Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
jbreen3 James Breen Instructor of History jbreen3@uoregon.edu
breeden Daniel Breeden Doctoral Student breeden@uoregon.edu Economics 823 PLC Sp24: Tuesday 9:30-10:30am, Thusday 12:00-1:00pm
ebreard Eric Breard Dr. ebreard@uoregon.edu 206 Volcanology
hbrazier Hayley Brazier Graduate Employee hbrazier@uoregon.edu History 340L McKenzie Hall 541-346-4818
mbray Mike Bray Career Instructor mbray@uoregon.edu Art, Cinema Studies Program Millrace 2 Eugene
carmenb Carmen Bravo Research Assistant carmenb@uoregon.edu Psychology LISB 541-206-4569
lfbraun Lindsay Frederick Braun Associate Professor lfbraun@uoregon.edu African Studies, History 365 McKenzie Hall Eugene On sabbatical, AY 2023-2024. By appt only. 541-346-4838
vbraun Victoria Braun Project Manager vbraun@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology 250 Lisb
ybraun Yvonne Braun Professor Department Head, Global Studies and Member, Provost's Teaching Academy ybraun@uoregon.edu Global Studies 118 Friendly Hall Fall 2023: Thursday 11:00-12:45 (by appt) 541-346-5752
jimbrau James Brau Knight Professor of Natural Science jimbrau@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 414B Willamette Hall 541-346-4766
paulab Paula Braswell Director of Admissions, Belonging and Family Engagement paulab@uoregon.edu Clark Honors College 124 Chapman Hall 541-346-2593
abrantle Lyzzy Brantley Ph.D. Student abrantle@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Cascade 310F Eugene 2:30-4:30 Thursdays
rbranson Rachel Branson Comparative Literature Graduate Student rbranson@uoregon.edu Comparative Literature PLC 211 Winter term: T 10-12, W 1-3 541-346-3921
ebrannon Ernestine Brannon Doctoral Student ebrannon@uoregon.edu Psychology
kylabran Kyla Brannigan Doctoral Student kylabran@uoregon.edu Psychology
branikas Ioannis Branikas Assistant Professor of Finance branikas@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business 383 Lillis Hall 541-346-3824
pbrandt Peter Brandt Instructor of Accounting Instructor pbrandt@uoregon.edu 250B Lillis 541-346-3342
dbrandow Derek Brandow Instructor dbrandow@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Advertising 323 Allen Hall Eugene
mbrande3 Mary Brandenstein Graduate Employee mbrande3@uoregon.edu 165 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
abranden Alex Brandenfels Student ITC abranden@uoregon.edu 440 McKenzie Hall
bbranch Bruce Branchaud Professor Emeritus Organic & Bioorganic Chemistry bbranch@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 383 Onyx Bridge 541-346-6958
bbranam Bradley Branam Associate Professor bbranam@uoregon.edu Theatre Arts 208 Villard Hall 541-346-4185
vbrana Vincent Brana Graduate Employee, Italian, MA vbrana@uoregon.edu 30 Friendly Hall Tuesday 10:00-11:00, Wednesday 3:15-4:15
rcb Ron Bramhall Senior Instructor II of Business rcb@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management 1H Johnson Hall 541-346-3028
jodyb Jody Bramel Analyst Programmer jodyb@uoregon.edu Chiles 320B
mbrambl2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student mbrambl2@uoregon.edu English PLC 316 Spring Term: MW 11am-12:30pm
mbraml2 Matthew Brambley English Graduate Student/ GE mbraml2@uoregon.edu English
dbragg Dylan Bragg Database Administrator dbragg@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bld 541-346-9147
bbrady Bernie Brady Project Coordinator bbrady@uoregon.edu
cbrady Connie Brady Associate Dean, Finance and Administration cbrady@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 356 Lillis 541-346-3496
bradshaw William Bradshaw Professor Emeritus bradshaw@uoregon.edu Biology 305 Pacific Hall 541-346-4542
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
nbracken Nathan Bracken Master's Student nbracken@uoregon.edu Economics
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
zboyt Zachary Boyt Pro Tem Instructor of Music Technology zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
bboyle Brigid Boyle Pro Tem Instructor bboyle@uoregon.edu Portland
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-5968
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall M 11-12, W10-11, F 10-11 541-346-5622
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 124 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Wed. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506, Thursday and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506