Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mindyw Mindy Wittkop Assistant Clinical Professor Director and Supervising Attorney, Business Law Clinic mindyw@uoregon.edu Law Clinics 541-346-1693
rwixman Ronald Wixman Professor Emeritus rwixman@uoregon.edu Geography
mwixwat Ari Wixwat Doctoral Student mwixwat@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 332 Straub Hall
cwoideck Carl Woideck Senior Instructor of Jazz History Rock Music History, and Blues History  cwoideck@uoregon.edu 204 Music Eugene 541-346-5087
dwojcik Daniel Wojcik Professor dwojcik@uoregon.edu English Department 463 PLC Fall term: Monday and Thursday, 12:00 – 1:30 p.m. 541-346-3946
awojick Amanda Wojick Professor, Art awojick@uoregon.edu Art 108 Northsite A Eugene 541-346-2627
hwolcott Harry Wolcott (1929-2012) Anthropology
emrakebw Emrakeb Woldearegay Doctoral Student emrakebw@uoregon.edu 210 Allen Hall
ewolf2 Juan Eduardo Wolf Associate Professor of Ethnomusicology Coordinator, UO World Music Series ewolf2@uoregon.edu Latin American Studies, Music, SAIL 126 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-2852
wolfe Jerry Wolfe Professor Emeritus Mathematics
lwolvert Lisa Wolverton Professor lwolvert@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College, History, Medieval Studies, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 325 McKenzie Hall 541-346-6158
kwong9 Ka Fai Wong PhD student kwong9@uoregon.edu Mathematics 12 University Hall 541-346-0139
wfwong Woan Foong Wong Assistant Professor wfwong@uoregon.edu Economics 539 PLC Fall 2022: Tuesdays 2-4pm 541-346-1335
cwong3 Cathy Wong Assistant Professor cwong3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, OMQ, Physics Department 143 Klamath Hall 541-346-7323
bwong4 Becky Wong Instructor bwong4@uoregon.edu Historic Preservation
twongpho Thipkanok Wongphothiphan Doctoral Student twongpho@uoregon.edu 157 Franklin Bldg.
wonham Henry Wonham Professor wonham@uoregon.edu English Department 436 Tykeson Hall No office hours; available by email 541-346-3266
swoo Sunhee Woo Korean language instructor Renewable non-tenure-track faculty swoo@uoregon.edu Korean 308 Friendly Hall Eugene Wed 2:00~3:00PM & Fri 12:00~1:00PM 541-346-7166
jungyoun Jung-Youn Woo Courtesy Research Associate Center For Asian And Pacific Studies jungyoun@uoregon.edu Anthropology Center For Asian And Pacific Studies
swood Stephanie Wood Director of Wired Humanities Projects and Senior Research Associate swood@uoregon.edu 2085 University Street 541-344-1839
jwood11 John Wood Graduate Employee jwood11@uoregon.edu Music 3 Collier House
mewood Mary Wood Professor mewood@uoregon.edu Disability Studies, English Department 445 PLC Fall term: WED, THUR 1-2 pm via Zoom; Zoom Room 947 8001 8045 541-346-3010
miche Michelle Wood Professor miche@uoregon.edu Biology 475 Onyx Bridge 541-346-0454
mwood Mary Wood Philip H. Knight Professor, Faculty Director, Environmental and Natural Resources Law Center Food Studies, Law, Law-JD 306E Knight Law Center 541-346-3842
mwood13 Micaela Wood Doctoral Student mwood13@uoregon.edu Economics 827 PLC Spring 2022: By appointment only 541-346-1261
twood Tyler Wood Speech and Language Pathologist twood@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-520-2583
jeffreyw Jeffrey Woodbury Director of Information and Instructional Technology jeffreyw@uoregon.edu 130J HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-1816
janetw Janet Woodruff-Borden Professor Executive Vice Provost for Academic Affairs janetw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 202 Johnson Hall 541-346-3081
rogerw Roger Woods Grants/Contract Technician rogerw@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 125 Straub Hall 541-346-4934
cwoodwar Charles Woodward ENR Faculty Fellow cwoodwar@uoregon.edu 409F Knight Law Center 541-346-0311
mwool Marjorie Woollacott Professor Emeritus mwool@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 541-346-4144
tel Tel Woolsey Web Accessibility Specialist tel@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 144 Clinical Services Bldg 541-346-2596
swooten Stephen Wooten Associate Professor Director of Food Studies; Provost's Teaching Academy Member swooten@uoregon.edu Global Studies 354 PLC Mondays 2-3:00 pm and Thursdays 1-2 pm, or by appointment. 541-346-5434
joanw Joan Wozniak Courtesy Research Associate joanw@uoregon.edu Anthropology
rwozniak Ryan Wozniak MA Student Language Teaching Studies rwozniak@uoregon.edu Linguistics
jdwren Julie Wren Assistant Dean Accreditation and Assessment jdwren@uoregon.edu 230 HEDCO 541-346-8249
jwright8 Jonathan Wright PhD Student General Linguistics Program jwright8@uoregon.edu 1629 Moss St., Rm 104
kwright Kris Wright Doctoral Student kwright@uoregon.edu 541-346-8459
mlwright Wright mlwright@uoregon.edu 201 McKenzie Hall 541-346-8261
emwright E. R. Wright Visiting Assistant Professor emwright@uoregon.edu Law, Law-JD 341 Knight Law Center 541-346-3895
wright Charles Wright Professor Emeritus wright@uoregon.edu Mathematics
mkwright Michelle Wright Speech and Language Pathologist mkwright@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 708-305-4759
awright6 Anna Wright Research Assistant awright6@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department, Stress Neurobiology and Prevention Research (SNAP) Lab 424 LISB (541)-346-4815
awright8 Alohi Wright Office Specialist II Pronouns: she/her/hers awright8@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 216 Villard Hall 541-346-4171
paulaw Paula Wright English Graduate Student / GE paulaw@uoregon.edu
swu8 Shuhao Wu Graduate Student swu8@uoregon.edu OMQ, Physics Department Willamette 273 541-346-4770
yulingw Yuling Wu Master's Student yulingw@uoregon.edu Economics
qwu2 Q Wu PHD student Earth Sciences 210F Cascade Hall
jwu5 Jiabin Wu Associate Professor jwu5@uoregon.edu Economics, SAIL 515 PLC Fall 2022: 12:30pm-1:30pm Monday 12:30pm-1:30pm Tuesday 541-346-5778
kaishu Kaishu Wu PhD Candidate, Accounting PhD Student kaishu@uoregon.edu 291 Anstett 541-346-3093