinford@uoregon.edu Law 541-346-8619
bindeman Ilya Bindeman Professor bindeman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 110A Cascade Hall 541-346-3817
lbilbao Lauren Bilbao Instructor lbilbao@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3634
dbigger2 Dennis Biggerstaff Practicum Supervisor dbigger2@uoregon.edu
abiersac Aletta Biersack Professor Emerita abiersac@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 347 Condon Hall 541-346-5110
rbielski Rafal Bielski Pro Tem Research Associate rbielski@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science Institute For Fundamental Science 541-346-4898
biddulph Caitlin Biddulph Senior Associate Director, Executive Admissions biddulph@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 503-412-3705
mbicakci Matthew Bicakci English Pro Tem mbicakci@uoregon.edu English 222 PLC Spring Term: MWF 11am-12pm 541-346-3938
jbiasi Joe Biasi NSF Earth Sciences Postdoctoral Fellow jbiasi@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Earth Sciences