Skip to content
Enter a comma separated list of user names.
Username First Name Last Namesort icon Title Additional Title E-mail Departments Office City Office Hours Phone
layneb Layne Bradshaw Graduate Student layneb@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
bradleyr Rebecca Bradley Equipment Systems Specialist bradleyr@uoregon.edu 541-346-6190
ebradle7 Erin Bradley Visiting Fellow Eqty Jstc Incl ebradle7@uoregon.edu
kschaffe Kerry Bradley Speech and Language Pathologist kschaffe@uoregon.edu Education Research and Outreach 1500 W. 12th Ave. 541-953-6358
scotteb Scott Bradford Pro Tem Instructor Scott.Bradford@usdoj.gov Law, Law-JD Knight Law School 503-727-1040
karleigh Karleigh Bradbury Graduate Employee karleigh@uoregon.edu Human Physiology 218 Pacific Hall
rbracket Robin Brackett Doctoral Student Graduate Employee rbracket@uoregon.edu Political Science 814 PLC F23: Wednesday 4:00-5:00
nbracken Nathan Bracken Master's Student nbracken@uoregon.edu Economics
cboyter Christi Boyter Senior Academic Advisor, Advising Center Operations Director cboyter@uoregon.edu 351 HEDCO Education Bldg 541-346-2476
zboyt Zachary Boyt Pro Tem Instructor of Music Technology zboyt@uoregon.edu Music 124 Frohnmayer Music Bldg
bboyle Brigid Boyle Pro Tem Instructor bboyle@uoregon.edu Portland
lboyero2 Lara Boyero Graduate Employee, Spanish Sociolinguistics, PhD lboyero2@uoregon.edu 198B Esslinger Hall T from 2 to 4.30 in CMAE (Oregon Hall) 541-346-4203
gboydbi5 Grace Boyd-Bigby Doctoral Student Graduate Employee gboydbi5@uoregon.edu Political Science 840 PLC
jwboyd James Boyd OBF Director of Programming & Administration jwboyd@uoregon.edu Music 975 E 18th St., Rm 203 541-346-1354
kboyd3 Kim Boyd Academic Program Assistant kboyd3@uoregon.edu College of Education, Critical and Sociocultural Studies in Education, Quantitative Research Methods in Education 541-346-5968
mikab Mika Boyd Studio Technician, Printmaking Instructor mikab@uoregon.edu Art Lawrence 162B Eugene 541-554-6586
mbownik Marcin Bownik Professor mbownik@uoregon.edu Mathematics 323 Fenton Hall M 11-12, W10-11, F 10-11 541-346-5622
gbowman Gordon Bowman Ph. D. Student gbowman@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene
bowersm Melissa Bowers Associate Director, Academic Support bowersm@uoregon.edu Arabic Studies, Classics, Comics and Cartoon Studies, Comparative Literature, Comparative Literature Journal, Digital Humanities, Disability Studies, English, Folklore Program, Humanities Program, Medieval Studies, Northwest Indian Language Institute, Philosophy, Religious Studies 124 PLC (if needed, please contact me via email for an appointment, walk-ins are not guaranteed) Mon. -Wed. 8:30 a.m.-Noon and 1- 5 p.m. (118 PLC) 541.346.1506, Thursday and Friday remote 8am-5pm 541-346-1506
sbowers2 Stephanie Bowers Executive Assistant sbowers2@uoregon.edu 204 Pacific Hall 541-346-2181
bowerman Bruce Bowerman Professor bowerman@uoregon.edu Biology 314 LISB 541-346-0853
kbowe Karen Bowe Classics Graduate Student kbowe@uoregon.edu Classics 336 Susan Campbell Hall
bowditch Lowell Bowditch Professor, Classics Department Head, Interim Director of Creative Writing bowditch@uoregon.edu Classics, Creative Writing Program, Humanities Program, Translation Studies 108 Alder Building By Appointment 541-346-4306
bovilsky Lara Bovilsky Associate Professor bovilsky@uoregon.edu College Scholars, English, SAIL 246 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11am, R 10-11am & by appt. 541-346-1309
dbouzek Dalton Bouzek Graduate Teaching Fellow dbouzek@uoregon.edu SOJC 312 Allen Hall
