Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Name Titlesort icon Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
mhurst Marty Hurst Travel Coordinator mhurst@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach H140 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-6496
harsh Katie Harsh TSD Coordinator harsh@uoregon.edu Information Services 541-346-8363
lkrull Linda Krull Tykeson Professor of Accounting lkrull@uoregon.edu Accounting, Lundquist College of Business 393D Anstett Hall 541-346-3252
kjneal Karen Neal UG Coordinator kjneal@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, German & Scandinavian M-F: 8:00am - 12:00pm 541-346-4051
alane10 Amy Lane UG Program Assisstant alane10@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
mgaribay Michelle Garibay Undergraduate Academic Advisor mgaribay@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services, History Art & Arch 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
mstanny Margaret Stanny Undergraduate Academic Advisor mstanny@uoregon.edu 121A Frohnmayer Music Bldg. Eugene 541-346-1164
rlewinsk Roland Lewinski Undergraduate Advisor rlewinsk@uoregon.edu Asian Studies
aweisse2 Alex Weissenberger Undergraduate and Office Coordinator aweisse2@uoregon.edu East Asian Languages, French, German & Scandinavian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Romance Languages, Romance Languages Major, Spanish, Spanish Heritage Language Program 114 Friendly Hall M-F 8:30-4:30 541-346-0951
jdaeges Jennifer Daeges Undergraduate and Program Coordinator jdaeges@uoregon.edu African Studies, Asian Studies, European Studies, Global Health Program, Global Studies, Latin American Studies, Middle East and North African Studies, OCIAS, Russian East European and Eurasian Studies 114 Friendly Tuesday-Thursday, 8:30AM-Noon, 1PM-4:30PM
atowle Angie Towle Undergraduate Coordinator atowle@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 181 Esslinger Hall 8am-5pm 541-346-5430
doneil6 Daniel O'Neil Undergraduate Coordinator doneil6@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
jconnor7 Jennifer Chaney Undergraduate Coordinator jconnor7@uoregon.edu Women's Gender and Sexuality Studies 541-346-5529
jeffreyd Jeff Davis Undergraduate Coordinator jeffreyd@uoregon.edu Psychology Department 139a Straub Hall 541-346-4952
pcoury2 Peter Coury Undergraduate Coordinator pcoury2@uoregon.edu Economics, Political Science, Sociology
spw Sarah Weiner Undergraduate Coordinator Scheduling Coordinator, Facilities Manager spw@uoregon.edu Romance Languages 102 Friendly 541-346-4019
twest3 Taylor West Undergraduate Coordinator twest3@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 144 Columbia Hall 541-346-5084
ahinde Lexi Hinde Undergraduate Coordinator & Office Manager She/Her ahinde@uoregon.edu Anthropology, Earth Sciences, Environmental Studies, Food Studies, Geography Columbia 144 Eugene Monday-Friday 9 AM- 3 PM 541-346-5006
schmitke Alison Schmitke Undergraduate Degree Program Director schmitke@uoregon.edu Curriculum & Teaching, Curriculum and Teacher Education, Educational Foundations 124G Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1708
jmhall Jeanne Hall Undergraduate Field Experience Coordinator jmhall@uoregon.edu 125A Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-1511
rhale3 Rob Hale Undergraduate Program Assistant rhale3@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 Klamath Hall 541-346-4601
arnita Arnita Albertson Undergraduate Program Coordinator arnita@uoregon.edu Computer Science 120 Deschutes Hall 541-346-1377
jsan Jenny San Undergraduate Program Coordinator jsan@uoregon.edu 134A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-3768
leaho Leah O'Brien Undergraduate Recruiting Coordinator leaho@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry, SAIL 91A Klamath Hall 541-346-4839
acasser3 Aaron Casserly Undergraduate student acasser3@uoregon.edu OMQ
ahoban Aine Hoban Undergraduate student ahoban@uoregon.edu OMQ
chesterm Chester Mantel Undergraduate student chesterm@uoregon.edu OMQ
gwages Genevieve Wages Undergraduate student gwages@uoregon.edu OMQ
kevine Kevin Eckrosh Undergraduate Student kevine@uoregon.edu OMQ
lleibfri Laura Leibfried Undergraduate student lleibfri@uoregon.edu OMQ
mgruber2 Martin Gruber Undergraduate student mgruber2@uoregon.edu OMQ
mpolk Marcus Polk Undergraduate student mpolk@uoregon.edu OMQ
vsandhu Vikram Sandhu Undergraduate Student vsandhu@uoregon.edu OMQ
ebaker10 Emily Baker Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator ebaker10@uoregon.edu Linguistics 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3906
krobin14 Kayla Robinson Undergraduate/Graduate Coordinator krobin14@uoregon.edu 161 Straub Hall 541-346-3613
amanneri Anne Mannering UO Online Master's in Psychology Program Director and Lecturer amanneri@uoregon.edu Center for Translational Neuroscience, Psychology Department 250 Lisb
mtharp Mary Tharp User Services Coordinator mtharp@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach
kschulz2 Katie Schulz User Support Representative kschulz2@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 205 EMPL 541-346-2071
wileyj Wiley Jenkins User Support Representative wileyj@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 237 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2093
jguzmans Jose Alejandro Guzman User Support Technician jguzmans@uoregon.edu Law 5413463987 Eugene 8:00 am 5:00 pm 541-346-3987
jyates Jess Yates User Support Technician jyates@uoregon.edu Law 330J Knight Law Center 541-346-1668
ddixon Don Dixon USS Desktop Support Specialist Information Technology Consultant 2 ddixon@uoregon.edu Information Services 440 McKenzie Hall Eugene 9am to 4pm M-F 541-346-9708
cwillia2 Caden Williams UX/UI Designer cwillia2@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services
kgett Kailee Gett UX/UI Designer kgett@uoregon.edu CASIT, Dev Services, Information Services 450A McKenzie Hall 541-346-1614
guldberg Robert Guldberg Vice President and Robert and Leona DeArmond Executive Director, Phil and Penny Knight Campus for Accelerating Scientific Impact guldberg@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 221 Knight Campus 541-346-3110
razdan Anshuman Razdan Vice President for Research and Innovation Professor vpri@uoregon.edu Computer Science 541-346-2090
doneka Doneka Scott Vice Provost of Undergraduate Education and Student Success doneka@uoregon.edu 12 PLC 541-346-1075
jsharpy Jon Sharpy Videographer jsharpy@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 240 Lillis Business Complex 541-346-1589
lhamilt7 Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lhamilt7@uoregon.edu SOJC Allen Hall Eugene
lucascd Lucas Castillo Delgado Videographer lucascd@uoregon.edu Allen Hall