Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Namesort icon Last Name Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
smellgr2 Sarah Mellgren Pro Tem Instructor smellgr2@uoregon.edu Finance, Lundquist College of Business
smikenis Sarah Mikenis Instructor smikenis@uoregon.edu Eugene 541-346-3610
spreston Sarah Preston Career Instructor spreston@uoregon.edu English 210 PLC Spring Term: MWF 12-1pm & by appt. 541-346-1520
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
sskochko Sarah Skochko Creative Writing Graduate Student sskochko@uoregon.edu
sspaffo2 Sarah Spafford Research Associate sspaffo2@uoregon.edu College of Education
sstach Sarah Stach PhD Candidate Graduate Employee sstach@uoregon.edu Political Science 817 PLC Winter 2023: Friday 11:30-12:30
sstaplet Sarah Stapleton Associate Professor sstaplet@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations, Environmental Studies, Food Studies 130C Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-5834
svajgert Sarah Vajgert Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment svajgert@uoregon.edu 302B Peterson Hall 541-346-4756
sviens Sarah Viens Instructor of Trumpet sviens@uoregon.edu 252 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-7365
sdwald Sarah D. Wald Associate Professor, Environmental Studies & English Director of Graduate Admissions for English sdwald@uoregon.edu English, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, IRES, Latinx 443 PLC Spring Term: Wednesday, 12:30pm-2:30pm PLC 443 541-346-1613
sarahb Sarah E. Bungum Assoc Dir Donor Rel & Steward Assoc Dir Donor & Alumni Rel sarahb@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 204 Agate Hall 541-346-0045
snutter Sarah E. Nutter Charles E. Kern Professor snutter@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business Lillis 386 541-346-3300
sdembli2 Sarah J. Dembling Project Coordinator I Project Coordinator I sdembli2@uoregon.edu Psychology Department
slarson Sarah Jo Larson Accountant Travel Technician slarson@uoregon.edu College of Arts and Sciences 120A Deschutes Hall Eugene 830-5pm 541-346-0674
rondot Sarah Ray Rondot Postdoctoral Scholar rondot@uoregon.edu 327 PLC Spring term T 12:30-1:30, W 1-3:30 & by appt. (541) 346-1510
steague Sarama Teague CRWR Graduate Student / ENG GE steague@uoregon.edu 221 PLC 541-346-1508
syadav Satya Yadav Postdoctoral Research Scholar syadav@uoregon.edu OMQ
slall Saurabh Lall Assistant Professor slall@uoregon.edu 109 Hendricks Hall Eugene 541-346-7354
swisetc2 Sawitree Wisetchat Computer Scientist swisetc2@uoregon.edu
sayakam Sayaka Merriam PhD Student sayakam@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, Japanese
murcia Sayo Murcia Senior Inst II of Spanish Emerita Spanish Second-Year Supervisor murcia@uoregon.edu Spanish 226 Friendly Hall M 11:30-1:30 pm 541-346-4038
schylerr Schyler Reis ESSP/Geography PhD Candidate schylerr@uoregon.edu 247 Columbia
bridgham Scott Bridgham Professor Emeritus, Biology and Environmental Studies bridgham@uoregon.edu Biology, Environmental Studies 362 Onyx Hall 541-346-1466
delancey Scott DeLancey Professor Emeritus delancey@uoregon.edu Asian Studies, Linguistics 370 Straub Hall 541-346-3901
maguffin Scott Maguffin Ph.D. maguffin@uoregon.edu
mccammon Scott McCammon Software Project Manager Programmer mccammon@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr., Ste 213 541-346-1633
pierson2 Scott Pierson Desktop Services Systems Administrator pierson2@uoregon.edu CASIT 440B McKenzie Hall 541-346-2388
rsf Scott Fisher Astronomy Lecturer and Outreach Dir Director of Undergraduate Studies rsf@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 103C Klamath Hall 541-346-4799
sbaker Scott Baker Associate Director sbaker@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1600 Millrace Dr Ste 206 541-346-6593
sblument Scott Blumenthal Assistant Professor sblument@uoregon.edu Anthropology 374 Condon Hall by appointment 541-346-9181
scottchambers Scott Chambers Capstone Advisor scott@headwater-ic.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scottday Scott Day Peter and Molly Powell Senior Instructor of Management scottday@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Management
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
ScottGrout Scott Grout Capstone Advisor scgrout@msn.com Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
scotth1 Scott Hill Operations Coordinator scotth1@uoregon.edu Computer Science, Data Science, Earth Sciences, Mathematics 204 Fenton Hall M-F 8am-12pm and 1-5pm 541-346-0355
ScottJenkins Scott Jenkins Career Instructor | Capstone Coordinator scott@stackglobal.io Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
sechols Scott Echols Pro Tem Instructor sechols@uoregon.edu 254 LA Eugene 541-346-2687
sfellman Scott Fellman Pro Tem Instructor sfellman@uoregon.edu Sociology 712 PLC
shansen5 Scott Hansen Assistant Professor Biochemistry, Molecular Biology & Biophysics shansen5@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 334 Willamette Hall 541-346-7908
shuette Scott Huette Senior Instructor I shuette@uoregon.edu 264 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
skersla4 Scott Kerslake James F. and Shirley J. Rippey Professor of Practice skersla4@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 140 Lillis Business Complex
slamber5 Scott Lambert Graduate Student slamber5@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 361 Willamette Hall Wednesdays: 5pm - 7pm (ASTR 122) 541-346-4770
smaier Scott Maier Professor Emerit smaier@uoregon.edu SOJC 311D Allen Hall 541-346-5849
smfitzpa Scott Fitzpatrick Professor Curator for Indo-Pacific Archaeology, Museum of Natural and Cultural History smfitzpa@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Asian Studies 272 Condon Hall T/H 1:00 - 2:00 PM 541-346-9380
sschnuck Scott Schnuck Pro Tem Instructor sschnuck@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
swallner Scott Wallner Doctoral Student swallner@uoregon.edu Psychology
swarren5 Scott Warren Pro Tem Instructor swarren5@uoregon.edu
swelch5 Scott Welch Pro Tem Instructor swelch5@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 109 NW Naito Parkway, Portland, OR 97209
spratt Scott L. Pratt Professor of Philosophy Department Head spratt@uoregon.edu Philosophy 239 Susan Campbell Hall Office Hours are Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 Pacific Time in person or by Zoom. Use this link (https://calendly.com/spratt-9/office-hours) to schedule a meeting. Other times are available on request. 541-346-5971