rboutett Rowan Boutette Multi-Hazards Field Technician Oregon Hazards Lab rboutett@uoregon.edu Earth Sciences Eugene 5417901059
aboutell Amy Boutell Director of Graduate Affairs & Student Experience aboutell@uoregon.edu SOJC, SOJC-Media Studies Master's, SOJC-Media Studies PhD 214A Allen Hall Eugene 541-346-6304
dmboush David Boush Professor Emerit of Marketing dmboush@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business, Marketing 38 NW Davis St., Ste 200 503-412-3794
rbourdel Renee Bourdelais Creative Writing Graduate Student rbourdel@uoregon.edu
tbouley Tom Bouley Graduate Student tbouley@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 453 Willamette Hall 541-346-4770
boulay Margaret C. Boulay Co-Director, Environmental Leadership Program ELP Senior Instructor II boulay@uoregon.edu Environmental Studies 244 Columbia Hall Wed 3:30-4:30 pm 244 COL, and by appointment 541-346-5945
botvinn Boris Botvinnik Professor botvinn@uoregon.edu Institute for Fundamental Science, Mathematics 304 Fenton Hall 541-346-5636
ibotvinn Irina Botvinnik Information Systems Developer ibotvinn@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 320B Lillis 541-346-3564
bottorff Heather Bottorff Senior Director, Advising, Undergraduate Programs bottorff@uoregon.edu Lundquist College of Business 203H Peterson Hall 541-346-3415
lbottaro Louie Bottaro Academic Advisor lbottaro@uoregon.edu College of Design, Design Student Services 198 Lawrence Hall 541-346-2621
dkmatter Gregory Bothun Retired Professor dkmatter@uoregon.edu College Scholars, Institute for Fundamental Science, Physics 415 Willamette Hall 541-346-2569
aboswor2 Austin Bosworth OOCDR Program Assistant aboswor2@uoregon.edu Law Knight Law Center (541) 346-1425
aboswor6 Adrienne Bosworth English Graduate Student First Year Fellowship Recipient aboswor6@uoregon.edu English
magboz Maggie Bosworth Executive Assistant to the Dean magboz@uoregon.edu 110 Johnson Hall 541-346-5557
lisalbos Lisa Bostwick OBF Associate Director of Development lisalbos@uoregon.edu Music 121D Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-1324
mbostrom Margaret Bostrom English Graduate Student mbostrom@uoregon.edu 335 Hendricks Hall 541-346-3969
jfboss Jack Boss Professor of Music Theory and Composition jfboss@uoregon.edu Music 208 Frohnmayer Music Bldg Eugene 541-346-5654
mokaya B Mokaya Bosire Senior Instructor mokaya@uoregon.edu African Studies, Language Teaching Studies, Linguistics 377 Straub Hall Mon/Wed 3:30p-4:30p or by appt. 541-346-3916
tinarb Tina Boscha Senior Instructor II tinarb@uoregon.edu English, Lundquist College of Business, SAIL 236 PLC Spring Term: M 9:30-11:30am via Zoom; 12:45-1:45pm in person 541-346-0056
cbosch1 Carissa Bosch Office Generalist cbosch1@uoregon.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry 91 KLA Eugene 541-346-1876
dborson Daniel Borson Senior Research Assistant I dborson@uoregon.edu College of Education, Education Research and Outreach 233 Lokey Education Bldg 541-346-2083
ebornste Erica Bornstein Professor ebornste@uoregon.edu Anthropology 272 Condon Hall Tuesdays 2-4pm, 272 Condon and by appointment 541-346-9638
jborkow3 Julian Borkowski Graduate Employee jborkow3@uoregon.edu Music 37 Frohnmayer Music Bldg 541-346-3761
dborden4 David Buckley Borden Instructor Fuller Design Fellow, Harvard Forest Associate, HJ Andrews Experimental Forest Designer-in-Residence dborden4@uoregon.edu Landscape Arch 381 Lawrence Hall Eugene Tuesday and Thursdays 12-1PM
sheela Sheela Bora Hadjivassiliou Graduate Employee, French, PhD Candidate sheela@uoregon.edu 192M Esslinger Hall Monday and Wednesday @ 9:45 (Zoom) 541-346-4497