Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
bronwynb Bronwyn Buffalino Frohnmayer Music Building Receptionist somdfrontdesk@uoregon.edu Music School of Music and Dance Front Desk 541-346-3761
bufalino Jamie Bufalino Senior Instructor Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education, College of Arts and Sciences bufalino@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 320 Hendricks Hall Please email faculty using your UO email account or use Canvas if enrolled in a course with the professor. 541-346-5904
jbuetow Josh Buetow Assistant Dean of Finance and Operations jbuetow@uoregon.edu 216C Allen Hall Eugene M-F: 8-5 541-346-3806
dbuehler Dustin Buehler Pro Tem Instructor dbuehler@uw.edu Law, Law-JD White Stag Building Portland Program
ebudd Elizabeth Budd Evergreen Associate Professor ebudd@uoregon.edu College of Education, Family and Human Services, Prevention Science 357 HEDCO Education Bldg Eugene 541-346-2173
jbuckley James Buckley Head, Historic Preservation Program Associate Professor, Venerable Chair in Historic Preservation jbuckley@uoregon.edu White Stag Building Portland
danielb Daniel Buck Associate Professor danielb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Geography, School of Global Studies and Languages 109 Condon Hall Th 10:30—12:30 or by appointment 541-346-2353
gbuch Gabriel Buchbinder Visiting Assistant Professor of Finance gbuch@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 384
mbuchan6 Meghan L. Buchanan Pro Tem Research Assistant Pro Tem Research Assistant mbuchan6@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
jbryantb Jeremy Bryant-Berg Analyst Programmer 1 jbryantb@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
kbryantb Kristy Bryant-Berg Senior Instructor Associate Director, Compostion Program kbryantb@uoregon.edu English 343 PLC Summer term: WED 9:30-11:00 or by appt. via Zoom 541-346-3975
tbrussel Tom Brussel Postdoctoral Scholar tbrussel@uoregon.edu 246 Columbia Hall 541-346-2699
mbrusse Micah Brusse Percussion/Drum Line Assistant mbrusse@uoregon.edu Music 118 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-5670
jgeisler Jeanine Brush Clinical Assistant Professor jgeisler@uoregon.edu Communication Disorders and Sciences 278 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-9001
kbrunso2 Keri Brunson Student and Faculty Support Coordinator, Portland Programs kbrunso2@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209 503-412-3777
ebruno Elizabeth Bruno English Graduate Student ebruno@uoregon.edu On Leave
tbrunnen Trevor Brunnenmeyer Graduate Student tbrunnen@uoregon.edu 417 Willamette Hall
mbrunkan Melissa Brunkan Associate Professor of Music Education (Choral), Head of Music Education mbrunkan@uoregon.edu Music  125 Frohnmayer Music Building Eugene 541-346-3769
tbrundid Troy Brundidge PhD Candidate tbrundid@uoregon.edu Geography 208 Condon Hall 541-346-4522
brundan Jon Brundan Professor Associate Department Head & Director of Undergraduate Studies brundan@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Mathematics 319 Fenton Hall Monday 11-12, Wednesday 11-12 and 1-2, Thursday 1-2 541-346-5626
kbrundan Katherine Brundan Senior Instructor I kbrundan@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Disability Studies, English, Humanities Program, SAIL 363 PLC 541-346-0934
treverb Trever Bruhn Student Services Manager treverb@uoregon.edu 210 Lawrence Hall 541-346-1434
sbrudney Sean Brudney Graduate Student sbrudney@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 255A Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
jdbruce Josh Bruce Senior Research Assistant I Associate Director for Applied Research jdbruce@uoregon.edu PPPM 231 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7326
cbrozek Carl Brozek Assistant Professor cbrozek@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry LISB 434 541-346-0146
abroz Adrian Broz Ph.D. abroz@uoregon.edu 301 Volcanology
abrowni3 Anastasia Browning O'Hagan Doctoral Student abrowni3@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology
cbrowni3 Cory Browning Assistant Professor of French cbrowni3@uoregon.edu 428 Friendly Hall Tuesday, 1-2 Wednesday, 4-5 and by appointment 541-346-4028
creilly Carrie Brown Reiily Spanish Instructor creilly@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 20 Friendly Hall Tuesday 3 pm - 4:30 pm 193 ANS 541-346-4207
abrown10 Andiel Brown Instructor of Gospel Choirs and Ensembles abrown10@uoregon.edu Music 128 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3792
abrown15 Alice Brown TSD Coordinator abrown15@uoregon.edu Information Services 122 Chapman Hall 541-346-7180
abrown33 Anne Brown Assistant Professor abrown33@uoregon.edu PPPM 247C Hendricks Hall https://annebrown.youcanbook.me 541-346-2112
asaltar2 Audrey Brown PhD GE asaltar2@uoregon.edu Philosophy 11A Susan Campbell Hall Fall 2023: Thursdays from 12-3 pm
brownj11 Jason B. Brown Associate Professor Director of Creative Writing brownj11@uoregon.edu Creative Writing Program 208 Alder Bldg 541-346-0510
dakotabr Dakota Brown English Graduate Student/ GE dakotabr@uoregon.edu English
dbrown3 David Brown Instructor dbrown3@uoregon.edu Eugene 5132656039
gzbrown Charlie "GZ" Brown Professor Emeritus Founding Director, Energy Studies in Buildings Laboratory gzbrown@uoregon.edu Esbl, 103 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-5647
jdbb Jessica Brown Operations Manager | Executive Assistant jdbb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 302A Peterson Hall 541-346-8837
kbrown Kirby Brown Associate Professor, English Director, Native American and Studies (NAIS) kbrown@uoregon.edu English, Native American Studies, SAIL 330 PLC Spring Term: M: 2:15-4:15 pm, T: 10-11 am, and by email appt. (or schedule here: https://calendly.com/kirbybrown/officehours) 541-346-5819
keithb Keith Brown Assistant Professor of Jazz and Contemporary Piano keithb@uoregon.edu Music 365 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3128
lucien Lucien Brown Associate Professor, Korean Linguistics lucien@uoregon.edu 425 Friendly Hall 541-346-4103
marcb Marc Brown Pro Tem Instructor marcb@uoregon.edu
mbrown9 Matthew Brown Graduate Student mbrown9@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics 155 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
mpbrown Michael Brown Instructor mpbrown@uoregon.edu Political Science, Sociology 917 PLC 541-346-4675
rbrown Ron Brown Practicum Supervisor rbrown@uoregon.edu IAL 541-346-3727
rmbrown Richard Brown Beekman Professor Emeritus rmbrown@uoregon.edu 275 McKenzie Hall 541-346-4802
sbrown20 Samantha Ruth Brown PhD Candidate sbrown20@uoregon.edu Geography 202 Condon Hall 541-346-4965
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
sueann Sueann Brown Pro Tem Instructor sueann@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation Portland, Oregon
tambro Tamara Brown Operations Assistant tambro@uoregon.edu Economics, General Social Sciences, Political Science, Sociology 435 PLC 541-346-4614