Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
shelton Brad Shelton Professor Emeritus shelton@uoregon.edu Mathematics 103C Johnson Hall 541-346-3004
shlomo Shlomo Libeskind Professor Emeritus shlomo@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sieradsk Allan Sieradski Professor Emeritus sieradsk@uoregon.edu Mathematics
sokoloff David Sokoloff Professor emeritus sokoloff@uoregon.edu Physics 302 Willamette Hall (541) 221-6543
spice James Weston Professor Emeritus spice@uoregon.edu Biology 306 Huestis Hall 541-346-4506
ssimmons Sherwin Simmons Professor Emeritus ssimmons@uoregon.edu History Art & Arch, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 382 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2080
stevef Stephen Fickas Professor Emeritus fickas@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 309 Deschutes Hall 541-346-3964
stevens Kent Stevens Professor Emeritus kent@cs.uoregon.edu Computer Science 311 Deschutes Hall 541-346-4430
tomdyke Thomas Dyke Professor Emeritus Physical Chemistry & Chemical Physics tomdyke@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 137 Klamath Hall 541-346-4614
tomlin Russell Tomlin Professor Emeritus In memoriam tomlin@uoregon.edu Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3909
tstevens Tom Stevens Professor Emeritus Biochemistry, Membrane Biochemistry, Protein Sorting & Secretion & Organelle Assembly; Philip H. Knight Professor tstevens@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 292B Streisinger Hall 541-346-5884
tublitz Nathan Tublitz Professor Emeritus tublitz@uoregon.edu Biology 109 Huestis Hall 541-346-4510
udovic Daniel Udovic Professor Emeritus udovic@uoregon.edu Biology 280 Onyx Bridge
urquhart Alvin Urquhart Professor Emeritus urquhart@uoregon.edu Geography
vburris Val Burris Professor Emeritus vburris@uoregon.edu Sociology 718 PLC Retired; no office hours 541-346-5001
vdorjahn Vernon Dorjahn Professor Emeritus vdorjahn@uoregon.edu Anthropology
waff Harve Waff Professor Emeritus waff@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 225 Volcanology 541-346-5577
wickes George Wickes Professor Emeritus wickes@uoregon.edu English
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
worr William Orr Professor Emeritus worr@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences 314 Cascade Hall 541-346-4577
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
wrockett Gordon Rockett Professor Emeritus wrockett@uoregon.edu English
wsayres William Ayres Professor Emeritus wsayres@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 541-346-5119
wwilson Wesley Wilson Professor Emeritus wwilson@uoregon.edu Economics 470 PLC By appointment only 541-346-4690
yuz Sergey Yuzvinsky Professor Emeritus yuz@uoregon.edu Mathematics
bartlein Patrick Bartlein Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor) bartlein@uoregon.edu Climate Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall 541-346-4567
abmurphy Alexander Murphy Professor Emeritus (part-time Professor, 2019-2024) Rippey Chair in Liberal Arts & Sciences, 1998-2019 abmurphy@uoregon.edu Geography 151 Condon Hall In person Mon 4-5PM Condon Hall 151, Zoom Tue 4-5PM 541-346-4571
guenther David Guenther Professor Emeritus of Accounting guenther@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 398B Anstett Hall 541-346-5384
tokeefe Terrence O'Keefe Professor Emeritus of Accounting Emeritus Professor tokeefe@uoregon.edu 541-346-3317
fracchia Joseph Fracchia Professor Emeritus of History fracchia@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 306 Chapman Hall 541-346-2516
maxiloll Massimo Lollini Professor Emeritus of Italian maxiloll@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature, Italian, Romance Languages 325 Friendly Hall 541-346-0957
halley Henry Alley Professor Emeritus of Literature halley@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 541-346-2513
jaepple Juan Epple Professor Emeritus of Spanish Professor Emeritus jaepple@uoregon.edu 210 Friendly Hall 541-346-4028
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
sdurrant Stephen Durrant Professor Emeritus, Chinese Literature sdurrant@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, East Asian Languages 308 Friendly Hall 541-346-4041
mckenzie A. Dean McKenzie Professor Emeritus, deceased mckenzie@uoregon.edu 541-686-0990
pmcd Patricia McDowell Professor Emeritus, Geography pmcd@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, Geography 275 Condon Hall M 2-3pm 541-346-4567
mjdennis Matthew Dennis Professor Emeritus, History and of Environmental Studies mjdennis@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies, History, Judaic Studies Program 275 McKenzie Hall
mhibbard Michael Hibbard Professor Emeritus, Past President, Association of Collegiate Schools of Planning (ACSP), Past Director, Institute for Policy Research and Innovation mhibbard@uoregon.edu PPPM 12A Hendricks Hall 541-914-3741
liberman Ken Liberman Professor Emertius liberman@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Sociology 727 PLC Retired: No office hours. 541-346-5014
ihab Ihab Elzeyadi Professor of Architecture & Building Science Director, High Performance Environments Lab ihab@uoregon.edu Architecture, Interior Architecture Program 370 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday 11:00 - 12:00 or by apt. 541-346-3670
moore2 Erin Moore Professor of Architecture and Environmental Studies moore2@uoregon.edu Architecture, Environmental Studies 477B Lawrence Hall Eugene 541-346-1439
cmichlig Christopher Michlig Professor of Art Clark Honors College Faculty in Residence cmichlig@uoregon.edu Art, Clark Honors College Chapman 126 Eugene In-person 12:00-1:00pm and 12:00-1:00pm Monday and Tuesday and via zoom https://uoregon.zoom.us/j/91450332275
vacchi Steve Vacchi Professor of Bassoon and Chamber Music  Interim Department Head, Department of Academic Music vacchi@uoregon.edu Music 364 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3748
pologe Steven Pologe Professor of Cello and Chamber Music pologe@uoregon.edu Music 261 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3785
mwilson Malcolm Wilson Professor of Classics mwilson@uoregon.edu Classics, Humanities Program, SAIL 320 Susan Campbell Hall Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 11:00am-12:00pm 541-346-4155
driley David Riley Professor of Collaborative Piano driley@uoregon.edu Music 351 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3773
stb Steven Brown Professor of Comparative Literature stb@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature 354 PLC 541-346-4016
kcalhoon Kenneth Calhoon Professor of Comparative Literature and German kcalhoon@uoregon.edu German & Scandinavian 356 PLC 541-346-4060
drcrumb David Crumb Professor of Composition and Music Theory drcrumb@uoregon.edu Music 267 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-3770