Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Usernamesort icon First Name Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
wensongz Wensong Zhong PhD Candidate, Finance wensongz@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 291C Anstett Hall
wenyiy Wenyi Yang Graduate Employee wenyiy@uoregon.edu Sociology 707 PLC Fall 2022: Monday 12-2pm
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2-4pm 541-346-1335
whadley2 Wendy Hadley Julie and Keith Thomson Faculty Chair and HEDCO Clinic Director Associate Professor whadley2@uoregon.edu Counseling Psychology, Prevention Science 255 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2185
whalan Mark Whalan Professor Head of English, Horn Endowed Professor whalan@uoregon.edu English Department 207 PLC By appointment 541-346-3926
whbaugh William Baugh Associate Professor Emeritus whbaugh@uoregon.edu Political Science
whe Weiyong He Professor whe@uoregon.edu Mathematics 211M University Hall 541-346-4720
whitelaw Ed Whitelaw Professor Emeritus whitelaw@uoregon.edu Economics
whitneyd Whitney Donielson Admissions Counselor whitneyd@uoregon.edu Law 320 Knight Law Center 541-346-1552
whopkins Walter Hopkins Research Associate whopkins@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics Department CERN, Switzerland 412-276-78362
whu6 Wenjie (Wendy) Hu Courtesy Research Assistant whu6@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English Department
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
williamj Will Johnson Adjunct Instructor Assistant Vice Provost for International Affairs williamj@uoregon.edu Global Studies 300W Oregon Hall Winter 2018: Thursdays 5-360pm or by appointment 541-346-4713
williamq William Qiu MA Student Language Teaching Studies williamq@uoregon.edu Linguistics
wilson21 Jessica Wilson Graduate Program Manager wilson21@uoregon.edu 77A Klamath Hall 541-346-4503
wilsons Wilson Smith Instructor wilsons@uoregon.edu Product Design 129 Pacific Hall Eugene 541-346-6697
win Win McLaughlin Ph.D. Candidate win@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Volcanology 213
winbrock Ian Winbrock SCR Program Lead winbrock@uoregon.edu SOJC 110D Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3579
winden Andrew Winden Assistant Professor winden@uoregon.edu Law 306D Knight Law Center
wjchen Weijun Chen Senior Instructor II, Chinese Language wjchen@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 172 Gerlinger Annex 541-346-8501
wkim Wonkak Kim Associate Professor of Clarinet wkim@uoregon.edu Music 354 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3772
wkim2 Woojoo Kim Korean Language Instructor wkim2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages 311 Friendly Hall
wkim4 Woocheol Kim PhD Candidate, Marketing wkim4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 291 Anstett Hall
wkj Wesley Jones PhD Student General Linguistics Program wkj@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall Thu 1:00p-3:00p
wlueck Whitey Lueck Career Instructor wlueck@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch Eugene 541-684-8716
wmachali Wendy Machalicek Professor wmachali@uoregon.edu Applied Behavior Analysis, College of Education, Special Education 142 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-4404
wmerritt Williex Merritt Information Technology Consultant wmerritt@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 202 541-346-3493
wmikkels Wayne Mikkelson Professor Emerit of Finance wmikkels@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
wniday Bart Niday Ph.D. Student wniday@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 125A Cascade Hall 1pm-2pm Thu and Fri
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
wonbae Wonbae Lee Research Associate wonbae@uoregon.edu Physics Department (541) 346-4644
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
wonheea Wonhee Arndt Associate Professor Department Head, Product Design wonheea@uoregon.edu Product Design 101 Millrace 4 Eugene 541-346-8108
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wparker4 Will Parker Graduate Student wparker4@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department 219 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
wphilli2 Whitney Phillips Assistant Professor of Digital Platforms and Ethics wphilli2@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Undergrad Allen 202 Eugene Tuesday 1-3
wpope Wes Pope Associate Professor Director, Multimedia Journalism Master’s Program wpope@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Immersive Media Master's, SOJC-Journalism, SOJC-Journalism Master's, SOJC-Multimedia Journalism 366F White Stag Bldg. SOJC Portland Portland 503-412-3759
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English Department
wrw Whitney Wagoner Director of WSMC wrw@uoregon.edu SAIL 445A Lillis Hall 541-346-3706
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wseltzer wseltzer@uoregon.edu
wsf Will Fitzsimmons Ph.D. wsf@uoregon.edu 221 Susan Campbell Hall
wstruble Will Struble Courtesy Appointment (Postdoc @ Univ. Arizona) wstruble@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 325A Cascade Hall
wthomas Wyatt Thomas Graduate Student wthomas@uoregon.edu Philosophy Department
wtsherid Tanner Sheridan Desktop Services Technician wtsherid@uoregon.edu CASIT 440 McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
wvelezro William Velez Rodriguez Professor wvelezro@uoregon.edu IRES 204 Alder Building 541-346-9607
wwalker wwalker@uoregon.edu
wwee Weili Wee Learning Specialist, Braddock Tutoring wwee@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240D Lillis Hall 541-346-4739